cannned car wax?? can recommend any brands??

anweis izen changing gears has alwez been possible w/o pullin the clutch?? only that not advisable to do it alwez

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

For those who really want to spray their bike, i got a frenz willing to help. but of coz must give coffee $$. He always spray his 125z and krr. anyway from wat he say is krr need ard 4 can of spray + 2 can spray for base. Tonight im going rounding with blurz so anyway want to join just give blurz a call @ 91871075. For newbie who wish to ask anything or chill out can just drop by. As u all know i dun really like to ans the Qus from the forum.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by Dee@Aug 25 2006, 04:43 PM

cannned car wax?? can recommend any brands??

anweis izen changing gears has alwez been possible w/o pullin the clutch?? only that not advisable to do it alwez

Any brand can la..Those Turtle Wax can..Just not the liquid type..I'm using Diax..So far so good..Anyway is there by any chance you're stayin in Tamp? Coz my hunch tells me that I might know you..

Changing gears is possible without pressing the clutch but its to go from lower to higher..Mine from higher can go lower w/out pressing the clutch..Imagine going 100+++ at gear six suddenly drop to 5 by mistake..:faint:

so where to meet or wat time? i tot normally is organiser contact ppl wan. nw become ppl interested need to contact organiser. lolz... hey darkboy maybe u call me later to see if i can meet u up. Any outing or plans call me @ 91195647 thx guys.

compfused when i free den i help u buy the brembo brake stickers

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by XeoN@Aug 25 2006, 05:11 PM

so where to meet or wat time? i tot normally is organiser contact ppl wan. nw become ppl interested need to contact organiser. lolz... hey darkboy maybe u call me later to see if i can meet u up. Any outing or plans call me @ 91195647 thx guys.

compfused when i free den i help u buy the brembo brake stickers

Thanks bro..Get me same colour/type as yours..Next time drinks on me..Still remember the time we never pay for our drinks..Ahaha..Hope they (shop) don't remember our faces or bikes..Ahaha..:sweat:

Anyways today go where? Makan? Who going?

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 25 2006, 05:11 PM

Any brand can la..Those Turtle Wax can..Just not the liquid type..I'm using Diax..So far so good..Anyway is there by any chance you're stayin in Tamp? Coz my hunch tells me that I might know you..

Changing gears is possible without pressing the clutch but its to go from lower to higher..Mine from higher can go lower w/out pressing the clutch..Imagine going 100+++ at gear six suddenly drop to 5 by mistake..:faint:

droppin gear also possible,only dat'll be 1 hell of an iritatin moronic moment...

ya im living tamp :cheer: y??

Originally posted by Dee@Aug 25 2006, 06:00 PM

droppin gear also possible,only dat'll be 1 hell of an iritatin moronic moment...

ya im living tamp :cheer: y??

Very very moronic and shocking moment of my life..I thought I was gonna buang..Imagine going 100+++ then wanna overtake car at PIE suddenly accidentally step on the gear lever (w/out pressing clutch) then come out one super loud noise..Ahaha..

Does "Odyssey Vandero hub" ring a bell?

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 25 2006, 06:24 PM

Very very moronic and shocking moment of my life..I thought I was gonna buang..Imagine going 100+++ then wanna overtake car at PIE suddenly accidentally step on the gear lever (w/out pressing clutch) then come out one super loud noise..Ahaha..

wear & tear of clutch plate perhaps due to the auto drop gear

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Originally posted by Adidas150@Aug 25 2006, 07:04 PM

wear & tear of clutch plate perhaps due to the auto drop gear

That was what I was thinking exactly..A cause for alarm? Asked around they say its ok..Will happen eventually..IF press clutch change gear and engine die then must change clutch plates..

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 25 2006, 06:24 PM

frucks!!! 1 of the old bmx freaks... hu ah, cant remember... now im compfused!!!!

11 pm outing at dam.. call 91871075

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 25 2006, 10:03 PM

11 pm outing at dam.. call 91871075

sian sian sian NO BIKE!!! :sleep:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 25 2006, 07:20 PM

That was what I was thinking exactly..A cause for alarm? Asked around they say its ok..Will happen eventually..IF press clutch change gear and engine die then must change clutch plates..

hey changing clutch plates is not cheap sia... i plate cost $15...got 6 plates..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

compfused, auntie shop close at what time? LAB shop also close at what time during weekdays? this coming thursday wanna go auntie and LAB shop? wanna buy stickers..

anybody wanna come along?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Guys, i juz skidded on my left side of the krr, and my Front signal light, Saitao(beside the signal light had crack) and a part dont know how to describe have damage. intend to change my signal light only. The cracked part and the scatches i intend to change in the future. Do u guys know where to get cheap parts of those ? hai sim tia ..... FBA plate somemore =(

07/2006 - Passed 2B, FBA5X4XP Kawasaki KIPS (7/06-8/08)

FBA2X6XS Suzuki Smash 110 (3/11-???)

07/2008 - Passed 2A, FZ4X0XU Honda CB400 VTEC 3 (8/08-???)

12/2010 - Passed 2,

RIDE SAFETY !!!!:thumb:

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 26 2006, 02:05 AM

hey changing clutch plates is not cheap sia... i plate cost $15...got 6 plates..

NO LARZ...

not so ex larz..

i change racing bee clutch plate also not so ex lorz..

i remember quite cheap...

Originally posted by doom11@Aug 26 2006, 04:29 AM

Guys, i juz skidded on my left side of the krr, and my Front signal light, Saitao(beside the signal light had crack) and a part dont know how to describe have damage. intend to change my signal light only. The cracked part and the scatches i intend to change in the future. Do u guys know where to get cheap parts of those ? hai sim tia ..... FBA plate somemore =(

where else can be cheaper den AH BOY?

lolx.. :smile:

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 26 2006, 08:35 AM

morning..sianz..juz drop my helmet..den the visor spoilt...aniwae..wad time AH BOY open one arhz..?wanan buy visor and sticker..and where can gt custom make sticker..?

around 9am should open le larz..

my helmet also visor spoil nw no helmet to use..

later go ssdc without visor.. :sweat:

OMG!!!

All go dam..Dam like niteclub..So popular..:cheeky:

Originally posted by Dee+Aug 25 2006, 09:32 PM-->
QUOTE (Dee @ Aug 25 2006, 09:32 PM)
frucks!!! 1 of the old bmx freaks... hu ah, cant remember... now im compfused!!!![/b]

You bought my rear LSD hub..I'm the one who bought your front Vandero wheelset..

Originally posted by krazyfist+Aug 26 2006, 02:05 AM-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ Aug 26 2006, 02:05 AM)
hey changing clutch plates is not cheap sia... i plate cost $15...got 6 plates..[/b]

Where? In SGD or RM? Not that cheap but if need be must change..Or else bike can collect dust..:sweat:

ytd damn suay man... park bike at carpark den come back my left mirror broke off. knn... i wonder y alot of riders dunno how to park... knn... if u dunno how to park dun drive /ride.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 26 2006, 02:11 AM

compfused, auntie shop close at what time? LAB shop also close at what time during weekdays? this coming thursday wanna go auntie and LAB shop? wanna buy stickers..

anybody wanna come along?

i also wanna buy sticker.. my kawa is so plain.. what time u going? i only free after 5 le cos working le. can contact at 97954307 Terry :cheer: :cheeky:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..