Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 19 2006, 03:34 AM

a few daes nv cum in so happening liaoz..btw.will support u one..dun worry..but when will it be,..?muz give earlier notice...

darkboy..u must come for the outing...must come liao...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

eh..i oso wanna go leh..sommore u all mention SG outing..i damn onz..wanna wash and spray belly..call me if got outing hor..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

sp can join?

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Today got any plans? You guys got MSN? Chat on MSN and plan outing or something..Faster response..Anyways heard today got race at Kallang..Wanna go?

P.S. Post your msn emails..

Originally posted by ermintham@Aug 19 2006, 12:22 PM

sp can join?

Can..The more the merrier..But you sure or not wanna join KRR? We not high tech savvy like the NSR riders..Even got your own NSR forum..

o_O I saw a krr just like your's in front of NP a few weeks back. With JB plate somemore! Hahah, nevermind lah! :p

Hey guys, we should add each other to MSN. SBF loads kind of slow and it be faster for us to talk on MSN..

inflame.episode666 @ gmail (dot) com ---> moi!

Originally posted by compfused

Can..The more the merrier..But you sure or not wanna join KRR? We not high tech savvy like the NSR riders..Even got your own NSR forum..

yea y nt? i dun mix with the other sp riders frm forum anyways

my msn ermintham(at)hotmail(dot)com

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 18 2006, 11:23 AM

Can explain this part? Why if small built cannot use 39? And vice versa..

Yes, u can use 39 if u're small built, more pick up lor..

If u use 38 and ure not tat heavy, not much difference in pick up, only, u gain more on ur mid range lah..

U can try both, 39 or 38 and see how lah.. But i'd still recommend 15/39.. :slurp:

Ride with me..

Originally posted by xafiq@Aug 19 2006, 03:05 PM

Yes, u can use 39 if u're small built, more pick up lor..

If u use 38 and ure not tat heavy, not much difference in pick up, only, u gain more on ur mid range lah..

U can try both, 39 or 38 and see how lah.. But i'd still recommend 15/39.. :slurp:

Ok thanks for the info..We need more ppl like you who knows about bikes so as to help those noobs (like me)..Ahaha..

Today reallly got race at Kallang? Anyne wanna go? can make as outing..Good location..Central..Got food nearby..And also exciting entertainment..Surely got chio bus..:cheeky:

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 19 2006, 11:35 AM

darkboy..u must come for the outing...must come liao...

hahaz..will come if i can make it..btw..wad time is the race start at kallang..?and todae outing still on nt..?update mi thru fone k..?91806116..and i brought a 2nd end can(Muffler) at $20..dunno worth it anot..izit cheap..?

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 19 2006, 04:50 PM

hahaz..will come if i can make it..btw..wad time is the race start at kallang..?and todae outing still on nt..?update mi thru fone k..?91806116..and i brought a 2nd end can at $20..dunno worth it anot..izit cheap..?

Brought or bought? Original or modded? I think the race start already..I not going..

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 19 2006, 05:12 PM

Brought or bought? Original or modded? I think the race start already..I not going..

hahaz..nt sure..i found it on yahoo auction..comfirm buying..but tml den go collect..http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:End%20can%20%28Muffler%29:101872141

after so long. my project krr have done.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 19 2006, 08:33 PM

wat project?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 20 2006, 01:12 AM

where is all the racer list?

hmm i tink most likely is mod deleted liao.. i try search, no result... :mad:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 20 2006, 01:50 AM

hmm i tink most likely is mod deleted liao.. i try search, no result... :mad:

was it this?

i remember seeing it somewhere around :o

no mod deleted the thread..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

yesterday was driving my friends car along Lau Pa Sat there going towards Keppel when we saw an ambulance than beside the ambulance got a few bikes..so we tot got bike accident..hope none of our family was involved..

anyways..morning guys!!..wads for lunch??

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by freestyler@Aug 20 2006, 02:28 AM

hi, atom last nite heard tat u accident, recover already?

hah yea thanks for concern =)

recover? still long, refer to my siggy lol :cheeky:

-------------

Originally posted by ravenSP@Aug 20 2006, 05:30 AM

was it this?

i remember seeing it somewhere around :o

no mod deleted the thread..

i tink u are mistaken. there used to be a thread for our rider list, tats wat we are refering about.. now there isnt anymore.. the list in ur link is a cnp from the thread but thanks for ur help anyway. can salvage back the list at least. :smile:

-------------