1stly..Tampoi seems quite far from e world map.. So how was e condition of ur bike after e trip??:giddy:

2ndly.. Tell ur sis to indeed get a license if she's INTERESTED in riding.. Me n e others would gladly n willingly sacrifice our time if she wants to learn more.. Right guys..??:angel:

N 3rdly..If e meet-up doesn't clash up with my schedule, god willingly i'll turn up ok..

Yea, we all support ure sis icel. haha:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Haha true lah, it's active everyday :cheeky:

Btw wanna ask anyone here stay Clementi area who diy maintance? Need help on my rusty exhaunt. Den can learn more also :)

rusty exhaust, just apply a new coat of paint, use high temp spray btw

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

N shouldn't u be answering it then??:cheeky:
Coz I lack knowledge in that..:cheeky:

Haha true lah, it's active everyday :cheeky:

Btw wanna ask anyone here stay Clementi area who diy maintance? Need help on my rusty exhaunt. Den can learn more also :)

Belly? Endcan? :giddy:

wah iceLkips.. ur sister/friend naaaap leh.. LOL. compliment.
Your gf also..:cheeky:

hey,yah, dat fits my paintwork veri nicely ...haha

wait4me saw my bike n instantly recognise my paintwork lastnite at 2ndlink

eh? wait4me was wif mi at 2nd link leh.. didnt kw uguys went dam

ya la

u know cbr rider le ma .... actually more like intimidated with the color

so fierce

yap after that i went dwn find them .....

lucky got yr extra packet ,

they at dam smoke my pkt untill nearly finish

why u askin all these irrelevant questions? clocking post? you dont even qualify for taking lessons yet.o_O

howcan like that ,,,

very mean

ya la

so fierce

gt smoke so fast meh??? who else took ??? :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

**Dive into the sea at Yishun Dam after reading all of the compliments of my younger sister!

Eh guys, one of my friend, go and respray his KR exhaust to high temp black color. I meant the end can of the exhaust! What do u all think about it?

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

**Dive into the sea at Yishun Dam after reading all of the compliments of my younger sister!

Eh guys, one of my friend, go and respray his KR exhaust to high temp black color. I meant the end can of the exhaust! What do u all think about it?

A colleague of mine did that to his bike before..All I can say is it is a bit "different"..:cheeky:

cant wait to get da ers money....hehe.....can spend it on my bikey....hehe...

btw its been few years back since pple spray their end can...my cuz ever put high temp sticker slanting strip yellow n black to cover da burnt mark coz he operate da end can....emptying it n stuffed an ahm pipe in it...hehe....operation end can....i tried asking my mech to do da same but he told me theres no need to do so...he said he can juz operate my end can.....hehe...upsz for panjang....i have a feeling of going to jb today n decarb my stomach n end can...

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

cant wait to get da ers money....hehe.....can spend it on my bikey....hehe...

btw its been few years back since pple spray their end can...my cuz ever put high temp sticker slanting strip yellow n black to cover da burnt mark coz he operate da end can....emptying it n stuffed an ahm pipe in it...hehe....operation end can....i tried asking my mech to do da same but he told me theres no need to do so...he said he can juz operate my end can.....hehe...upsz for panjang....i have a feeling of going to jb today n decarb my stomach n end can...

I thought ERS $$ get already? Well whatever thats left of it anyway..Heard someone sayin that the GST and ERS is a diferent package..Can anyone verify this? :cheeky:

fierce color, tame rider :cheeky:

mayb i shd go Juzwheelz put on new Doraemon skin ah..... den veri tame le

oohh stil got programe after dat ahhh

ya la

so fierce

gt smoke so fast meh??? who else took ??? :cheeky:

whos tian tian? sounds like both heavy smokers ...

every 3 days i may go in 2nd link pump petrol le... any1 wanna buy cig i can tumpang..den throw into d tunnel after custom exit ....

roy and tian tian lor

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

fierce color, tame rider :cheeky:

mayb i shd go Juzwheelz put on new Doraemon skin ah..... den veri tame le

oohh stil got programe after dat ahhh

whos tian tian? sounds like both heavy smokers ...

every 3 days i may go in 2nd link pump petrol le... any1 wanna buy cig i can tumpang..den throw into d tunnel after custom exit ....

wa.. power power..

i wan i wan.. i book u 1st k.. hahax..

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

roy and tian tian lor

oooooo.............. i admit i took 1 stick.. hehex... :cheeky:

I thought ERS $$ get already? Well whatever thats left of it anyway..Heard someone sayin that the GST and ERS is a diferent package..Can anyone verify this? :cheeky:

i heard next month will get...last month i got 100,dats for nsmen,but next mth ers if im not wrong...

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

wah, kr thread so kecoh sia..gereks kepeee..=)

yo biol..nice to meet ya tat other day..had a great tym chillin out w u guys..

ice, isnt it just the GST thingie? ERS was some tym ago n is it related to GST? anyone care to explain further?

Got ERS? FOR the GST?? when can get?

wah, kr thread so kecoh sia..gereks kepeee..=)

yo biol..nice to meet ya tat other day..had a great tym chillin out w u guys..

ice, isnt it just the GST thingie? ERS was some tym ago n is it related to GST? anyone care to explain further?

The ERS was whatever that was left untouched (not exchanged for cash) from the previous..I heard there will be a GST package tho..Not quite sure..:cheeky:

wa.. power power..

i wan i wan.. i book u 1st k.. hahax..

u book meh ??

i think i book first lor

too bad hahahhhah

muahahhahha

muahahahhaha