heavy pillion better to use smaller width?? My bikeshop changed my rear tyre to 90/80 too... so front and rear tyres the same dimensions. But chinchai la.... doesn't feel like there's a significant difference to me... then again, I won't know what changes to look for anw. :giddy:

thanks bro...well so far so good...as long as corner dont tip over ok leow...the tyre is ok...but i saw this sp rider with a 100/80...bridgestone...but dunno leh..i have heard & see 110/70, but not this size of 100/80 by bridgestone before....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

thanks bro...well so far so good...as long as corner dont tip over ok leow...the tyre is ok...but i saw this sp rider with a 100/80...bridgestone...but dunno leh..i have heard & see 110/70, but not this size of 100/80 by bridgestone before....

hehe still can corner laa... but bigger rear tyre can hug closer to curb, supposedly... not that I would try it. got 100/80??? I think my previous rear tyre was 100/??... dunlop one... cant remember the exact dimensions tho. Next time must try battlax... Wanna see if there's a difference or not :cool:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

hehe still can corner laa... but bigger rear tyre can hug closer to curb, supposedly... not that I would try it. got 100/80??? I think my previous rear tyre was 100/??... dunlop one... cant remember the exact dimensions tho. Next time must try battlax... Wanna see if there's a difference or not :cool:
Wow..I could really learn a thing or two from you..:cheeky:

wei... you're supposed to meet with me so that you can take apart your bike and I can sit and observe. I still gots alot to learn.

but busy ah.:faint:

And I need a new screwdriver and a set of allenkeys. Buy for me?? =D

wei... you're supposed to meet with me so that you can take apart your bike and I can sit and observe. I still gots alot to learn.

but busy ah.:faint:

And I need a new screwdriver and a set of allenkeys. Buy for me?? =D

My bike does not need to be taken apart..For now..I can take apart your bike if you want..

New tools? Sure..Anythin for you darlin..:cheeky: Now I'm feelin like one of the instructors..Would you want some chocs too? :cheeky:

who wan to open bike? bring me along i also wan see heheh..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

who wan to open bike? bring me along i also wan see heheh..
Open your bike la..You game? :cheeky: Wow..DID sprockets and DID chain..Must've cost alot..

heavy pillion better to use smaller width?? My bikeshop changed my rear tyre to 90/80 too... so front and rear tyres the same dimensions. But chinchai la.... doesn't feel like there's a significant difference to me... then again, I won't know what changes to look for anw. :giddy:

smaller cheaper mahz

smaller lighter.. =)

means a little bit faster..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Open your bike la..You game? :cheeky: Wow..DID sprockets and DID chain..Must've cost alot..

no leh done cheap cheap at regina lol.. muz be the cheapest of the D.I.D range lol.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

`chUn;3283186']smaller cheaper mahz

smaller lighter.. =)

means a little bit faster..

heh... issit? feels the same to me... =X

perhaps the difference ain't big enough for me to realise. :cheeky:

My bike does not need to be taken apart..For now..I can take apart your bike if you want..

New tools? Sure..Anythin for you darlin..:cheeky: Now I'm feelin like one of the instructors..Would you want some chocs too? :cheeky:

haha I don't want to take apart my bike... I want you to take apart your bike. =p

Can we take apart somethin else besides our bikes? :cheeky:

Ever heard of the phrase..Don't fix it if it ain't broken? :cheeky:

Can we take apart somethin else besides our bikes? :cheeky:

Ever heard of the phrase..Don't fix it if it ain't broken? :cheeky:

o_O I didn't say fix... I just want to see... learn the ropes (in any) along the way. My friend tried to explain to me about how the engine works, but I just can't imagine it. He's not too familiar with kawa bikes anw....

take out fairing easier to change but that time i go change plug got mechanic use dunno what tools no need take out fairing 1. . .

and ya can try use ziplock to zip your items..

like so many screws.... haiz

mm.. gd idea, will go try. but ride this bike cant carry much items eh, nt like car. put box behind also looks v.ugly...

cAN someone organize a rounding at least all riders riding Kawa can get to know each other better.

i agree... like got alot of things to learn bout this bike.

no leh done cheap cheap at regina lol.. muz be the cheapest of the D.I.D range lol.. :angel:

bro how much huh???:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

`chUn;3282215']ya i noe..

but gear 1 more heavy den gear 2..

i always push start LOL!!!

will take note of it

hi all kr bro...long time no see all guys.........:)

wah piang the thread starter sia!! :faint:

not long time no see.....but nv see before lol :giddy:

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

hi all kr bro...long time no see all guys.........:)

lol tread starter so long still riding kr? or miss krr?

guys2...my rpm idle is around 1.3...izzit too low???

for me.. its good from 1-1.5k.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

I bought mine FU plate 2.5k machine price... last yr. =X

but stock lah... maybe that FU kr 'special'...............................

dont forget kr stop production liao
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg