I dun understand wat u say when wat u've said.. Anyway I was not like this when i was 20.

its ok bro.. a forumer msg me told me abt it alrdy. im not trying to race with everyone n so called boasting tt my bike is "powerful". i noe my n my bike limits. juz tt im dont realli like 'CERTAIN' type of ppl.. hope u understand. :thumb:. well i think time's change nowadays young ppl more daring mayb?.. haha

u only 20y!

last time u say younger than me 5y

uncle 43y-5=38y,

now becum 20y..........:(

andy baby fully mod

urs baby only stock wif empty pipe/power setting

then u keep on asking 4 try

ppl will think other way mah!

but my ownself also believe urs baby must b also very fast beside val matt black monster

that the reason why u ask other for a try

or may b once a racer

always the racer!

:)...is ok lah

racer mah........:)

but when this will becum real???

i m waiting to watch.......but frzly race

ok

after race shake hand be frz n drink kopi...ok.........:thumb:

i think u misunderstand me la... im 20.

i asked andy for try juz for fun n not to prove to him tt i can win his bike tt's all. n the other person, lets juz dont say anitin..

If u think u are fast rider and u are having the best bike,its such a pity that its only u that have such thoughts for most of us in here knows how childish u are.

did i say im a FAST rider?? n i have the BEST bike??. im not the one BOASTING n telling ppl tt my bike CONFERM can OVERTAKE other bikes. some forumers here shuld understand wat im saying.

as a malay saying goes 'cermin diri tu dlu sblom bbual psl org'.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

sia.. kit kana before ah xD

touchwood.. never kena before and dun wan to kena in the future also..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
just now while riding back home after the outing.. my mind was thinking "how many more times i will go home by this sle with all this riders bro with me??"..

well.. its nice to have 4other bikes to go home together with.. cte sle all the way den khai and hafiz will go towards woodlands.. den me azli and andy will go towards lentor flyover.. always the 2 of them will play the corner at the lentor fly over.. den i at behind, tryingmy best to catch up and smell their smoke..

later we will split at the swimming pool there.. one turn left one go straight and i turn right.. like national day the fighter jet fly together in the same direction and disperse like tat..(if u guys get wat im saying la..)

haiz.. serangoon serangoon..

andy : nice continuing of my horn just now! i tot i horn and den tats it.. and den u continue.. ahaha.. nice one..

kit dun liddat leh so sad noe..:cry:

sumtyms,the future holds so many wonderful tings..

nyways wen u moving?

wantongkol: haha y u telling me YOUR fetish of WAN? i dun wan noe..haha

stock standard kr.

Power.

enough said.

plus make sure you are light. and your bike too. :D

Edited by zart

Do Not Speed

its ok bro.. a forumer msg me told me abt it alrdy. im not trying to race with everyone n so called boasting tt my bike is "powerful". i noe my n my bike limits. juz tt im dont realli like 'CERTAIN' type of ppl.. hope u understand. :thumb:. well i think time's change nowadays young ppl more daring mayb?.. haha

i think u misunderstand me la... im 20.

i asked andy for try juz for fun n not to prove to him tt i can win his bike tt's all. n the other person, lets juz dont say anitin..

did i say im a FAST rider?? n i have the BEST bike??. im not the one BOASTING n telling ppl tt my bike CONFERM can OVERTAKE other bikes. some forumers here shuld understand wat im saying.

as a malay saying goes 'cermin diri tu dlu sblom bbual psl org'.

yg suda tu suda.

tkmo share2 je. haha

nmpk pat luar try je. anta k0 da cuk0p.. tkya anta yg lain. hohoho

Do Not Speed

just now while riding back home after the outing, my mind was thinking "when then will i have a gf riding back home beside me.."

haiz.. no looks no money no fate..

LOL.

ppl always say.. u got bike.. sure got gals like u..

BULLshyt.

got money everything you can have. even you have no looks. i bet u

Do Not Speed

just now while riding back home after the outing, my mind was thinking "when then will i have a gf riding back home beside me.."

haiz.. no looks no money no fate..

HAHAHA!!! soon okies bro soon...if u want instant gf u go bukit brown one round there will be enuf girl either at pillion seat ,ur shoulder or at ur tank... hehehe

Edited by rwan

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

when my time come then its my time to go xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

chris, next week evening time free ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

if want to play drag, can. as long as nobody dies or get hurt.. but playing 200cc drag is boring lah. whats the point.. some1 with a 600cc bike in between his crotch can outshoot us to 160km/h in gear1 alone. but playing with 600cc on track is a different matter.. seeing the guy outrunning u on the straights, slowing down on the curves and u inch closer and closer, b4 cutting the guy off at the apex of the turn.. powerthemaks!

i agree wif this...hw fast cn a 2B bike go?doin the mods and payin the summons might as well get a bigger bike....

Some memories cant be erased...

drag race...shhhhhhhhhh............another event coming up....andy gotta set up a pasir gudang race....date dunno yet....must go do setting first...some confirm n some not confirm....khai,u comfirm with us when is date for da 1.5km race....and where....dun post in forum....sms or call.....for pasir gudang open talk here...i cant wait...$$$ must have first to do setting...we gotta do 2 type of setting tau...1 for da drag n 1 for da track....those who r not joining at pasir gudang can still follow take pics or see our race...da more da merrier...cheers....

ok..ok..

i want watch only...if can...both!

i pm u my ph number

sms me the time n date early...pls n thks!

hehehehe

LOL.

BULLshyt.

bro

dun want lah

that kind of gal

not true 4 u lah

when no $

they gone lor!

when my time come then its my time to go xD

when urs time cum

u cant enjoin,play around liao

so

right now

try play as much as u can lor!

LOL.

BULLshyt.

true

but not now

is around year 1980 time

alot gal wait 4 u to pillion

but i always reject them

that itme no subaru,evo.........

yesterday night while riding home i met this weird guy in bukit panjang,

he was riding sp looks stock to me with original paintwork.

he stopped beside me and started smiling at me and then after 15 secs he said

"bro, lets race la, KJE ok? race ok?" then started blowing.

i said ok.

then the green light went on, and i see him flew past me like a crazy asswipe.

i was thinking whether its like somekind of a trap coz my friend told me,

there are undercover cops asking u to race so that they can charge u for racing or something like that. . .

true?

anyway guys, when got outing someone mind giving me an msg, on msn maybe?

[email protected] :DD cheers

oh yea i forgot to mention i didnt entertain him at all, i just went at my own pace. :o

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

Thanks des for helping me with the IU spraying! Still got alot to learn espcially the technique of spraying,hehe:) Your place got loads of cats, my gf likes! HAHAHA!

burn tire not soul

yg suda tu suda.

tkmo share2 je. haha

nmpk pat luar try je. anta k0 da cuk0p.. tkya anta yg lain. hohoho

klau tk share tkde fight sgt pe.. bkn nye aku blg smue yg aku tau pon. haha

ni mmg nk kene uh baru die tau. klau anta yg laen nnti tkot die nanges plak. haha

Kyrul, why did u quote me? Its not meant for u. Why do u have such sentiments and thoughts? Stand down if u think u are not the one.

Malay quotations: Kalau tak makan cili,kenapa terasa pedas. Meaning: If u arent eating chili, why u did u feel hot?

We dont invite hostility in here. But if u want to be different, we shall then treat u differently. So let this all ends here. If u still wanna take on fellow KRR pilots here for a race and such,be it for whatever reason or intention of good faith or not,drop that attitude. Non of us here appreciate such attitude.

Kyrul,

After all, u are riding a KRR rite, so u are part of the KRR family.

Again, if u dont want to be treated differently,then start to be in uniform with us.

Cheers!!

Jgn Marah ah.. nie cuma suatu advice aje ok.. jgn marah ah... dengar tak.. kita sesama melayu. mesti pakai akal ah..

hahaha... if it wasnt meant for me den who else?? its obvious isnt it??. im not hostile on anyone in tis forum juz u. n dont talk like ur 1 big shot down here la.. u might think most forumers in here supports u.. but mayb u shuld think again.

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

aiyo ppl first time i in sbf see ppl so angry with each other..relax relax..too many racers here..haha..friendly races are okay but dun make it a whose bike is better faster..

wheres the love ya'll?

chris u want gf beside u ar? abit weird leh..u want like those ice cream uncle attach the seat thingy at the side? lol..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

yesterday night while riding home i met this weird guy in bukit panjang,

he was riding sp looks stock to me with original paintwork.

he stopped beside me and started smiling at me and then after 15 secs he said

"bro, lets race la, KJE ok? race ok?" then started blowing.

i said ok.

then the green light went on, and i see him flew past me like a crazy asswipe.

i was thinking whether its like somekind of a trap coz my friend told me,

there are undercover cops asking u to race so that they can charge u for racing or something like that. . .

true?

anyway guys, when got outing someone mind giving me an msg, on msn maybe?

[email protected] :DD cheers

oh yea i forgot to mention i didnt entertain him at all, i just went at my own pace. :o

bukit panjang got some sp riders always like dat.. juz try, no harm doin so.

alamak. if u guys really wanna race against each other, better race with me. kekekekeke. joking only. dont fight fight la. be modest. =)

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

bukit panjang got some sp riders always like dat.. juz try, no harm doin so.

yupyup.. my gal stayin over dere, and met few occasion bikes wan race race type.. lols.. :cheeky: