wohoo~~ i love GSXR~...traffic light every1 looking at me...my endcan too loud when i blow..hehe

gambar! gambarrrrr!!! where??!?!?! :angel:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Damn it man... someone stole my bike cover!! aaagrrhh so angry la!! bike cover u also want to take

bro, lock ure canvas...no point just putting on canvas...i kena stun canvas twice.....3rd time wind blow my canvas:cry: ...now i lock my canvas

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

helo2... just back from the bike asia... not so many bike in there ar.. alot of europe bike ar... excaust pipe full system all got... so many thing i take.. free thing ar... agv helmet nice2 sia... n some other brand tat i nvr hear b4 bt very nice design sia... some use US$ sia... i ask for some helmet sound cheap bt they say US$ onli ar.. wah nvm ar.. hahah... if u all want buy full system or helmet cn go ar.. buy bike i not sure... ducati mv agusta moto gozzi or vespa got display.. R1 don have sia...
The US currency is not at its highest..:D

hey my kr brothers. can i know how much will it cost to change my kr suspension? the one at the back. its too soft for my liking.
Stock one will cost alot..A few hundreds maybe? Aftermarket ones will cost slightly cheaper..Still in the 3 digit range..:cheeky:

i need those bro who are pro... my bike suddenly sound become weird weird... engine like no strength.. I turn throttle but no power... RPM til 5 nia... just now at CTE onli can reach gear 5 RPM at 6 80km/h.. change gear 6 power loss immediately... I wonder wat happen.. I onli try to throttle til tpm10 with neutral gear this morning b4 i start work... now it's like this.. anyone know wat happen

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i need those bro who are pro... my bike suddenly sound become weird weird... engine like no strength.. I turn throttle but no power... RPM til 5 nia... just now at CTE onli can reach gear 5 RPM at 6 80km/h.. change gear 6 power loss immediately... I wonder wat happen.. I onli try to throttle til tpm10 with neutral gear this morning b4 i start work... now it's like this.. anyone know wat happen

Bro from my experience:

1) Clutch plates worn out

2) Gear teeths are partially worn out

If u wish to throttle while on neutral, try not to exceed 5 rpm. I strongly believe that ur clutch plates are completely worn out and some of ur gear teeths chipped off.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

seems like time to go do servicing ...the valve is JAM

I'm not pro..But I agree with YEN96..Your valve is most likely jammed..Time to scoop it out and spread it on bread..:lol:

hmmm... valve?? I just service my valve not long ago lei... like no fuel like this.. sound abit weird also... engine vibration is high... and engine tend to die off when i'm coming to a stop...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i ask some people on the road.. they say cabrator...

they say need to clean liaoz... is there a possiblilty of spark plug or exhast pipe not "tong" caz my smoke is less until like siao... It used to be "quite" alot of smoke...

Sounds like ur spark plug can't ignite properly.. when was the last time u changed ur plug?

end of march...

i got tonged endcan u wan?

u changed ur endcan cos got scratches right?

no need fast throttle n air filter lah, stock ones are gd enough

okiezz.. errm.. can oso.. well.. hw much u will to sell bro..

yo bro..ur plate start w wat? skali i seen u ard..twice happened i zoom past a guy kr rider in another lane, both tat tym riding int their centre lane n wen dey realise girl just zoom by then they suddenly just rev up n zoom past me riding on the divider lane..i'm like :sian: but was chuckling away quietly cuz like damn funny sia..one ft plate w this nice red n black paint work n the other stock green fv p plater..

wohoo~~ i love GSXR~...traffic light every1 looking at me...my endcan too loud when i blow..hehe

fuh...fierce ah brudda..hahax..

hey my kr brothers. can i know how much will it cost to change my kr suspension? the one at the back. its too soft for my liking.

hello bro =)

yo pple..by the way, mr biol got into an accident ytd..luckily he's ok n just suffered minor injuries & currently in the process of recovering..let's pray for a fast recovery for our brudda here k dudes.. :thumb:

helo2... just back from the bike asia... not so many bike in there ar.. alot of europe bike ar... excaust pipe full system all got... so many thing i take.. free thing ar... agv helmet nice2 sia... n some other brand tat i nvr hear b4 bt very nice design sia... some use US$ sia... i ask for some helmet sound cheap bt they say US$ onli ar.. wah nvm ar.. hahah... if u all want buy full system or helmet cn go ar.. buy bike i not sure... ducati mv agusta moto gozzi or vespa got display.. R1 don have sia...

wat free give u get?

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

no la, not ur clutch plate, confirm wan! on free gear its not good to rev a high rpm for too long, u can rev high rpm, but only in a short blow a few times. its hard to tell wats wrong wit ur bike until we can get to check ur bike on the spot.

______

hmmm... valve?? I just service my valve not long ago lei... like no fuel like this.. sound abit weird also... engine vibration is high... and engine tend to die off when i'm coming to a stop...

ah hah! cnfm liao valve jammed! ur valve is open and it cant return to its normal position which is closed.. thats why u got no power at low rpm. its common for KR to get a jammed valve even thou u juz got it serviced!

______

yo pple..by the way, mr biol got into an accident ytd..luckily he's ok n just suffered minor injuries & currently in the process of recovering..let's pray for a fast recovery for our brudda here k dudes.. :thumb:

Amak, ni biol bawak motor slalu terjun botol ah..(always ride like a kamekaze pilot)

______

bro, u try put to netrual and revv until 7-8k. see the valve gt open anot. never open neeed to service. :cheeky:

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

Amak, ni biol bawak motor slalu terjun botol ah..(always ride like a kamekaze pilot)

maybe he corner TERlipat dan terbalik... :lol:

many rider nowadays so fierce... turn into carpark also want to play corner o_O

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif