arlo everybody...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

can i join in the kr community??

bt i seldom online arr..

still in ns..

8mths to gooooooo..

i ride kr fo 1yr++ redi. n it is my first bike.

last bt not least, hello!

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

arlo everybody...

hello...=))

bt i seldom online arr..

still in ns..

8mths to gooooooo..

haha...i think can? not free for all one meh o.O

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

bt i seldom online arr..

still in ns..

8mths to gooooooo..

hello to u too... i'm sure anybody riding a kr is welcome.

i was a kr rider. upgraded to RVF. i come into this thread to give comments on my past experience ridng a kr if ppl need advice or opinion. kr is my 1st "wife". my kr plate number FV4545G. anybody using her?

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

hello to u too... i'm sure anybody riding a kr is welcome.

i was a kr rider. upgraded to RVF. i come into this thread to give comments on my past experience ridng a kr if ppl need advice or opinion. kr is my 1st "wife". my kr plate number FV4545G. anybody using her?

wao....using her sia...hmmm

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

wao....using her sia...hmmm

if i say "riding her" more obscene ma...hehe ok... lets put it "anybody riding on a kr with that plate number?"

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

-xXBl@deXx-

blade ur plate no. maut siol.. u buy the no. plate isit??

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

blade ur plate no. maut siol.. u buy the no. plate isit??

tak la.... got it by chance. want to retain the plate to transfer to my rvf but cannot. can only transfer to a new bikes or old bike with no plate number. :( the last time i track down my kr... it was use by a NS policeman. but that was like 3 years plus back.

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

-xXBl@deXx-

wah wasted sia... u cn make money sia tat plate.. hahah

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

wah wasted sia... u cn make money sia tat plate.. hahah

ya la... wat to do.... haiz... i will say my rvf is superb. but my kr is magic. btw, your tp 24/4? good luck then. my class 2 tp will be 22/4...

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

-xXBl@deXx-

soo how old r u guyss?

n where u guys live?

any eastsiders out dere?

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

8 August 12 - Present

soo how old r u guyss?

n where u guys live?

any eastsiders out dere?

I'm 17++..:lol:

hey me too! :lol::lol::lol:

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

8 August 12 - Present

ya la... wat to do.... haiz... i will say my rvf is superb. but my kr is magic. btw, your tp 24/4? good luck then. my class 2 tp will be 22/4...

thnx ar bro.. wah 22/4 ar.. good luck to u ar... if i pass n u pass.. i bring out 2b bike u bring out class 2 bike.. hahaha..

soo how old r u guyss?

n where u guys live?

any eastsiders out dere?

i live east side... bt no bike.. haha.. taking 1 ar nw.. hehe.. bedok res here.. hw abt u?? alot here east side ar..i think..

like real onli u 17++.. the 17 X 2 ar.. hahaha

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

i live east side... bt no bike.. haha.. taking 1 ar nw.. hehe.. bedok res here.. hw abt u?? alot here east side ar..i think..

im 22 and living tamp..

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

8 August 12 - Present

wa.... if u 17++ then i'm 15++++. wahaha...

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

-xXBl@deXx-

17++ me too me too.....................:) :)
Nice seein you that day..He 17+++++ also..:lol:

wah u say like tat ar... i want to take anot... give free nw i want ar.. add me at my msn ar..

:lol:.. We had a fellow brother hunting for transparent fairings.. Now it's u hunting for msn add..:lol: :faint:

Yeahhh...

Right..!o_O

lol....ya lah u all young at heart

But totally old on e mind??:faint:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

For real..I'm 17++..o_O Still in skool..:lol:

And now I'm soooo stressed out..:(

wookay...:angel:

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

8 August 12 - Present

Stressed by e fact that u can't accept u're not 17...??:lol:

Btw... What's with e nick dude??

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

i'm 25... staying in Aljunied... btw... just now when I fetch my gf from NIE... I saw a SP and i'm infront of it one and it overtake me smoothly den I was thinking... keke... now got people lead liaoz... Can "play play" abit... i was pillion my gf and he was pillion with his friend... Den I overtake smoothly from his right also... den he overtake me again... Finally I overtake him on lane 1 while he's on lane 2 ...

SUDDENLY... I heard a high REV sound coming from behind... "Diao" he rev with his gear 4 or 5 just to overtake me and i'm left behind as I still wan my life... keke... haix... Just play play nia ma... I didn't really smoke him lor... He "play" until so serious... haix... Some more I got box and did not rev "beside" me lor... --_--""

Sometimes... People can see if you are just play play or you realli wan to race...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)