ermm..dun ask me wads dt..cuz IDK(:

mumd: stock one is the big red one right...may b i c ah boi la..neg get for 10 the one most kr using nw..

my x1 i give u la...

Some memories cant be erased...

i am turning out of my friends multi storey car park. the next thing i noe, i am on the floor. now my left handle bar is higher than the right one. and i have new scars. and i am gonna waste money on repairs again. just what i need. ****.

wa bro! i tink ur tyre grip wif the MCP ba.. cus i realise MCP floor is alot slippery.. wa, summore u running in.. dunno insde component how.. chill man..

jay: just now i fell too @ mcp.. ROFL fell on right side again as usual..

anyway, finally done..

bro, ur faring, the big patch below one is sticker or spray? reflective sticker u liddat buy how much?

i am turning out of my friends multi storey car park. the next thing i noe, i am on the floor. now my left handle bar is higher than the right one. and i have new scars. and i am gonna waste money on repairs again. just what i need. ****.

shifu u okay?u must b trying to corner on ur helmet till both wheels go up n ur whole bike rests on ur helmet rite..

nyway serious note,u ok not?shld b la rite..u strong..

n MSCP the floor f#$%ed up one..

always ride wif caution n best 1 foot on the floor..if wet i always ride both legs on the floor..got oil,goodluck to u!

asha:clementi?haha cme sp la drop by see see eat eat:thumb:

all reflective is sticker.. florocent then got spray.. reflective dun have..

reflective red: cant rmb how much.. but cheaper den ref black..

reflective black: 29:90 per half yard.. or something like that.. cant really rmb too

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i was turning right, so leaning right and my right knee got scratches. but my bike is lieign on its left side and left side scratched footrest bent, left handle bar higher than the right. but my brake lever brok of. and my front brake isnt working. this is just great.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

reflective black: 29:90 per half yard.. or something like that.. cant really rmb too

hm reflective black huh.........nyone interested?or inuki i noe u lyk reflect2 one rite...wan share?i nid abit onli for my hugger..(how much is half a yard nyway?)haha

bro, flurocent sticker ex hor?

i was turning right, so leaning right and my right knee got scratches. but my bike is lieign on its left side and left side scratched footrest bent, left handle bar higher than the right. but my brake lever brok of. and my front brake isnt working. this is just great.

wa bro, u mean when u're turning, ur knee scratch? or when u fall den ur knee scratch??? if like when u turning, den u scratch ur knee, tats pretty low u see.. but tink ur bike slow pace, tats y cannt bend down or corner too much.. unless its high speed.. anw, recover speedy ya! :cheeky:

wa jay so sorry to hear that man =/..

hopefully u and ur bike are okay !

all rider pls ride safe !

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

reflective more ex then florecent if i not wrong.. i still have leftover reflective black.. u wan i sell u =x

left about 485mmx540mm ++ 650mmx300mm..

$15 cheap cheap wan?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hey bro, thanks a bunch ! =)

only ur cok will hard.. hor my hard cok

ahaha. anything ah.

ahahs. boley... mane? lot 1 eh.. =)

yishun also can come down, got host =) haha.

ouh my, sorry to hear jay. and i feel ya on the spending money part dude. i spent quite a bit on my bike to get it ready for a certain track date just to end up having to overhaul too. well, i guess our bikes gives us hard love ey =) anw, wish you a fast recovery =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

ahahs. boley... mane? lot 1 eh.. =)

lot 1.. steady.. when? wat time? haha.. joking joking.. :angel:

Bro thanks once again! :cheeky:

will wait and try again next week when i book out by the time spark plug should be dry hahah!

welcome.. but, i guess you need to have it check sooner.. close your fuel if not in use..

TAMP.. AI MAI MAI SUA! xD

haha.. hokkien wor.. wow nan si hok kien lang, yi nan bau yau tieng.. haha... :angel::angel:

karen =electricity

clem= clementi

rite??

wow.. deep sia.. dun understand.. ..

我真的不会马来语。。

*头痛*

哈哈哈! 现在看谁会看得懂华语!

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!

haha wo hui wo hui.. lol..

hey bro.. wat happen man.. bo sms me? go ah chiong lah.. he bent back for you and your handle bar is done.. go look for him.. cost involve? go and tell him stories den can get it done with a VERY small amount.. cause only bend.. :)

new scars... haix..

haix... sms me? :)

reflective more ex then florecent if i not wrong.. i still have leftover reflective black.. u wan i sell u =x

$15 cheap cheap wan?

wow.. $15 ar? cheap cheap.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

des how u all wash bike ah?

rinse 1 time with water..

then later put carwash in pail then fill with water then use sponge and wipe..

then ltr use cloth dry ah ?

like that ar?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

$15 cheap cheap wan?

hmm must b careful..u & andy both highly trained salesmen..got warranty?hahahaha jkjk!(inside joke)

nyway,got any part u wrap wif reflective black?i wan see den can agak2 if nice anot on my hugger..

des how u all wash bike ah?

rinse 1 time with water..

then later put carwash in pail then fill with water then use sponge and wipe..

then ltr use cloth dry ah ?

like that ar?

lolx.. meet us and wash lah.. depends on each of us, dif people have diff methods to pamper your bike..

Mostly

rinse with water/wipe with soap water/check all dirty parts and clean them

rinse again with clear water

sun dry or pat dry..

Me?

no rinse due to bike filled with electrial stuff EVERYWHERE...

so wipe with soap water, check dirty parts and clean them, wipe with clean water, wipe with a clean cloth to ensure dryness... den move your bike to another place.. aiyo.. sms me lor.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha wan meet is can, but need timing gum ma.. haha

ok can sms u tml hehe

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

lolx... ok...

thank you ! artistic angle :thumb:

thanks thanks

kit: nb

why scold me??? ahaha..

nice pic bro...

thanks thanks..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
when going dam????? :DDDD

anytime.. im STILL staying yishun..

take care bro.. hope u are ok..

jay: just now i fell too @ mcp.. ROFL fell on right side again as usual..

anyway, finally done..

u oke ma?

hmm must b careful..u & andy both highly trained salesmen..got warranty?hahahaha jkjk!(inside joke)

nyway,got any part u wrap wif reflective black?i wan see den can agak2 if nice anot on my hugger..

ahha.. i also understand the got warranty joke..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

asha where are u ah? i feeling sick.. need u to help me take a look wat illness.. ahhaa.. next time outing must come ok??

thks!i ask 4 my son>

4 me i know when must apply oil.

i worry my son pain also never tell ne,

then spoilt the hand.

right now i using zheng gu shui

got gloves,i never wear,my son got wear

dunno proper technique,just punch only,never kick.

r u mean got blue black and swollen then apply oil.

ok seriously speaking, doing bagwork without knowing how to punch is darn dangerous. u risk injuring ur wrist and in fact it is not unheard of to break a wrist. if u wish to engage in a sport like this, please learn the proper technique. i dun wish for u guys to regret later in life. even youtube got teach so please try to learn online atleast. dun anyhow.

for bag work gloves alone is not enough..the protection that gloves offer is not sufficient for wrists. gloves are meant more for the knuckles even though they do play a part in wrist stabilising.. thats y pro boxers tape up their wrists on top of gloves..a handwrap cost only 16 dollars for the btter ones and abt 8 dollars for the normal cloth ones..again youtube teaches how to do a proper handwrap so please go and learn.. it is not worth the risk..u wan next time meet up i can teach u how to punch..i am not a pro or ath..just a beginner..but i noe how to maintain form when punching..

anyone interested in kr handlebar?im selling the original one

how much u selling for?

bro val, which block is the shop in lengkok bahru that u usually service in? i might wnna go there to repair the stuff that was damaged in my accident..