thx for all the advice.:)

the patrol thing jialat.. very easy steal.. hai.. later he everyday come steal my patrol die.. eat grass.

Ur area is a MSCP?

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
TO THE GOD DAMN MOTHER ****ER SON OF THE GUN THAT STOLE MY PATROL AND SIDE MIRROR!!! CURSE HIM TO DEATH!!.

any1 know how to prevent from such thing happen again on my baby kr?

pls give some advice. sob. sob. already file a police report but like no use.

HELP!!!

wa piang.. better get an alarm man... btw, how they steal ur petrol?? by e tube or opening ur fuel tank???

as wat i knw, each set of kr keys can open @ least 1 other kr's tank, pillion seat or even ignition.... so every1 becareful..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hey brother.. I might be going to planet motors one day.. wanna join??:D
When would that be? :cheeky:

OMG... U're corr...... WRONG!:lol: I prefer robbing banks than this..o_O
I'm not one of the Corrs but I wouldn't mind hookin uo with one of them..The girls I mean..:cheeky:

You rob banks? Very feerce..I'd join you but I'd rather rob you after you rob the bank..:cheeky:

Ur area is a MSCP?

i have just edited my post #45122. i have just typed in the se-na-rio. sad.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/larryzzz/NSRKRR.jpg

KR150 ~ 22Feb07 - 31May09

TA200 ~ 16Apr08 - 10Jun09

CB400PB1 ~ 10Jun09 - present

-------------------------------

KR150 - sold on 31may2009

TA200 - sold on 10 June2009

wa piang.. better get an alarm man... btw, how they steal ur petrol?? by e tube or opening ur fuel tank???

as wat i knw, each set of kr keys can open @ least 1 other kr's tank, pillion seat or even ignition.... so every1 becareful..

Yeah i heard boUt that one too.. SO it is true..:giddy:

When would that be? :cheeky:

I'm not too sure.. i wanna try running on a full tank again to see how long it can go.. If it is really a prob, then i give u a kol/msg/mail?:angel:

I'm not one of the Corrs but I wouldn't mind hookin uo with one of them..The girls I mean..:cheeky:

You rob banks? Very feerce..I'd join you but I'd rather rob you after you rob the bank..:cheeky:

Hmmmm... I wouldn't wanna rob anything wif u around..

the se-na-rio.

2 days ago(friday). i park my bike at 4am basement mscp. next day 3pm found out my fuel tube was detached from the fuel knob. coz i turn on the fuel. blood shiet all the patrol leak out. (i always off my fuel) but patrol not stolen. think the theif saw ppl coming den run but the fuel tube is detached.

ytd 4am(saturday morning).. i park my bike at basement differnt lot... today 3pm go and wash my bike.. NBCB my Side Mirror and patrol empty. i'm so ****ed T.T

Yeah i heard boUt that one too.. SO it is true..:giddy:
Try it on your friend's bike..You'd be surprised how many bikes you can unlock..:cheeky:

I'm not too sure.. i wanna try running on a full tank again to see how long it can go.. If it is really a prob, then i give u a kol/msg/mail?:angel:
Just leave me a PM..:cheeky:

Hmmmm... I wouldn't wanna rob anything wif u around..
Don't worry..I'm a square..:cheeky:

pm me if want to go, i want to see ah chong n chat with him funny guy

and i need to do respray at ubi park der

a steady fella

Try it on your friend's bike..You'd be surprised how many bikes you can unlock..:cheeky:

Tried that on 2 of my fren's KR.. Didn't manage to turn it on though..:giddy:

Just leave me a PM..:cheeky:

Will do that..

Don't worry..I'm a square..:cheeky:

Pants??:angel:

Orite will do that too...:angel:

like that i think can plan and do a stake out to catch the fellow le ah ....

Will i get paid doing it??:angel: :cheeky:

after catch den use my fav torture method.. 5 "iron horse" split Corpse... all 5 bikes speed in diff direction n tie to his limbs...piakkkkkkk.....

oh better dun mention piak piak or pong pong sound... somebody veri sad liao :cry: ..

hope u had finish fix in sgpore

like that i think can plan and do a stake out to catch the fellow le ah ....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

r6 also go Dam eh.....

y u wanna change tank again??:cheeky:

R6 cannot go dam meh? LOL, we ytd got mini ex krr outing..

most of us upgrade liao mah but still meeting up to relax and coffee ..

oh btw on way home, i think i saw a group of 2b bikes escorted by police car ... mayb its d SP group...

carefull , nowadays d roads r crawlin wif polizei ...2nite i thk saw at least 8 cars n 4 bikes liao

tat group of sp no brain 1..

ride also dunno hw to ride properly wanna wack her and there to show off..

u turn also dunno hw , normal braking also can skit and fall off bike

1 of them nearly hit my bike .. :dozed:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3951381']R6 cannot go dam meh? LOL, we ytd got mini ex krr outing..

where u now?

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

anione changed their rims to spookey rims?

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

oooh so its ur R6 dat almost kena hit..

aiya, if dat sp was reali a pretty gal rider , u wldnt mind rite ?? D most ask her "yee shen xiang xu" to pay u :cheeky:

too bad its a ah beng....

think next time we cant park bside other big group ...else they like wan 2 blow like dat..

`chUn;3951381']R6 cannot go dam meh? LOL, we ytd got mini ex krr outing..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

where u now?

yes sir , i'm at home.. going ah long bday tonite.

y?

oooh so its ur R6 dat almost kena hit..

aiya, if dat sp was reali a pretty gal rider , u wldnt mind rite ?? D most ask her "yee shen xiang xu" to pay u :cheeky:

too bad its a ah beng....

think next time we cant park bside other big group ...else they like wan 2 blow like dat..

i dun mind if she is a pretty gal , LOL

so wat if they blow? haha , already say they brainless

blow at R6 , zx10 ,zx14, gsx 600 ,RVF

anybike above mention can use less den 3gear to settle them

they own a SP as if they OWN the whole of singapore thinking they got the FASTEST bike ... "BRAINLESS" !!! hahaha

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

the se-na-rio.

2 days ago(friday). i park my bike at 4am basement mscp. next day 3pm found out my fuel tube was detached from the fuel knob. coz i turn on the fuel. blood shiet all the patrol leak out. (i always off my fuel) but patrol not stolen. think the theif saw ppl coming den run but the fuel tube is detached.

ytd 4am(saturday morning).. i park my bike at basement differnt lot... today 3pm go and wash my bike.. NBCB my Side Mirror and patrol empty. i'm so ****ed T.T

I had similar situations when riding my Phantom. I pumped full V Power fuel and the next day, total empty except reserves. My colored washers also gone. I cant go to work and had to take the urgent leave. My boss scolded me.

Well, the next 2 days, I still park my bike around the same area but this time, I became SNIPER. I hide among those parked cars from 12midnight onwards and waited for the thief. At abt 2am, saw this guy,(cannot mention exact race),walking pass my bike a few times and he then squatted down. Took out a bottle from his bag and began to drain my fuel. I walk up to him and knock his head with a spanner.

He shouted like sick dog and I continue to hit him until he weak. I then ask him to drink my petrol or I will call the police. He dont want to drink but seriously I forced him to. He vomitted and apologized. APOLOGIZED? No way..

He started to cry like a slaughtered pig and staggered away with his bloody head. I still hit him while he limped out of MSCP and seriously I LOST my head

Frankly, I felt so happy over the incident. Ever since that day, my bike was safe. I still saw that man over at my neighborhood and he dare not look at me to the eyes for even if he wish to all out revenge, I am ready to be hit and ready to strike him too.

If u are a rider, u should know, never touch another man's bike.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

I had similar situations when riding my Phantom. I pumped full V Power fuel and the next day, total empty except reserves. My colored washers also gone. I cant go to work and had to take the urgent leave. My boss scolded me.

Well, the next 2 days, I still park my bike around the same area but this time, I became SNIPER. I hide among those parked cars from 12midnight onwards and waited for the thief. At abt 2am, saw this guy,(cannot mention exact race),walking pass my bike a few times and he then squatted down. Took out a bottle from his bag and began to drain my fuel. I walk up to him and knock his head with a spanner.

How big was the spanner may I ask? :cheeky:

I then ask him to drink my petrol or I will call the police. He dont want to drink but seriously I forced him to. He vomitted and apologized. APOLOGIZED? No way..
The "drink MY petrol" part can be quite misleadin..:cheeky:

He started to cry like a slaughtered pig and staggered away with his bloody head. I still hit him while he limped out of MSCP and seriously I LOST my head

Actually I don't mind people touchin my bike..Just don't meddle with it or steal the parts..Also don't drop it..:cheeky:

He shouted like sick dog and I continue to hit him until he weak. I then ask him to drink my petrol or I will call the police. He dont want to drink but seriously I forced him to. He vomitted and apologized. APOLOGIZED? No way..

Frankly, I felt so happy over the incident. Ever since that day, my bike was safe. I still saw that man over at my neighborhood and he dare not look at me to the eyes for even if he wish to all out revenge, I am ready to be hit and ready to strike him too.

later i go camp with spanner too. later people mislead tot i am the thief. lol.

the se-na-rio.

wow... did u offend anyone??? i think those ppl r like aiming @ u sia.. better do something more to protect ur bike...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

anione changed their rims to spookey rims?

u used to hv mine wif spokey rims be4... changed to sports rims aft a few mths... spokey rims too small n light le.. DANGEROUS !! :giddy: :sian:

`chUn;3949511']if i nv remember wrongly 40 rm inculding workmanship :thumb:

wah for the rim stickers ah

??

then u think i can match or nt

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Coz you already spent it on all those other stuff..:cheeky:

where got???

when u going? msg me ok?

OMG... U're corr...... WRONG!:lol: I prefer robbing banks than this..o_O

haha, steal petrol for what, stupid thing to do

thx for all the advice.:)

the patrol thing jialat.. very easy steal.. hai.. later he everyday come steal my patrol die.. eat grass.

steal ur patrol? patrol how to steal.

it's petrol lah

tube easier to steal, if tank, need to suck, troublesome:giddy:

u cannot open mine loh, haha

u going just msg me ok, but u funny guy leh, y ppl like to chop u ar?

Maybe he resembles a carrot? :cheeky: