MUGEN POWER KAWASAKI.... LIVE TO RIDE , RIDE TO LIVE.... BURN THE TYRES.... LETS RIDE... :cheer: LOL

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 24 2006, 03:39 PM

any 1 want to go out tml night?

where to? after 5 i am free too.. can contact me at 97954307 terry. if u guys got go out. at home also sian :) :cheer:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

help guys.. how come i use repsol moto 2t after that i dont see smoke coming out and some more i did ask the mec to set more 2t in but still dont see smoke?? and i read the back of the bottle of 2t its say does not prduce smoke dye to its smoke free technoloy.. is it real about that??? its very stress not to see smoke coming out for a 2 stroke bike :help: :help:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by Adidas150@Aug 24 2006, 01:20 PM

Why do u need to get a pillion seat. Just change the cover can already.

can meh like tat like?? where to do?? how much?? i tot must buy new seat wich came wit new cover and all..

and regardin diy sprayin which paint and lacquer u guys recommend?? nv dun tis before im gonna try on my helmet first though..

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

Originally posted by skirtchaser+Aug 24 2006, 08:30 PM-->
QUOTE (skirtchaser @ Aug 24 2006, 08:30 PM)
can meh like tat like?? where to do?? how much?? i tot must buy new seat wich came wit new cover and all..[/b]

Can..My pillion seat I go make..Supposedly should be anti slip but anybody I pillion all slide forward..Ahaha..Maybe the seat angle too steep..Can do at 219 (where I did mine)..At Jalan Besar got alot of shop do seats..Think AGL also got do seat..Dunno how much tho..Would like to make my rider seat less slippery and a bit more flat..

Yeap its advisable to sand ure fairing 1st. Or your texture of your fairing is not smooth when sprayed.

must sand the whole fairing or ony the area where the paint is gone?? :confused:

anyway wheres 219?? and wats AGL stands for?? where is it located?? sorry i dun go out much and not many biker frens so i abit sotong..hehe

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

i also dun know go where..so u guys come out with some idea..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by skirtchaser@Aug 24 2006, 12:29 PM

anyone know where can i get a pillon seat at a very cheap price?? my current one is too slippery the pillion keep sliding forward into the rider seat whenever i press the brake.

yeah need to spray my bike too cuz last week buang my bike..gonna make it all black..cant afford to send shop respray so im thinkin of doing it on my own...juz wanna ask do i have to sand the faring before spraying?? parts of the paint are gone bcuz of the accident..no visible crack

lookin out for stickers too after sprayin my bike :sweat:

hmm.. u can jus rewrap ur seat, rougher material. go to auntie shop at lavenda they do rewrap and cust design as well.. alot of stickers too..

2ndly ur fairing is plastic or fiber glass. which ever, sanding it will make it very rough, are u sure? :faint:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Yeap its advisable to sand ure fairing 1st. Or your texture of your fairing is not smooth when sprayed.

sure can sand meh? :sian:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 23 2006, 06:36 PM

yup get my bike liao.. going to post the outing list in 2 days time..pls fill in yur name then.

wat form

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

fairing can sand one meh? i dun tink so leh... :confused:

-------------

of cox can but muz use the smooth type sand paper to sand off the lacquer so that the paint will last.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_SgsDxVOBgkY/SM6WePFZC4I/AAAAAAAAAvY/ijWOgHrMVFk/s1600-h/J_sig.jpg
Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 16 2006, 08:38 PM

yah...we do organise outings but we dont go for the outings...hahaha...nah just joking..what bike u riding anyway?? sure of coz can join...we are all one big kawa family...very friendly one..hehheheh

im riding the same as u guys.. i hardly can log in to dis tingy, ns ma.. very bz.....

kewl,maybe ur nxt outin i join in if u family ppl dun mind

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

anyway wheres 219?? and wats AGL stands for?? where is it located?? sorry i dun go out much and not many biker frens so i abit sotong..hehe

skirtchaser..

AGL stands for Ah Gua Lane in Johor..

im riding the same as u guys.. i hardly can log in to dis tingy, ns ma.. very bz.....

Dee..

hell we don't mind it at all..in fact we encourage those who wanna come for an outing..some of them still waiting for voodoodoll to create the outing list though..

btw..GooD MorninG KawA FamilY!!

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by Dee@Aug 25 2006, 08:51 AM

hahaz..dun woprry..we always encourage ppl to come join us for outing one..btw..since u can't login to check too often..y nt u leave ur number here to comfused cos he will be doing the list wad..k../cya soon..

so the outing is tonite or tomorro? u guys everytime put aeroplane wan. i think go fly a plane better den riding kawa.. hahahahaha.... jking....

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by gendut18@Aug 25 2006, 09:27 AM

hell we don't mind it at all..in fact we encourage those who wanna come for an outing..some of them still waiting for voodoodoll to create the outing list though..

hehe im still waiting for a organizer BLURZ to confirm with me, if he's able to be free on that day.

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Aug 25 2006, 01:39 AM

wat form

monkey..the form refers to the outing on 09/09/06..come wif us monkey..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by jason83@Aug 25 2006, 05:09 AM

of cox can but muz use the smooth type sand paper to sand off the lacquer so that the paint will last.

sand off the lacquer so the paint will last? my friend, the purpose of the lacquer is to make the paint last longer...the more the layers of lacquer, the more the lacquer can last...the lacquer also provides smooth and shiny finish...without lacquer, the paint could not last..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 25 2006, 11:27 AM

hehe im still waiting for a organizer BLURZ to confirm with me, if he's able to be free on that day.

hey voodoo..where's the list...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 25 2006, 12:29 PM

hey voodoo..where's the list...

haven create yet.. waiting for BLURZ.

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 25 2006, 12:24 PM

sand off the lacquer so the paint will last? my friend, the purpose of the lacquer is to make the paint last longer...the more the layers of lacquer, the more the lacquer can last...the lacquer also provides smooth and shiny finish...without lacquer, the paint could not last..

i tink wat jason is sayin dat, b4 havin ur new spray coat, sand the old surface first to get rid of the lacquer, so dat the new spray paint will stick more... iz dat wat u min jason??

cus wt i noe,havin a new spray coating on a smooth surface coating such as lacquer, the new spray coat wil not really stick...

and of cause,after sprayin ur new coat, then u lacquer after that for a better & nicer finish... mark me if im wrong :confused:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Originally posted by krazyfist+Aug 24 2006, 09:29 PM-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ Aug 24 2006, 09:29 PM)
yeah..his bike very nice... so nice all the girls go drooling..[/b]

That one the girls see not my bike la..They see me then they all drool..Ahaha..:cheeky:

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 25 2006, 07:36 AM

hahaz..i oso wanan spray my bike lehz..anyone wanna help mi..?

Help you spray with petrol you want? :cheeky:

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 25 2006, 10:38 AM

hahaz..dun woprry..we always encourage ppl to come join us for outing one..btw..since u can't login to check too often..y nt u leave ur number here to comfused cos he will be doing the list wad..k../cya soon..

Why I kena? I think you got the wrong person la..