That is not true... our salaries have increased over the years. It may not be substantial, as compared to the impact that a 3-fold gst increase over the same period. But let's not be one of those disgruntled Singaporeans who only know how to complain but not do anything about it.

As for Australia, it is true they pay higher salary... but you forget that you are the one paying that someone his "higher salary". How much are you paying your Malaysian mechanic to change your bike's engine oil... and how much do you think you'll have to cough up for a mechanic to do the same in Australia? Come to think of it, I think you'd prefer to DIY than pay someone to do it. FYI, parking in Sydney city centre is 6dollars per hour when I went there for holiday a few years ago. I don't know how much it cost now tho. o_O

at least u only pay 6 bugs wen u need those parking lots and u dun have to worry abt season parking.. coz u dun have to pay any season parking..and abt DIY, thats wat i do most of the time in SG, its good for myself, i learn more about my machine and, i gain experience to share wit my fellow frens. :)

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

sorry guyz... jus wanna know is KRR 150 kick start or electric start?

its remote start where u can juz crank the engine wit a remote like, the car alarm system.

______

its remote start where u can juz crank the engine wit a remote like, the car alarm system.
I thought it was push (run with the bike) start? Coz I've been doin that ever since I got my bike..Which isn't too long ago as you can clearly see..:cheeky:

wah, ur bike still runs on flinstone power ah

______

push start only 4 racer:cheeky:

maybe he's trying to inteprete that his bike is for track use only.

______

not only bike...owner of the bike,also for track use only!!

Racers let others push for them..I on the other hand push it myself..Its agood form of exercise..You should try it sometime..:cheeky:

You use the word interpret wrongly my friend..Maybe should consult your sis before usin such "big" words next time..:cheeky:

Racers let others push for them..I on the other hand push it myself..Its agood form of exercise..You should try it sometime..:cheeky:

You use the word interpret wrongly my friend..Maybe should consult your sis before usin such "big" words next time..:cheeky:

good exercise..YES!

i always push n push very hard

BUT ,not bike...IS.....em...eh....hehehe!

icel use chamber the meter can clear 2 times.. :angel: :cheeky:

What is chamber? Just 3 weeks ride KR..still got more to learn liao from KR seniors.

Eh BIOL, who is that girl in ur avatar? Ur sis? Gf? or Sis's friend? or Gf's sister?:cheeky:

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

Mr Alvin8787, do u used to ride TZR? How is the bike and where is it now? When I was a kid, I used to admire TZR beauty. Got its pic??

What is chamber? Just 3 weeks ride KR..still got more to learn liao from KR seniors.

Eh BIOL, who is that girl in ur avatar? Ur sis? Gf? or Sis's friend? or Gf's sister?:cheeky:

just 3 week u can get that kind of speed liao.... really is :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :bow: :bow: :bow:

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

my sis...wan 2 exchange? :cheeky: :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

What I feel..

I think some users here already started to flame me direct or indirectly. I give my leg and some step my head already.I never ride a fast bike b4 as my old ride is only a phantom. When my new stock bike can reach limits, I am very excited and happy abt it.I thought of sharing my knowledge on how the bike can go faster and I hope can benefit some but kena flame.Thought that modern Singaporeans arent stereotype. Didnt realized that some of the users in here can get offended.

My offers..

Didnt mean to show off or stand above the KR seniors in here but my regrets and apology if it does.

My hopes..

So, dont flame me again ha..after my explanation cos I am a newbie to KR community!!:angel: :angel:

Chamber is what the Nazis use (apart from the gas as well) to kill the Jews..:cheeky:

my sis...wan 2 exchange? :cheeky: :cheeky:
I did mentioned that she looks familiar right? Its prolly a good deal to get closer to your sis..But the bro? :cheeky:

just 3 week u can get that kind of speed liao.... really is :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Bro, I learned from Edalpha,Sebas,Mojo,Biol,some neighbourhood KR mat rempits and some SP ah bengs on the various hints and techniques to bring out the best in 2 stroke bikes.Also first time go to AGL for KR power ups, the mechanic do this and that to my KR. Previously,my ride is 4 stroke. So, I learned from them and give it a test la. But again, there is always a cloud above another cloud and I am the lowest cloud!

you the lowest clouds??? then i jia lat liao....... the bottom of no clouds...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

you the lowest clouds??? then i jia lat liao....... the bottom of no clouds...

Eh buddy, u going to Cameroon Highlands rite? Get me a key chain or whatever small souvenior ah and may u be safe on ur journey there. By the ways, my friend told me that small time paint works for ur partial Fazer wont cost much. Very affordable!

icel use chamber the meter can clear 2 times.. :angel: :cheeky:

use chamber clear meter not diff :)

is how fast clear meter then impt :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Eh buddy, u going to Cameroon Highlands rite? Get me a key chain or whatever small souvenior ah and may u be safe on ur journey there. By the ways, my friend told me that small time paint works for ur partial Fazer wont cost much. Very affordable!

hahah... ok ok... maybe go there buy strawberry....

how affordable is affordable??? give me a price range....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

For just a partial mending works, should cost u between $50 - $100 max. in dolars!!

man... how i wish my bike can be as fast as yours....

i do for u wan or not?

change 2 chamber..confirm fast liao:thumb:

chamber chamber, too noisy

after all the mods u done, how is the FC n maintainence?

use chamber clear meter not diff :)

is how fast clear meter then impt :)

the master has spoken :bow:

its not about the chamber, its about the rider, wrong techinque also very hard to clear meter fast.

i do for u wan or not?

chamber chamber, too noisy

after all the mods u done, how is the FC n maintainence?

the master has spoken :bow:

its not about the chamber, its about the rider, wrong techinque also very hard to clear meter fast.

1 chamber really so good meh?

by changing 1 pipe engine stock no port piston no lighten gt use meh ?

carb no tune or change enuff ??

krr wan clear easy but how fast u wan it = how much u willing 2 spend on it

What I feel..

I think some users here already started to flame me direct or indirectly. I give my leg and some step my head already.I never ride a fast bike b4 as my old ride is only a phantom. When my new stock bike can reach limits, I am very excited and happy abt it.I thought of sharing my knowledge on how the bike can go faster and I hope can benefit some but kena flame.Thought that modern Singaporeans arent stereotype. Didnt realized that some of the users in here can get offended.

My offers..

Didnt mean to show off or stand above the KR seniors in here but my regrets and apology if it does.

My hopes..

So, dont flame me again ha..after my explanation cos I am a newbie to KR community!!:angel: :angel:

bro dun misunderstand my post hor... i really wish my bike was like yours... with hidden power... my bike is like going to overhual like that liao... so i can't go till so fast... some may say wat the use of going so fast or watever... but sometime we will nfs so we find some straight place and safe enough for us to go that fast... but there always a danger there... but it enjoyable.... i think my bike max can go is 190.... inaccrate meter minus about 15 i going at 175..... and with that kind of performace i only get 220km mileage per full tank of 98 fuel... i think that little for my bike with no performace..... btw iceL your full tank can go how far?

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

bro dun misunderstand my post hor... i really wish my bike was like yours... with hidden power... my bike is like going to overhual like that liao... so i can't go till so fast... some may say wat the use of going so fast or watever... but sometime we will nfs so we find some straight place and safe enough for us to go that fast... but there always a danger there... but it enjoyable.... i think my bike max can go is 190.... inaccrate meter minus about 15 i going at 175..... and with that kind of performace i only get 220km mileage per full tank of 98 fuel... i think that little for my bike with no performace..... btw iceL your full tank can go how far?

think u need to jet ur bike correctly

coz stock kips can hit ard 300 b4 reserve ..

Atom87

any my bike used to hit 330 then open reserve when i just overhaul my bike then 1st day i got 1

now 1 yr service 1 time also ard at least 280+ b4 reserve

with knn filter done up carb n chamber others thing else hidden inside think i no need to name :)