lol yarh... thing to take note before starting

1. turn ur key to on (between centre of the handle bar)

2. check ur kill switch (on the right hand side of ur handle bar, it red in colour)

3. check ur oil valve open already(it locate on the bottom left of the tank)

if kick kick still cannot start... like our kr president valarie sey while diy session buy new bike!!! solve all ur problum

if not mistaken, its called fuel c0ck..

ya asha..

ensure 3 things are switched on before u ride ur bike..ignition, engine & fuel..

and 3 things are switched off when u go off from ur bike..ignition, engine & fuel..

make it like a mantra or something..

ignition, engine & fuel

make it a point to remember everytime u either gonna ride ur bike or leave ur bike, soon it'll become a habit u cannot miss..

wht are the signs when u just warm up ur engine, u on ur light immediately, ur engine die ?

and also, when i on my choke when warming up... DIE...

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Anyone free for outing??? Im meeting up with Shamie and the rest im not sure who soon going bugis area 1st then anything else impromtu. Anything contact Shamie or me at 81169485

兄弟的义气

yes rwan, i did on e fuel valve.

hmmm... what u change again? @ where?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

ur spark plug coil loose?? most impt is, u got ON ur engine switch??!!! at handle tat switch i mean. LOLs..

yep i did on e engine switch too

lol yarh... thing to take note before starting

1. turn ur key to on (between centre of the handle bar)

2. check ur kill switch (on the right hand side of ur handle bar, it red in colour)

3. check ur oil valve open already(it locate on the bottom left of the tank)

if kick kick still cannot start... like our kr president valarie sey while diy session buy new bike!!! solve all ur problum

i did all of em juz morning b4 intention of gg to work wit e bike.

yupyup! agreed!

hmm but, it still can be start even ur fuel tank is off.. cus b4 u off it, deres alrdi some fuel flow to the carb.. so, it still can be start.. unless, u ride la, cus fuel in ur carb is used up.. tats y "mati".. LOLs! :cheers:

ook.. tats a new thingy. but from what ive known, i'd on e fuel tank and everything, tried to kickstart and nothing comes out. hahai..

if not mistaken, its called fuel c0ck..

ya asha..

ensure 3 things are switched on before u ride ur bike..ignition, engine & fuel..

and 3 things are switched off when u go off from ur bike..ignition, engine & fuel..

make it like a mantra or something..

ignition, engine & fuel

make it a point to remember everytime u either gonna ride ur bike or leave ur bike, soon it'll become a habit u cannot miss..

yes shamie. thanks alot~ will keep that in mind...

and bad news, my bike's been towed away to e shop,

wanna noe somethin? when it reached there, e bike can start.

how did that happen? aiyoh...

early in e morning, shld i do something w e bike b4 riding off?

like makin it warm or .. on everything, and wait for abt an hour?

kalau keje pagi bape siang lagik nk bangonnnn!!!:cry:

hmmm... what u change again? @ where?

its a 2nd hand i just bought. everything rosak. so i make them change everything. i wonder who's e first owner.

Hey pilots!!!!! Inuki, manfred003, hadij, khai marvelous, chocolatejay, hirmanstreet, reckams, tik.... Thanx for the day man.. Its the first time meeting u all in the afternoon. Thks for the project makeover of my bike and ur companion as well.. Despite im feeling extremely exhausted now, but its all worth it and i truly had fun... Thanx so much and really really hope to c u guys again... Ride safe and cheers to all!!!!

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

ook.. tats a new thingy. but from what ive known, i'd on e fuel tank and everything, tried to kickstart and nothing comes out. hahai..

brother,

next time keep spare plug below seat

or try push start like racer.......

last week i also cant start

change new plug still the same

cable all ok

bopian...be racer inside carpark

........push..start...then ok lor......

brother,

next time keep spare plug below seat

or try push start like racer.......

last week i also cant start

change new plug still the same

cable all ok

bopian...be racer inside carpark

........push..start...then ok lor......

oh ya.. i got think of posting this question in this forum.. but i forget all about it..

can explain how to do push start? cos now i totally dunno how to do push start.. so if i learn, in case of emergency i maybe can use it..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

asha: still cannot start? need help?

andy: *DAMN PISSED NOW

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

oh ya.. i got think of posting this question in this forum.. but i forget all about it..

can explain how to do push start? cos now i totally dunno how to do push start.. so if i learn, in case of emergency i maybe can use it..

kit, tmr u sch? i teach u. haha. i sometimes, i switch off my ignition, and go neutral when going down slope. den upon reaching the end of the slope, on ignition, clutch in, gear one, release clutch and voala!, it starts. haha. push start, u do downslope better. haha. easier for u.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

hi dere asha. i had the same experiened as u b4 wen i 1st bought my bike.

i tried to kick start for hours, sweat all over my body oready, still cannot. den i go towed. wen at the shop oread, the mechanics start 4 me and wad,

it can start. he tell/teach me. whenever u leave the bike for long hours(engine off), dere will be angin(air) comin inside. its like wen u nvr eat for long time, nant perut masok angin, same goes to bike. so he tell me if nex time diz happen agains, try to kick start for a several times wif the ignition key off as to buang the angin inside, after u done diz den u kick start wif the ignition key on. and it realy works for me. cheers =))

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/4876/dsc04708ar.jpg

class 2b - 19th Mar 2009

class 3 - 1st Dec 2009

ur plug moist? needed more time to dry off. i experience before too.

hey hey bros...can do me a favour ? =D

type all the lang in eng can? hahaha

i cant decripy the words u guys r saying, cause i too noob cant understand malay =/

im reading stuff like..eg

today wan xxx xxx at xxx ?

sorry ah..xD

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

today inuki cool ah, ff helmet with black shade. tamp ave 10, i waitin for right turn to ave 1, u zoom pass me. hahaha

ahh so thats u.. lols i nvr zoom la.. i slowly ride past the junction only..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Hey pilots!!!!! Inuki, manfred003, hadij, khai marvelous, chocolatejay, hirmanstreet, reckams, tik.... Thanx for the day man.. Its the first time meeting u all in the afternoon. Thks for the project makeover of my bike and ur companion as well.. Despite im feeling extremely exhausted now, but its all worth it and i truly had fun... Thanx so much and really really hope to c u guys again... Ride safe and cheers to all!!!!

power to you too bro , juz got back after 8h downstairs washing and diy bike ^^

turn key on

use 1 or 2 gear(2nd is the best)

(if hard to push at begining,try push back n then push front)

hold clute,in 2nd gear,n push a short distance

let go clute,same time turn trottle

sorry,..dunno how to spell clute n trottle

hope u know what i saying

pushstart better to do in second gear...dun wry bro we noe what u mean..clutch and throttle..usually i ask ppl help me to push..lol..i get too tired trying to push it..

and asha..after u off ignition u kick afew times then u on the time right, keep kicking but no need use so much strength..keep kicking non stop but dun use all ur strength and tire urself out..u kick down using abit of strength continuously the thing will slowly start to turn..

sometimes coz u just got the bike, the bike not used to being started so often will be harder..after afew weeks of regular starting the bike will become easier to start..dun wry its a normal thing..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

ooooooooooowwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*moonwalks*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

it was good to see u too bro...

anyway this friday afternoon some of us will be meeting up near desmonds place to do project and spraying and some random backside itchy stuff..anyone interested do join us..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

friday meet up is confirmed.. but time wise has be changes.. btw 5pm~8 or 9pm.. tik.. you can reconfirm by sms me.. :) sorry unable top quote any replies as i'm at downtown now.. internet sucks there..

inuki, you here just now ar? o saw someone like you zooom past me also.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)