Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 13, 2007 11:28 pm

:bow: to our Kawa Guru.. Got any tips on how to corner better? pls pls pls...

ride more..

the more u try the better u get ..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@March 14, 2007 01:52 am

ride more..

the more u try the better u get ..

fall once. n u will nv wan to do it again.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by zongbao@March 14, 2007 06:31 am

lol...

no le... the more ah bao fall the more fierce he go into corner... haha...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

for those who play corner... safety 1st k... can play... but play at the rigth place right time right weather... haha...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 12, 2007 01:21 pm

cerius says pay online will just $8.00...

true meh? how to pay online?

ibanking :smile:

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

I think pay online must use giro right? Aiyah, use AXS station lor.. still pay $8 ..

WAH... few days nv come in so many pages liao. BTW my fairing paintwork is done. hahaha.... KAWA ALL BLACK

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by XeoN@March 14, 2007 12:33 pm

WAH... few days nv come in so many pages liao. BTW my fairing paintwork is done. hahaha.... KAWA ALL BLACK

Nice..Think I'm the first from here to get to see it? Ahaha..See your bike so nice..My bike is so chui compared to yours..Ahaha..:sweat:

Originally posted by XeoN@March 14, 2007 12:33 pm

wahh black black liao.. meet up soon leh

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by rycel@March 14, 2007 01:04 pm

wahh black black liao.. meet up soon leh

Sure.. Fix a day bro..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Originally posted by compfused@March 14, 2007 01:03 pm

Nice..Think I'm the first from here to get to see it? Ahaha..See your bike so nice..My bike is so chui compared to yours..Ahaha..:sweat:

ofcos u r the 1st cos ytd saw u at custom. must be u to make the alarm sound at the custom. illgal entry... lolz

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 13, 2007 03:49 pm

s1 take high price for kr...

he took my kr for 2.1k...

rvf? gd luck bro!

wow.. really ah... so high... 2.1.. u trade in n take out bike or juz sell to them only?

Originally posted by CK_86@March 14, 2007 08:36 am

lol...

no le... the more ah bao fall the more fierce he go into corner... haha...

haha.. so long nv see u... come only wan to chiat me..

Originally posted by XeoN@March 14, 2007 02:19 pm

ofcos u r the 1st cos ytd saw u at custom. must be u to make the alarm sound at the custom. illgal entry... lolz

Ahaha..Not me la..The guy at the immigration said it was a very shiny black KR with pillion..Coz the bike sooooooooo shiny..Triggers the alarm..Ahaha..Wonder who's that? :sweat:

meet up tis friday? Anyone organise? where is our planner? lolz

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 14, 2007 05:14 pm

Friday 16th March 2007 Outing @ Dam

Bro wat time?

Originally posted by XeoN@March 14, 2007 05:26 pm

Bro wat time?

all the time la

MN can wait there le

till MN nxt day

hehehehehhe

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by zongbao@March 14, 2007 06:31 am

agree..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

eh guys. lower engine. the whole piece of ROUND thing beside the gearbox is call wad ah.. the mech say can shake abit liao but i shake nt really moving la. abt conrod de rite? if fix must change conrod? or juz bearings only? thx.

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Originally posted by uehara87@March 14, 2007 07:12 pm

eh guys. lower engine. the whole piece of ROUND thing beside the gearbox is call wad ah.. the mech say can shake abit liao but i shake nt really moving la. abt conrod de rite? if fix must change conrod? or juz bearings only? thx.

Tats where ur conrod bearing.. can dun change nw. but if small pieces of metal chip goes into ur piston and piston block can cause piston jam or scratch ur piston and block.. if not very jialat den leave it.

bro kheetai, out of curiosity, u stay wlds isit?

cos i tink i saw 1 bike like urs at mscp in wlds

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

bros, how much the front(Head) fairing for kr? head from fren tat ah boy selling at $50.

and how much to knock back the dented tank?

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal