Lol...typo...OGK FF aeroblade roughly the price how much?

ask me ask me!!!!!

ok.how much?

270 wif psb sticker.

240-250 wifout psb sticker:angel:

270 wif psb sticker.

240-250 wifout psb sticker:angel:

wah can ar like tat... both sell in spore ar?? hehe.. got psb more ex 1..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

wah can ar like tat... both sell in spore ar?? hehe.. got psb more ex 1..

yah.

btw who is it in ur avatar?

It was love at first sight sia......... at a pretty good price too. =)

same same! ahx!

I suggest you think over again, what are you looking for in a bike... it's like finding a partner you know... how much are you willing to invest in your bike? It doesn't matter how you look on it, it's how good it will make you look. If still torn between the two, why don't you go down to bikeshops with a friend and test ride both bikes? I think that will give you a better perspective on your choice of bike. Good luck! :thumb:

true true! agreed..u shud feel happy abt ur buy & ur bike..just do it man! ahx~

yah.

yeah..who's it? ur sis ehks? hehe =)

haha okok chill chill! thanks for the input. haha yalar icelkips what u say is true. its just that im like really 50.0000% into kips and 50.0000% into cbr 150. so i was hoping for the 0.000001% to help me decide wahaaha

dude.. cbr150 is juz a "cub" in a sportsbike fairing. Think carefully.. if u wanna ride cbr, might as well get a spark135 instead. The only advantage cbr has over kips is the fuel consumption.. everything else, kr is superior.

Always has.. Always will..;)

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

not really leh

the cbr150

can win on long long distance .

as no fear for piston

wow.. dat guy doing a stoppie to kiss his girl, dats v romantic.. i can do stoppie, but scare to do liddat leh, skali moto tebalek and land on the girl, haha.

and dat girl punye botot bleh tahan .. hMMmmMmmm..

not really leh

the cbr150

can win on long long distance .

as no fear for piston

you have a good point.. but SG is small, alot of traffic light aso.. pickup and midrange are more important den long distance.

wow.. dat guy doing a stoppie to kiss his girl, dats v romantic.. i can do stoppie, but scare to do liddat leh, skali moto tebalek and land on the girl, haha.

Her bontot is out of this world..:cheeky:

:lol:.. Awesomely romantic that is.. E buntut, ok2 lah.. It's e pants she's wearing that "stood her up"..:lol:

you have a good point.. but SG is small, alot of traffic light aso.. pickup and midrange are more important den long distance.

No hard feelings, but this, i support..:cheeky:

true in sing

in sing

i also wont suiggest cbr150

if sp ok la

but if wan cbr150

i rather recommand pulsar....

pump 18 litres in jb win shiok shiok

true in sing

in sing

i also wont suiggest cbr150

if sp ok la

but if wan cbr150

i rather recommand pulsar....

pump 18 litres in jb win shiok shiok

true! true! full tank on a pulsar can take u to KL and back.. u ride till siow.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

Bontot freak!
As long as I don't have a fetish for kito's bro's legs..Like someone..:cheeky:

true! true! full tank on a pulsar can take u to KL and back.. u ride till siow.

Then i shall get a Pulsar for my touring rides in e future..:lol:

hey u guys noe watz d size of the rear disc brake ar fo kr?

and also normally wat sprocket size u guys using?

i using 42.

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

haah ok ah guys. i do admit krr looks much nicer. now all i need to do is find a friend who owns one. haha. all my friends who ride now never ride already.. sian. guess i learn too late haha cos went to get class 3 first.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

yah.

gf...y??? hahah

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Then i shall get a Pulsar for my touring rides in e future..:lol:

good idea but it will take ages for u to complete ur journey

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

ppl put sister mah.. i put gf ar.. hehehe

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013