Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 20 2006, 01:29 PM

sure why not...the more the merrier..

kk but muz wait til i recover also...

will bring my fren who is riding rxz also..can rite? he used to ride krr...then the shop cheat him..bike not registered..so he got a rxz but he melayu...boleh eh?

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 19 2006, 08:33 PM

after so long. my project krr have done.

hey voodoo, wat did u do wif ur kr? tell us lah...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

can can..im going to set up the tama garden list soon. any kind soul can help coz im lazy. whahahaa date:09/09/06 saturday, time:1200 Afternoon.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by Mr_X@Aug 19 2006, 04:08 PM

wahah hi guys.. i jus bought ma kawa few months back.. but i dun have much kawa frens u see.. any1 stay at west side.. maybe can meet up... i need tips and all..

no prob...u can always get tips from us here and join in our outings in the future...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 20 2006, 01:43 PM

hey voodoo, wat did u do wif ur kr? tell us lah...

Alot alot..this few day u got go ah beng there? if yes then u will see a black krr. that's my ride. Total damage done = 1540 + Road tax 141 + Insurance 547 = $2228. oh ya still own TP 6 points and $200.whahaha.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 20 2006, 01:49 PM

Alot alot..this few day u got go ah beng there? if yes then u will see a black krr. that's my ride. Total damage done = 1540 + Road tax 141 + Insurance 547 = $2228. oh ya still own TP 6 points and $200.whahaha.

wat happened to ya bike man?

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by ermintham@Aug 20 2006, 01:36 PM

will bring my fren who is riding rxz also..can rite? he used to ride krr...then the shop cheat him..bike not registered..so he got a rxz but he melayu...boleh eh?

arghh.. siansational..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@Aug 20 2006, 02:01 PM

arghh.. siansational..

relax la...u jus buang at the wrong time..heng i ns....relax at home....no worries...get paid summore....tc ya

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 20 2006, 01:44 PM

can can..im going to set up the tama garden list soon. any kind soul can help coz im lazy. whahahaa date:09/09/06 saturday, time:1200 Afternoon.

when will the list be up..?hope gt more ppl go...

Originally posted by ermintham@Aug 20 2006, 01:36 PM

Boleh2... we all will change bikes when the time comes, but that wun mean we can't hang out anymore, rite? :cheeky:

Originally posted by fatigue

Boleh2... we all will change bikes when the time comes, but that wun mean we can't hang out anymore, rite?

ok swee!

bike sold on my bdae!!

:smile: voodoo u go spray ur krr to black color eh???

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oct 2005 - Jul 2006 => Kawasaki KRR

Jun 2006 - Present => Yamaha Majesty YP250

Anyone knows where to get those slimmer mirrors for KRR? I believe they are called "racing mirrors". Those looks so much better then the stock ones.

I also saw a second hand KRR's rear hugger in the classified section. It's in orange colour, so it wouldn't go well with my stocked grey. Anyone knows where to get original ones?

Originally posted by ermintham+Aug 20 2006, 01:36 PM-->
QUOTE (ermintham @ Aug 20 2006, 01:36 PM)

will bring my fren who is riding rxz also..can rite? he used to ride krr...then the shop cheat him..bike not registered..so he got a rxz but he melayu...boleh eh?[/b]

Why never report to CASE? He melayu? I Bangladeshi + Eurasian + Bangsian (according to gendut18) :sweat:

Ah Beng shop at AGL? If its the shop that I think it is which krazyfist recently went to..Then I might have seen your bike..Saw him test ride it a couple days ago..

Originally posted by nemesis_angel@Aug 20 2006, 06:27 PM

:smile: voodoo u go spray ur krr to black color eh???

yup i spary metallic black.

Originally posted by FatiGuE@Aug 20 2006, 06:46 PM

Anyone knows where to get those slimmer mirrors for KRR? I believe they are called "racing mirrors". Those looks so much better then the stock ones.

I also saw a second hand KRR's rear hugger in the classified section. It's in orange colour, so it wouldn't go well with my stocked grey. Anyone knows where to get original ones?

wow got racing mirror? pro racer got mirror want mah? i outdate liao, dun know got racing mirror..

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 20 2006, 07:43 PM

Ah Beng shop at AGL? If its the shop that I think it is which krazyfist recently went to..Then I might have seen your bike..Saw him test ride it a couple days ago.

ya that shop. 1 and only krr in that shop which is metallic black, that my ride.

FatiGuE : the orange hagger u were toking is 80 bucks right? ask him to spray a stock grey for u. i want to buy also, but not so soon..

For those who are waiting for my tama graden outing list : Pls give me some time, anyway the date and time have been announced. For those in NS(like me) or working, sure take pay liao. So pls apply leave or off on 09/09/06. Pls stay tune to eerrrmm...VOODOODOLL.

Originally posted by ermintham+Aug 20 2006, 01:36 PM-->
QUOTE (ermintham @ Aug 20 2006, 01:36 PM)

will bring my fren who is riding rxz also..can rite? he used to ride krr...then the shop cheat him..bike not registered..so he got a rxz but he melayu...boleh eh?[/b]

Why never report to CASE? He melayu? I Bangladeshi + Eurasian = Bangsian (according to gendut18) :sweat:

Ah Beng shop at AGL? If its the shop that I think it is which krazyfist recently went to..Then I might have seen your bike..Seen him (ah beng) test ride it a couple days ago..

Originally posted by compfused@Aug 20 2006, 07:24 PM

Why never report to CASE? He melayu? I Bangladeshi + Eurasian + Bangsian (according to gendut18) :sweat:

haha...he din tell me until he got his rxz......i doubt he know wat is CASE also....when i asked him y nv complain..he say he dunno he cld.....pengz....so no choice lor.....anyway its over 4 long time....he also dun bother liao...but i feel dulan for him....

bike sold on my bdae!!

rxz ppl say fc wise nt very good almost same as ours. look uncle too. haha

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

You guys should have been to the Cup Prix just now..

Hmm.. Fun but to many people walking around..

Not like the previous one, at least it's more controlled.. Only those with passes can enter..

And instead of using the loudhailer, they should have a good speaker systems with good microphones..

Anyway, good job guys(those who are involved).. :huohuo:

Ride with me..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 20 2006, 08:00 PM

yup i spary metallic black.

:cheer: RACER BACK IN ACTION! :cheer:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by freestyler@Aug 21 2006, 06:28 AM

got ur bike oledi?

i mean jeremy not me larz...

i not racer.. lOl!

i nw no bike yet wait till i get my 2a first..

already waiting for TP liao .. :smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G