yalor..didnt see anyone.. saw 1 kr and i stupidly ask him if he kr group..gave mi a funie look..sianzz ..den i go home liao.

ERP at CTE ON leh.. dun kw until wat time .. Garment plan 24hr ERP isit??

Maybe it was cancelled last minute? Or they made plans to meet early..? But then, u'd be informed earlier as u're e Assistance Director to Sparkers1..:D Guess that KR dude ain' that friendly yah..:giddy: Didn't called anyone from e list going? Guess today's just ur bad day uncle...:angel:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

i lagi sianz.wife ask mi do housekeepin juz nw

wa sure a not

humm call u come down u sure sian wan right

eh? no lah. Sparks was almost ther but i told him got road block so he detour..but i sian liao waitin ther alone so i go home first lor..

dat Kr dude was waitin for his fren i guess..

pity ther wer no pretty chai ridin kr , else i got excuse to go up n tok to her haha

Maybe it was cancelled last minute? Or they made plans to meet early..? But then, u'd be informed earlier as u're e Assistance Director to Sparkers1..:D Guess that KR dude ain' that friendly yah..:giddy: Didn't called anyone from e list going? Guess today's just ur bad day uncle...:angel:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

pity ther wer no pretty chai ridin kr , else i got excuse to go up n tok to her haha

Let's hope ur wife doesn't get to read this..:D

juz now, got some big bikes i dun recognise...got abit confuse leh...only recognise roy, eddy, sebast, sparkers then the rest dunno who..

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

Hello riders,

My deepest apology to any KR bros in here for what I am going to state below. However, I hope that this is a lesson for all to benefit and learn from it.

I am a newbie to this KR thread and I am delighted to be part of this good online community. When I got to know that there will be KR meet up, I am very delighted to participate and strengthen my sphere of friends.

However, prior to this meet up, I had earlier mentioned in the previous thread pages about the inadequate information to conduct a proper meet up and hinted to the organizer to provide the exact meeting spot and such.Nobody really take my statement seriously.Well,maybe you all already knew one another but not me and the other newbies.

I reached the Dam around 1035pm and to my surprise, there was no organizer, no immediate representative and no clue on where the exact meeting spot is. There are many other KR riders from other groups along the Dam and this is very misleading to me and I believe to a few bros in here whom are LOST.

I hope that in the future, any organizer would do a better and proper coordination for a meet up or nothing.

Kawasaki KR thread are one of the popular community and let us work together to improve it lanes.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

juz now, got some big bikes i dun recognise...got abit confuse leh...only recognise roy, eddy, sebast, sparkers then the rest dunno who..

u were there meh ?

or u left before i came?

Hello riders,

My deepest apology to any KR bros in here for what I am going to state below. However, I hope that this is a lesson for all to benefit and learn from it.

I am a newbie to this KR thread and I am delighted to be part of this good online community. When I got to know that there will be KR meet up, I am very delighted to participate and strengthen my sphere of friends.

However, prior to this meet up, I had earlier mentioned in the previous thread pages about the inadequate information to conduct a proper meet up and hinted to the organizer to provide the exact meeting spot and such.Nobody really take my statement seriously.Well,maybe you all already knew one another but not me and the other newbies.

I reached the Dam around 1035pm and to my surprise, there was no organizer, no immediate representative and no clue on where the exact meeting spot is. There are many other KR riders from other groups along the Dam and this is very misleading to me and I believe to a few bros in here whom are LOST.

I hope that in the future, any organizer would do a better and proper coordination for a meet up or nothing.

Kawasaki KR thread are one of the popular community and let us work together to improve it lanes.

they really at lampost 270

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/2310/96732698cu1.jpg

Some shots on the KR Meet Ups!

u were there meh ?

or u left before i came?

they really at lampost 270

"Lamp post 270" is only known to a few regular riders from here. I did not know where it is exactly and I believe other riders too.The meet up was at 1030pm but even till 1045pm, nobody was there yet. Around 1050pm-1055pm, Biol and a few turned up and recognized my bike but I am sure, I am not exactly at the "Lamp post 270" when the pack gathered.

Nevertheless, I had established a few friends from the meet up and benefit from it. Generally, great to see you all after all the online posting.

kito kito..u work at harborfront?? kopi on mi leh..just keep it as a state secret :angel:

Let's hope ur wife doesn't get to read this..:D

u guys wer ther meh ?? i went around 3 rounds didnt c any kr bike groups.. so u saw d police blocks? others were late cos i warn them abt d block. anyway most of u hv d organisers contact rite ? can alsways call/sms...

past outings ppl hv no probs meetin.

come 2 think of it ,i think i saw ur bike but ther wer mixture of other bike types isit bside ur bike?? anway i cldnt stay long so after 3 rounds i went home at abt 1115..

Hello riders,

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

han nor han nor ......

dont know why, there is a road block before the DAM.... do they suspect Mas selamat was at the DAM???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

cos Mr Rambo has been going ard sgpore for 2 weeks liao in a Shoei fullface, werain alpinestar 1 piece race suit(XSS size so even walk wif limp but dun suspect) , eats at Mcdonalds drive in/takeaway, sleep on highway rain shelter wiff FF on lah, go petrol station toilet, evade capture by speedin 299,

so ah like dat how to capture him??

n make a guess wat bike he riding now??

han nor han nor ......

dont know why, there is a road block before the DAM.... do they suspect Mas selamat was at the DAM???

"Lamp post 270" is only known to a few regular riders from here. I did not know where it is exactly and I believe other riders too.The meet up was at 1030pm but even till 1045pm, nobody was there yet. Around 1050pm-1055pm, Biol and a few turned up and recognized my bike but I am sure, I am not exactly at the "Lamp post 270" when the pack gathered.

Nevertheless, I had established a few friends from the meet up and benefit from it. Generally, great to see you all after all the online posting.

think u better take dwn their hp no b4 u meet them to cfm the place to meet

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

WAHAHAH! THE BIOL IS BACK DUDES!!! =D omg my bike temp went up till near RED mark. lol. freakin jam. :cheeky:

I told u Biol, not to go JB yesterday nite.. jam till ur bike becames butter!

last night JAM???? got butter, kaya or cheese?

Eh KR riders, wanna ask u all, how many litre of engine oil did u all fill up? 1L? 800ml?

engine oil 1L or 800ml only???

Eh KR riders, wanna ask u all, how many litre of engine oil did u all fill up? 1L? 800ml?

750ml to 800 ml .. up to u but nv 1l . . toomuch ..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
750ml to 800 ml .. up to u but nv 1l . . toomuch ..

never go meet eddie they all ah ??

kito kito..u work at harborfront?? kopi on mi leh..just keep it as a state secret :angel:

Harborfront?? Now how did i ended up in harborfront..:lol: No uncle, i'm working just beside TTSH.. :D Keep it a state secret?? Hahahhaa! Guess e whole thread now knows about it eh..o_O

cos Mr Rambo has been going ard sgpore for 2 weeks liao in a Shoei fullface, werain alpinestar 1 piece race suit(XSS size so even walk wif limp but dun suspect) , eats at Mcdonalds drive in/takeaway, sleep on highway rain shelter wiff FF on lah, go petrol station toilet, evade capture by speedin 299,

so ah like dat how to capture him??

n make a guess wat bike he riding now??

Sparkz 135?

engine oil 1L or 800ml only???

Mine's at 800ml only..:angel:

So free? No werk today? :cheeky:

WAHAHAH! THE BIOL IS BACK DUDES!!! =D omg my bike temp went up till near RED mark. lol. freakin jam. :cheeky:

heng ar i didnt go JB...but i still woke up late:cry:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12