haha, ya la, cannot take his alice MILAH the yellow monster..kekekeke....

oi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its just ALICE la.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Friday, 10th July 2009

1) gathering below desmond's house

Time: 5pm~TBC

Meet-Up Location: Planet or KKFC before heading down my house.

Organiser: Desmond

People joining

1) Desmond

2) Jay

3) Kit

See yea.. if raining, please sms desmond before coming..

2) night outing

Time: 11pm onwards

Meet-Up Location & Places to go: WILL BE SMS-ED TO THOSE INTERESTED!

Organiser: Kit & Andy

People joining

1) kit

2) andy

3) shamie

mass sms-ed out to those that i have the number already.. in case those tat never receive my msg.. i and andy are jioing everybody here..

tonight.. 10th july 2009..

11pm

yishun dam..

gathering..

please come ok? pass msg around to those who u noe and involved with this forum too! thanks..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
christina horny inukilera..

not christina horny inukinkylera ah? :lol:

Ya lo.. U say later u seypak kit on the face ma.. So i also wan to join in n seypak his face also lo.. HAHAHA... But kit, we kidding only nia.. Dun angry ah.. heh...

no no no..no seypak2 nor sepak2 face..face & head pantang (out of bounds)..we seypak other places okie :D

oi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its just ALICE la.

oi oi oi!! streets of uptown, oi!

ALICEaMILAH..

sounds like AC MiLAN..huhuhu~

ok la..jus kidding bro..dun angry la..angry2, later i deliver naget to ur house so u not angry anymore k:D

des ur place there got hardware store to buy ar? in that case i guess i go straight to planet there meet u? i dunno how to go to kkfc..lol..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

and guys a pity i wun be able to join u all tonite man...boring..i will be busy grinding in Obar...dun wry i help u guys grind ur share too..hahahahahahahahaha!!

haha shamie so guai got go grind one meh? haha summor u lesbian ar? haha! dun wry like i said i will grind u guys share k? haha! no la actually going to celebrate friend birthday..so i believe before i can grind i will be swaying already..alot of liquor is gonna be introduced to my system today..oh well..

wOw so happening lol always outinG ... sorry andy taking my class 2A buSy see tonight can meet up with u guyS tC :)

Class 2 & 3

1st - kawasaki ninja 150cc - Unknow

2nd - Suzuki gsf bandit 400 - current

To different minds, the same world is a hell, and a heaven

wOw so happening lol always outinG ... sorry andy taking my class 2A buSy see tonight can meet up with u guyS tC :)

Tonight confirm got no class 2A lessons lo... So u better come and join us.. I intro u to more pilots... :)

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

choch jay ar! i tot o bar 23 n above?haha or wad dt dbl o :p..becareful o bar alot of gays ! hahaha..dun end up grinding a rock hard butt:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
haha shamie so guai got go grind one meh? haha summor u lesbian ar? haha! dun wry like i said i will grind u guys share k? haha! no la actually going to celebrate friend birthday..so i believe before i can grind i will be swaying already..alot of liquor is gonna be introduced to my system today..oh well..

:angel:i angel one la....but eh....u never know eh..hahah....:angel:

haha..drink n take public :angel:

2a lesson got aft 12am ah? :angel:

Tonight confirm got no class 2A lessons lo... So u better come and join us.. I intro u to more pilots... :)

ya! lai lai!

when..............

is the drag race???????????

shh..not so loud :D

:angel:i angel one la....but eh....u never know eh..hahah....:angel:

haha..drink n take public :angel:

2a lesson got aft 12am ah? :angel:

ya! lai lai!

shh..not so loud :D

ok...............shh........

great. now my IP unit is gone. whats up wit these people ar. got money to buy bike, no money to buy parts and all . F#$^%! mcm mane nk masok ERP!

Eh dude... U sound young man. 89 or 90?? Everybody also u wana try drag.. Here kita mesti friendly tau.. U nak sound main ape?? Drag race ah? Ok la.. Kalau lose then ape?? Clash ah?? U want to win only right?? Den u win lo... Haha.. Kid.

*P.S: When u wana try with me kid?

wah bro relax la.. ya im 20. n i think u shuld understand why i said wat i said.

when..............

is the drag race???????????

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

wah bro relax la.. ya im 20. n i think u shuld understand why i said wat i said.

I dun understand wat u say when wat u've said.. Anyway I was not like this when i was 20.

Edited by 39901

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

hey amcm every 1

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

mass sms-ed out to those that i have the number already.. in case those tat never receive my msg.. i and andy are jioing everybody here..

tonight.. 10th july 2009..

11pm

yishun dam..

gathering..

please come ok? pass msg around to those who u noe and involved with this forum too! thanks..

will be at zirca tonight bro, looong time never party. enjoy guys, dont rempit :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
great. now my IP unit is gone. whats up wit these people ar. got money to buy bike, no money to buy parts and all . F#$^%! mcm mane nk masok ERP!

new unit will cost $155.80

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

waa finally my bike is ok liao... haha

hadji - > ur bike looks so much nicer in real life !! (:

des & jay - > thanks for company though i didnt went for the spray haha..

next time ah, free again then go spray spray..

but at least today, bike is up and running again ! GO RINOA !! =D

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

bro! long time no see! meet up real soon!

yarh man i really want to see the condition of my ex bike how it feel like

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK