bukit panjang got some sp riders always like dat.. juz try, no harm doin so.

wa happening eh..tempat aku satu habok pon tkde..aku race bersendirian je..haha boring uh!!

biler ko free lepak uh..haha ajak tongkol skali..hahaha

andy chill uh i tot i explained to u ready?

a misunderstanding cos of another misunderstanding..

sry uh neve join u n the rest tonite got cca arh at home:angel:

hav fun yea!

Oh ya u did actually... Im not an online person who debates over wats happening. So let bygones be bygones. Its jus for fun and laughter peace and joy. :)

AnDy bRo workiNG tomorrow Sorry cannot joiN old man neeD slP >. nite Bro

No prob... No obligations thou. But sincerely hope to see u during the next outing. Cos im prob gonna seek a job and start work real soon. Im afraid i wont have much time to join u guys the next time..

If u think u are fast rider and u are having the best bike,its such a pity that its only u that have such thoughts for most of us in here knows how childish u are.

Bro... Forget it la... Lets not debate over this online. Theoretically is doesn't prove anything nor change a fact. Practically it does. So hopefully during the pasir gudang outing everyone will make the lil effort to attend. Do it the legal way. Its not about the machine's performance now. Its about the techniques.

szzz sion racer la! blast past me just now! T_T smell no smoke!

Standard... Hahahaha... Think of sionbazard's face brightens up my day!!!!

drag race...shhhhhhhhhh............another event coming up....andy gotta set up a pasir gudang race....date dunno yet....must go do setting first...some confirm n some not confirm....khai,u comfirm with us when is date for da 1.5km race....and where....dun post in forum....sms or call.....for pasir gudang open talk here...i cant wait...$$$ must have first to do setting...we gotta do 2 type of setting tau...1 for da drag n 1 for da track....those who r not joining at pasir gudang can still follow take pics or see our race...da more da merrier...cheers....

Andy lagi... Ya allah... Abe khai pun ajak ape?? (Andy again... oh god... khai also got sound us ma)

andy : nice continuing of my horn just now! i tot i horn and den tats it.. and den u continue.. ahaha.. nice one..

Great minds think alike... We yishun bro leh!!! Anyway im a lil sad to hear that u shifting to serangoon soon. But then, 'where there's a will, there's a way'. Jus keep in touch alrite.. :)

just now while riding back home after the outing, my mind was thinking "when then will i have a gf riding back home beside me.."

haiz.. no looks no money no fate..

Hahahahahahahaha... Knn u.... Always make me laugh rite in front of the damn com... My mother thot i ki siow... U ah... Ur red knot is jus attached arnd the corner. Be patient and wait bro. Ur time will come....

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

its ok bro.. a forumer msg me told me abt it alrdy. im not trying to race with everyone n so called boasting tt my bike is "powerful". i noe my n my bike limits. juz tt im dont realli like 'CERTAIN' type of ppl.. hope u understand. :thumb:. well i think time's change nowadays young ppl more daring mayb?.. haha

i think u misunderstand me la... im 20.

i asked andy for try juz for fun n not to prove to him tt i can win his bike tt's all. n the other person, lets juz dont say anitin..

did i say im a FAST rider?? n i have the BEST bike??. im not the one BOASTING n telling ppl tt my bike CONFERM can overtake other bike. some forumers here shuld understand wat im saying.

as a malay saying goes 'cermin diri tu dlu sblom bbual psl org'.

Friend... Jus a lil piece of advice, try to stay humble and keep things to urself. Find the correct place and appropriate time to share ur secrets and nobility to everyone of us when time is right. Ur recognitions are being shared when ppl comment about ur bike, not u commenting about urself. Apparently ur phrases and post sounded challenging. So ppl tend to get the wrong idea. Here, in fact there r a few bikes that r really fast. KIT, KHAI MARVELous, RAINKR, MYHEARTCORE and to our surprise, ''SIONBAZARD''. Given a chance, will u oblige to challenge all and make everyone ur enemy? I doubt so rite? Pro's and con's u see..

Anyway, I've no idea how fast is valerie's bike cos we didn't have the chance to play arnd. But i have to specifically highlight this, valarie is a very humble and helpful person. He gives advices on maintaining ur bike at the lowest cost, tune ur carburator etc... He can be ur uncle if we were to compare ur age against his. Let alone his experience... Perhaps i may get the wrong idea and who is the 2 headed snake that is trying to aggravate the condition, well... i'm clueless. We based on facts and reasons that we stand by one another. Here is the KRR family. Like wat valarie has mentioned, either u be in the same uniform as us, or we'll treat u differently. Fair enough?

Edited by 39901

just now while riding back home after the outing.. my mind was thinking "how many more times i will go home by this sle with all this riders bro with me??"..

well.. its nice to have 4other bikes to go home together with.. cte sle all the way den khai and hafiz will go towards woodlands.. den me azli and andy will go towards lentor flyover.. always the 2 of them will play the corner at the lentor fly over.. den i at behind, tryingmy best to catch up and smell their smoke..

later we will split at the swimming pool there.. one turn left one go straight and i turn right.. like national day the fighter jet fly together in the same direction and disperse like tat..(if u guys get wat im saying la..)

haiz.. serangoon serangoon..

andy : nice continuing of my horn just now! i tot i horn and den tats it.. and den u continue.. ahaha.. nice one..

awww. alah. touching uh kit. dont like that uh. *tries to hold back tears* haha.

its a good nite guys....good outing....

good run rain! haha.

its ok bro.. a forumer msg me told me abt it alrdy. im not trying to race with everyone n so called boasting tt my bike is "powerful". i noe my n my bike limits. juz tt im dont realli like 'CERTAIN' type of ppl.. hope u understand. :thumb:. well i think time's change nowadays young ppl more daring mayb?.. haha

i think u misunderstand me la... im 20.

i asked andy for try juz for fun n not to prove to him tt i can win his bike tt's all. n the other person, lets juz dont say anitin..

did i say im a FAST rider?? n i have the BEST bike??. im not the one BOASTING n telling ppl tt my bike CONFERM can overtake other bike. some forumers here shuld understand wat im saying.

as a malay saying goes 'cermin diri tu dlu sblom bbual psl org'.

bro. i think just misunderstanding uh. people interpreted you wrongly. chill uh. we're all part of the same family. chillax kay =)

if want to play drag, can. as long as nobody dies or get hurt.. but playing 200cc drag is boring lah. whats the point.. some1 with a 600cc bike in between his crotch can outshoot us to 160km/h in gear1 alone. but playing with 600cc on track is a different matter.. seeing the guy outrunning u on the straights, slowing down on the curves and u inch closer and closer, b4 cutting the guy off at the apex of the turn.. powerthemaks!

haha. true that true that!

krr small family only

play what,race what among us

is ok n fun.........

so all of us

peace!

agree with alvin =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

yupyup.. my gal stayin over dere, and met few occasion bikes wan race race type.. lols.. :cheeky:

And ''eerrpp''... We've been talking about u during outing's and realize u're pretty active in forums but we dun see u in any of the outings. Try to join us in the next outing alright? We can openly exchange pointers with the things we've done to our bikes. That serves the purpose... C ya soon bro!

which corner? kent ridge got 99 corners!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

chris u want gf beside u ar? abit weird leh..u want like those ice cream uncle attach the seat thingy at the side? lol..

ahaha.. ya lor chris.. a girl beside u sounds really like the ice cream man bike sia..

ppl always say.. u got bike.. sure got gals like u..

true

but not now

is around year 1980 time

alot gal wait 4 u to pillion

but i always reject them

that itme no subaru,evo.........

ya lor.. now u got suzuki swift they also might not wan to sit ah, dun talk about bike..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
And ''eerrpp''... We've been talking about u during outing's and realize u're pretty active in forums but we dun see u in any of the outings. Try to join us in the next outing alright? We can openly exchange pointers with the things we've done to our bikes. That serves the purpose... C ya soon bro!

i'm also inactive both in forum and outings, but i want to, but i'm always busy at the wrong timing. i'll join u guys soon okay! looking forward to it. :D

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

i'm also inactive both in forum and outings, but i want to, but i'm always busy at the wrong timing. i'll join u guys soon okay! looking forward to it. :D

Will do... Looking forward then. :)

riding beside la sia.. not sitting beside la sia..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

for wat?? when got gf should make her sit behind u as pillion already ma..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i dun like long bang ppl.. baby cannot dance when ppl sitting behind..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hey ya bro! cus my bike lately not in gud condition.. my blok, piston, piston ring all jialat jialat.. valeries saw my blok condition too (met wif him when we went jb).. tats y paiseh go out ah.. i'll be gg to service tis problem soon, after tat den out wif u guys.. plus wrking also.. after wrk i shag alrdi.. hehe!

:cheeky::shy:

ok inuki.. come we ride2 beside... since im new to this, u cn teach me as well as we go on riding, rite? :cheeky:

sounds suspicious..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

jus post a reply but dunno y nv show, so i post agn.. hehe.

heyhey bros! yup, i can onli active most in forum as my work can use comp.. so i online more often cus work is bored! hahas.. plus, my bike condition now super low power.. *underpower.. valeries saw my blok condition too.. (went jb few mths back)

my blok, piston big problem, gotta replace.. nv take care in the past when get tis bike.. now nidda change.. so mayb after i service here n dere, run in den mit u guys up kk bros!? hehehs..

:shy::cheeky:

sounds suspicious..

ok inuki.. come we ride2 beside... since im new to this, u cn teach me as well as we go on riding, rite? :cheeky:

bro, u tinkin wat i tinkin ah!!?? LOL!

i tink i nid to wash my brian while washin my bike liao.. wahaha!! :cheeky:

*suspects khai or kit*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

farking hell.. i just wash vickii today afternoon now tamp start rain..

!@#$%^&*()_+

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

sounds suspicious..

hahaha.. tht time ask got bf already or not... now got chance don't wan go riding together... wat luh inuki...hahaha!!!

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

hmm like no jam now leh..think i wana go in pump:P n may b go agl..any1 wana folo?:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
*suspects khai or kit*

Agree... Hahaha... U see la.. Always make girl run. Now got girl den u scared.. Headache ah... Hahahahahahaha....

farking hell.. i just wash vickii today afternoon now tamp start rain..

!@#$%^&*()_+

Wa song bo!!!!!!!

andy: lucky i got canvas xD

andy+rwan: cuz i rmb someone said before wan act girl in forum see wad i do.. *suspect many many*

nash: custom no jam but the sky jam lei.. so damn red now..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya