Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Metal_Heart@Nov 2 2006, 10:16 PM

Hey ppl.. I went to "BIKELABS" today.. they say service rear suspension - $180

Front - $110 (If im not wrong).Anyone got service their suspension b4?

Or got any idea how long can tahan until become soft again?

Duwant to pay so much then few months become soft again.

Your shocks (And forks are revalved) to suit you better.

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 2 2006, 06:44 PM

dats not correct, if im not wrong.. haha

there is 2 hole in ur petrol tank, at 2 differnt level, one is at the very btm, the other is abit higher up. the latter is ur "ON" position and the most bottom one is ur "RES" position. so when u put to "ON", u can use it till a certain lvl which is where the "ON" hole is suppose to be, and when u select "RES" den u can use ur whole tank of petrol. u dun haf to do anything when u pump in petrol, cos it makes no difference..

|......................|

|.......petrol......|

|.......tank........|

|.....................[]

|.....................|

| __________[]

hope u understand the illustration

wow... illustrations... Now I totally understand la! thanks atoms :cheer:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 2 2006, 06:44 PM

dats not correct, if im not wrong.. haha

there is 2 hole in ur petrol tank, at 2 differnt level, one is at the very btm, the other is abit higher up. the latter is ur "ON" position and the most bottom one is ur "RES" position. so when u put to "ON", u can use it till a certain lvl which is where the "ON" hole is suppose to be, and when u select "RES" den u can use ur whole tank of petrol. u dun haf to do anything when u pump in petrol, cos it makes no difference..

|......................|

|.......petrol......|

|.......tank........|

|.....................[]

|.....................|

| __________[]

hope u understand the illustration

haha.. well done lah.. but its not 2 hole.. is that ur fuel c0ck got 2 pipe. 1 long n 1 short. longer one for "ON" n shorter 1 for "RES".

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by zongbao@Nov 3 2006, 02:32 AM

haha.. well done lah.. but its not 2 hole.. is that ur fuel c0ck got 2 pipe. 1 long n 1 short. longer one for "ON" n shorter 1 for "RES".

WOW FUEL " c@ck"

hehehheheeh

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Metal_Heart@Nov 2 2006, 10:16 PM

Hey ppl.. I went to "BIKELABS" today.. they say service rear suspension - $180

Front - $110 (If im not wrong).Anyone got service their suspension b4?

Or got any idea how long can tahan until become soft again?

Duwant to pay so much then few months become soft again.

ya i told u b4 right?? long time ago call them and check the price liao. u surf ard and u can find some pic on how they service the suspension. they use fuch fork oil..If u add a spacer is $40..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 3 2006, 03:22 AM

ya i told u b4 right?? long time ago call them and check the price liao. u surf ard and u can find some pic on how they service the suspension. they use fuch fork oil..If u add a spacer is $40..

so how u found ur kang tao already ?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

nope still looking ard..jb ah boy got sell but he tell me is not gd..

Originally posted by voodoodoll+Nov 1 2006, 01:38 PM-->
QUOTE (voodoodoll @ Nov 1 2006, 01:38 PM)
KNN just kana fine for my headlight.. [/b]

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by s1o1m@Nov 3 2006, 08:28 AM

:mad: :mad: :mad: i got two fine on parking on a row !@$#!#@^&*^*%@#:slapforehead: :angry: how much they fine u for the head light? and wtf going on u wanted! lolx look stupit on that wanted sign hahahahaha

if u wan u COI my bike la, btw u pass ur 2a le ar???

2004 ---> NSR150SP FU3**9

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3

2006 ---> CBR400RRL FL9**4

2007 ---> Pending to take Class 3

Originally posted by -Mr-B|n-@Nov 3 2006, 08:30 AM

if u wan u COI my bike la, btw u pass ur 2a le ar???

:smile: u wan to get back any cash? how much every mth and how long more? what plate? Btw i havent pass yet still waiting for my TP its on the 21/11/2006 quote me all the above. i can think abt it. :smile:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Originally posted by s1o1m@Nov 3 2006, 08:56 AM

:smile: u wan to get back any cash? how much every mth and how long more? what plate? Btw i havent pass yet still waiting for my TP its on the 21/11/2006 quote me all the above. i can think abt it. :smile:

just call mi la aiyo

@ 91856443

:sian: :sian:

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3

hi

I just recently bought a krr150. i find the pick up is quite slow, i usually have to kick up the gear quickly to get a bit of pick up. even wave can beat my krr150.

before buying kawasaki, i heard krr150 is the fastest 150cc bike, but apparently not leh .... :giddy:

Originally posted by rhythm@Nov 3 2006, 11:46 AM

hi

I just recently bought a krr150. i find the pick up is quite slow, i usually have to kick up the gear quickly to get a bit of pick up. even wave can beat my krr150.

before buying kawasaki, i heard krr150 is the fastest 150cc bike, but apparently not leh .... :giddy:

Never believe what you hear? Can only choose 1? Fast pick up or faster top speed I think..Or just that your bike never set properly..Wave pick up of coz good la..All kups should have good pick ups..Its the rider..Not the bike..

hi

u sure your wave pick up can win our krr? lets try la u set a date we go try i will let u smell my smoke haha.. just kiding :sweat: how much RPM u drag before u change gear? did u open e valve? dont forget krr got valve but wave dont. and what is the size of your spocket? maybe last time the owner change for high end so pick up drop but can clear meter.. :smile: but i think even change to high end the pick up will still win wave when u get to 2nd gear. 1st gear maybe lost a bit. as its all depen on the rider not the bike.

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Guest FireSpitter

In a different scenario, maybe your KRR's could be in bad condition?

Worn sprockets, wrong carb settings, jammed valves, worn ring or piston, unbalanced, wrong tire pressures.... even an unlubed chain makes a difference.

hi

is the bike or rider??

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 3 2006, 03:10 AM

WOW FUEL " c@ck"

hehehheheeh

haha..ah pek..the word turn u on arh?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

hi

of course lah..wave dont have clutch for goodness sake..if u set ur bike properly, u will have the pick up and the top speed but pick up are rare..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by s1o1m@Nov 3 2006, 01:19 PM

how much RPM u drag before u change gear? did u open e valve? dont forget krr got valve but wave dont. and what is the size of your spocket? maybe last time the owner change for high end so pick up drop but can clear meter.. :smile: but i think even change to high end the pick up will still win wave when u get to 2nd gear. 1st gear maybe lost a bit. as its all depen on the rider not the bike.

hi bros thanks

straight road pick up i don't think its the rider leh. just turn throttle only, how can it be rider problem ? the bbdc bike i think can pick up faster

turn until rpm 6-7 bike cannot surge forward then i change up gear

what valve are you referring to ? (sorry i newbie)

my second gear also no power, go until 30+km stop surging forward already and engine sound very loud.

Originally posted by rhythm@Nov 3 2006, 02:44 PM

hi bros thanks

straight road pick up i don't think its the rider leh. just turn throttle only, how can it be rider problem ? the bbdc bike i think can pick up faster

my second gear also no power, go until 30+km stop surging forward already and engine sound very loud.

the valve i talking abt is when you drag more dan 7.1 rpm to 7.3 rpm depen on the valve setting mine is ard 7.2 rpm there is a valve that will open for more fuel intake so the bike will rush forward. the way u mention seem like your valve open all the way never close that why at low rpm below 7 too much fuel too lean so became no power. did you ever try going beyong 7 rpm or more? u mention cannot surge forward mean what? the speed or the rpm stuck there cant go up? sometime when not warm up also like that one the valve like want to open but cannot open. think u better push to bike shop for a check. before you say baby kawa cant perform. kawa is a really good bike so far i try compare to sp. :smile:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

straight road depen on rider too. i had tested with voodolloo too u can ask him. haha he got a good bike but dono why every thing i take his bike and play pick up with my own bike i lose him. and when i on my own bike i cant win him too. striaght road depen on the rider changing of gear and rpm u drag not over drag and drag not enough must just nice one. :sweat: and no need to say abt counering its depen more on riders. maybe next time u can come out with us and try on our bike. btw where you stay?

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

hi bros thanks

Listen to the kr rider here is correct wan they r experience. :goodluck::goodluck:

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3

hi bros thanks

:btw: u stay at maybe next time u can come wif us n ya one more thing pls leave ur contact to us easy to contact u.:cheeky:

2005 ---> Y125Z FX3**3