Do I know you SparkerS1??? I'm very newbie leh....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

hi everyone... newbie here... any outing that i can join? lol...

bro at ur avatar is ur bike isit?????

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

wah so late nite havent sleep yet ar u all?? hahaha

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

like i saw it b4 bt donno where.. cnt remember ar.. park some where...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

ok lah i want sleep liao.. nyte ppl...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

KR gathering on 14th March 2008 FRIDAY @ 10.30pm @ Yishun Dam

Theme: Chit Chat n hongKi session

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86

5. x|aO^FirE

6. adesmond2

7. IceLkipS

8. Phase_one

How to recognize u all? serious.. many KRs there too but might not belongs to this batch?

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

not so ar... cn say long time ago.. hahaha

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

QUOTE=SparkerS1;3959993]KR gathering on 14th March 2008 FRIDAY @ 10.30pm @ Yishun Dam

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86

5. x|aO^FirE

6. adesmond2

7. IceLkipS

8. Phase_one

9. Mojorossi

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

How to recognize u all? serious.. many KRs there too but might not belongs to this batch?

is bicycle allowed on that night???

I met up with Taaouicha and his gf plus his KR. Manage to re tune his KR and this immediate problem solved. However, after inspecting his bike, there are tons of hidden problems= Worn out Chain/sprocket, damaged racing foot race, damaged clutch cables,broken signal lights,dented rear rims,damaged rear suspension and worn out tires.

He is a newbie and got totally cheated by the previous owner that sold to him at $2000 and even told him that the KR is in good working condition and just OVERHAUL!

Brought him to KOK SENG MOTORS at JB, riding slowly at 70kmh to JB from yishun. Reached JB at 0100am and do all of the above problems till 8AM!!!

Worse got stucked in the traffic custom and my KR got high fever!!

Sighz...but im glad his KR now is in good working condition!:angry:

Thx bro for meeting up with me yesterday and pointing out the faults with my bike. I'm just happy that nothing happened to me when i rode after i i did the transfer of ownership(08/03/08). From commonwealth i took the ecp and was actually doing abt 120km/h on the expressway with and extremly worn out chain and sprocket. Im happy that my chain didnt snap nor did i meet any bumps on the road :angel: (suspension is really bad , can go bouncing at the smallest humps). But after doing all the changes

1.battery

2.back light and signal lights

3.eo+sprakplug

4.fork seal

5.brake fluid

6. from right cracked signal light

7. clutch cable(used to be nearly impossible to clucth in)

6. suspension

7. back tyre

8. new racing footrest(old one held together via cable tie lol )

9.chain+ sprocket

10. need to send the bike to have the rear rim pressed still

1-3 did in singapore, 4-9 did in malaysia

10- need to go down to jb again to get this done still :cry:

The bike now seems decent after all the changes. The money part is quite ex but if anything had happened to me(accident) b4 i was lucky enough to have friends help me identify the problems it would have been so much worse. I actually had pilloned my gf with the bike in its previous broken state. i just thank god nothing bad happened.

Last thing left is to check the engine condition lol. But im just gonna save up to do that cause its quite ex. If kena overhaul then gonna :cry: lol

Dont get me wrong though, krr is a damn nice bike, it's sleek , fast, performance wise its so much better than most other bikes. But if any newbies are reading this just make sure u get frds(or make frds with experienced krr riders) to help u check the bike b4 purchasing cause its not only ure risking yr $ but also yr life n worse still yr pillon's life. :cheeky:

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86

5. x|aO^FirE

6. adesmond2

7. IceLkipS

8. Phase_one

9. Mojorossi

10. taaouicha

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

Thx bro for meeting up with me yesterday and pointing out the faults with my bike. I'm just happy that nothing happened to me when i rode after i i did the transfer of ownership(08/03/08). From commonwealth i took the ecp and was actually doing abt 120km/h on the expressway with and extremly worn out chain and sprocket. Im happy that my chain didnt snap nor did i meet any bumps on the road :angel: (suspension is really bad , can go bouncing at the smallest humps). But after doing all the changes

1.battery

3.eo+sprakplug

4.fork seal

5.brake fluid

6. suspension

7. back tyre

9.chain+ sprocket

The bike now seems decent after all the changes. The money part is quite ex but if anything had happened to me(accident) b4 i was lucky enough to have friends help me identify the problems it would have been so much worse. I actually had pilloned my gf with the bike in its previous broken state. i just thank god nothing bad happened.

Last thing left is to check the engine condition lol. But im just gonna save up to do that cause its quite ex. If kena overhaul then gonna :cry: lol

Dont get me wrong though, krr is a damn nice bike, it's sleek , fast, performance wise its so much better than most other bikes. But if any newbies are reading this just make sure u get frds(or make frds with experienced krr riders) to help u check the bike b4 purchasing cause its not only ure risking yr $ but also yr life n worse still yr pillon's life. :cheeky:

wow, lesson learned over here....

Dam very danger !when operation TP just need 2 seal 2 side,all bike inside like fish n prawn liao!20years ago,at dam(yishun side)still can put bike lay on the ground n hide inside bush.now no more bush liao!

BUT IF UR BIKE FULLY STOCK STILL OK,IF NOT......$$$$$ FLY LIAO!

hmmm.. how about stomach empty will get caught anot??? scary sia.. i heard $5xx for empty stomach... :cry: :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

confirm wil get caught..last sat tp check all xhaust at d dam...

$500 big bucks man...almost enuf to buy a yoshi

dun play play..

hmmm.. how about stomach empty will get caught anot??? scary sia.. i heard $5xx for empty stomach... :cry: :sian:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86

5. x|aO^FirE

6. adesmond2

7. IceLkipS

8. Phase_one

9. Mojorossi

10. taaouicha

11. bio|

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86

5. x|aO^FirE

6. adesmond2

7. IceLkipS

8. Phase_one

9. Mojorossi

10. taaouicha

11. bio|

12.westjing (if no tp.. my carb modded.. stomach opened and end can opened i tink)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/larryzzz/NSRKRR.jpg

KR150 ~ 22Feb07 - 31May09

TA200 ~ 16Apr08 - 10Jun09

CB400PB1 ~ 10Jun09 - present

-------------------------------

KR150 - sold on 31may2009

TA200 - sold on 10 June2009

1.battery

3.eo+sprakplug

4.fork seal

5.brake fluid

6. suspension

7. back tyre

9.chain+ sprocket

remember not only bike.infuture buy house ,car n whatever thing...ask/check around..dun listen/believe to the seller whatever he say to u.

confirm wil get caught..last sat tp check all xhaust at d dam...

$500 big bucks man...almost enuf to buy a yoshi

dun play play..

err..ok... scary... might not be going... :sian: :sian: :cry: :cry:

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86

5. x|aO^FirE

6. adesmond2 (If no TP also...opened stomach,tail plate bended by previous owner,tail lights modded, carb how to check?)

7. IceLkipS

8. Phase_one

9. Mojorossi

10. taaouicha

11. bio|

12.westjing (if no tp.. my carb modded.. stomach opened and end can opened i tink)

Let those TP earn?? arggg.. :angry: :angry:

rather not.. wan to save to buy van... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

sparkers1 , im goin down ubi again this wednesday, perhaps goin ahboy to get my fairings as well, want to come oso?

hey you guys going to ubi industrial park?

can i join you guys too? i'm going there to collect my IC.

yea.. haha.. but this kind of exp onces is enough.. haha

of course once enough la.. how many zombies u wanna see on e road?? all nt enough slp lo...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hi everyone... newbie here... any outing that i can join? lol...

sia la... dun ke siao.. u old bird lo.. like MIA for veri long le hor...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: