thnx r ur support bros n sis... if i pass im goin 2 ask u ppl 4 help ar... cn rite?? hehhe... jadi end of april just prepare 4 my so many gd n stupid question k.. hahahha

buy new kr loh, den save the trouble of asking n solving any problems:cheeky:

i know,but still:angry:

i always go agl motorlink repair...stick to 1 shop!

but that day went in early,they not open shop yet!

thinking this is simple repair (cos i repair my LC125 coolant pump oil seal few time b4)

they sure can handle de!

now i know why ah pek dun like to go agl 4 repair!!

me too

last time go in

this shop always tell me

engine bearing need to chnage ..

need to chnage

crap

wa.. how u knw he stay bedok res?? u been stalking him?? hahax...

who else here stays bedok reservoir??

he ask mah who stay bedok res....never mind lah....wait he passed his tp,i guide hime to da worl of motor at agl....hehe....if he wanna try da ag also never mind....i wait for him at my bikeshop....hehehe.....:cheeky:

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

Allow me to share with u my recipe on how I can achieve that speed:

My IceL's Armaments:

1) 37T Rear Sprocket and Gold RKM chain

2) Platinum Spark Plug

3) Maxima Full Syn EO

4) Spitfire Double Spark Cable

5) Raizin Red Ignition Spark Volt Stabilizers

6) 2T Redz Full Syn

7) Yoshimura Racing Footrest System and Levers

8) Counter Camera Lightning system

9)DIY Carburetor tuning

Road Conditions:

Ultra Light Traffic Highway

Technique:

Ensure u have sufficient RPM before engaging the next gear and know when ur KIPS technology will burst. Use rapid fire during clutching.

Safety:

Wear proper approved Helmet and Armoured Jacket plus say ur last prayers

Attitude:

Be humble and ask other KR seniors in here on HOW to make ur bike faster?

bro,sori for being nosey....may i noe wats da distance u had to cover reaching ur top speed?:cheeky:

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

can2... guide me ar... btw i donno the spore map sia... comfirm just pass will be lost.. hahaha

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

don hv tat much money ar buy 1st hand kr...hehehe..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

any1 online nw??

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

You just need to fix on a Flux capacitor and you're ready to head to the future or past..Whichever tickles your fancy..:cheeky:

Cannot go back in time, dun want my mom to have a crush on me and start calling me "Calvin" :angel:

What do u mean by that? can enlighten me? :)

no la... i was asking question mah... but no reply... lolx... it's okay... u just reply me le... your KR indeed is fast...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

Ahhh yes yes.. i think its not u ..Its 200km/hr pics on Selamat..loadin too slow..slow as uncle ridin bike..

Those wer d days :cheeky:

shhhhh shhhhh ..not so loud .. else i sleep in d hall 2nite

hahahax.. u dun let her caught u surfing forum n tok abt these things la..

lolx.. :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i repair my bike on 22/01/08at agl LHM racing,due to coolant water go into engin.now after wash/change 3 time new oil,still the same!engin oil bcum milk!

i ask n pay (total $160 riggit)4 good/orginal coolant pump oil seal1.i think they put the chiong 1n apply glue!some more the malay worker ask the boss(if i not wrong ini boleh? in malay)this 1 can mah!MAY B I M WRONG!BUT I THINKING INSIDE ENGIN SO HOT N OILY N WET.THE GLUE CAN LAST 4 LONG MA?

ANY ONE KNOW THIS,PLS TELL ME?

i going to repair again ,BUT IN SINGAPORE!and see/ask/find out what happen?if the agl shop cheat me...must go back n **** **** **** THEM UP!:angry: :angry: :angry:

go back find pak deen...

cause i sacred piston piang

now u know why i cant ride for 3 years and nothing happen to my piston

now must go in ard 1 am leh ... see the jams

with the rasiing petrol prices i need to tune to maximise my fuel , no top speed also neevr mind

i jam again...

Allow me to share with u my recipe on how I can achieve that speed:

My IceL's Armaments:

1) 37T Rear Sprocket and Gold RKM chain

2) Platinum Spark Plug

3) Maxima Full Syn EO

4) Spitfire Double Spark Cable

5) Raizin Red Ignition Spark Volt Stabilizers

6) 2T Redz Full Syn

7) Yoshimura Racing Footrest System and Levers

8) Counter Camera Lightning system

9)DIY Carburetor tuning

Road Conditions:

Ultra Light Traffic Highway

Technique:

Ensure u have sufficient RPM before engaging the next gear and know when ur KIPS technology will burst. Use rapid fire during clutching.

Safety:

Wear proper approved Helmet and Armoured Jacket plus say ur last prayers

Attitude:

Be humble and ask other KR seniors in here on HOW to make ur bike faster?

if u wan mod exhaust let me know...me wan change stock...

i guess he spray or put something on plate number den when the flash of speeding on his bike, he wun be caught as the number will not be reflected.. i wan also.. but dunno where to get.. seen with my EYES!!! Number plate become white... nothing else can be seen... really power.. ^_^:angel:

maybe icel can help us out on this... i kena camera a few times liao...i really need one of these.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

no loh, where got? i nv service carb yet:cry:
Everythin else you change but cheap cheap stuff like wash carb you never do..:cheeky:

You think everyone got many $$ like you? :cheeky:

can2... guide me ar... btw i donno the spore map sia... comfirm just pass will be lost.. hahaha
I'm just like you..As blind as a bat..:cheeky:

Cannot go back in time, dun want my mom to have a crush on me and start calling me "Calvin" :angel:
Wear other brands la..:cheeky:

cause i sacred piston piang

now u know why i cant ride for 3 years and nothing happen to my piston

now must go in ard 1 am leh ... see the jams

with the rasiing petrol prices i need to tune to maximise my fuel , no top speed also neevr mind

u mean "dats y u can ride for 3 years n nothin happen to ur piston" rite???

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

waa u must be a fierce rider too

sell yr laptop else upgraded yr RAM

but they can give u the UUUUUUUURRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHH

release .:angel: :cheeky:

well , go there to have to be prepared for such thing ma

but in sing do also might face this problem ..

ya speaking of "the UUUUUUUURRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHH

release" , i believe urs will be wrestling rite?? hahahax...

all hail thomb stone / stone cold stunner !!!! :thumb:

sure or not?i 42 this year,but still full of energy..but to bad got bad record liao!

old on exterior young @ heart ma.. gd gd !!!

dun change hayabusa...Keep it at home,cos is super good bike,sure must keep de!But same time COI few more other bike 4 spare lor!!

wow.. u realli sound like a bloddy rich kid man.. wanna own so many bikes, as spare somemore. OMFG !!

me too

last time go in

this shop always tell me

engine bearing need to chnage ..

need to chnage

crap

i heard dat story quite long ago sia.. but now u totally dun do things @ agl le ma.. onli go in buy 2t rite?? so when going to stock up 1 carton of 2t ???

he ask mah who stay bedok res....never mind lah....wait he passed his tp,i guide hime to da worl of motor at agl....hehe....if he wanna try da ag also never mind....i wait for him at my bikeshop....hehehe.....:cheeky:

ic ic... hahaha.. u staying which blk??? wa.. those ag u oso familiar ah??

buy a street directory lo... if nt, get a GPS system.. lolx.. :cheeky:

go back find pak deen...

yaeh !!! ur trusted mech.. :angel: