yeah bro! nice meeting up with u guys too...hehehe...enjoyed listening to u all talk.....:cheeky:

looking forward to tomorrow's dam session :)

by the way..morning 10++ am who free come down join me & desmond in d east side fix some lights..huhuh~! xD

lolx..yeah...

I and glenn should be coming, but i thought 1pm?

1pm is for you 2.. I'm meeting shamie early around 10plus..

reservist till about 5+.. den come back home bathe change eat.. any prog after that lemme know..

anyway recieved LTA letter.. thought i kana summon or wad.. scarly open is remind me go for inspection before jan.. nah beh.. anyway inspection sprayed exhaust racing footrest and no side fairings and leds but wirings not connected will pass @ kaki bukit vicom?

lolx.. relax.. spray exhaust should be ok.. the rest dunno.. you try liaoz tell us.. :D

for wad i wan to send to shop.. oh btw cone filter think will pass inspection? almost forgot i using cone filter..

I dun think cone filter can pass.. must be normal airbox..

never take pic ah...coz last tym wen i 1st got my bike take pic alot...every tym take pic bike drop...like bad luck...my tail like tis...got tis pic same tail as mine...

lolx.. nice tail.. but why silver? take pic dun take number plate... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I dun think cone filter can pass.. must be normal airbox..

lolx.. nice tail.. but why silver? take pic dun take number plate... :)

the cone filter i tink can pass they won check 1...juz say u lost ur stock airbox lor...:smile:

tat not my bike...mine stock grey...tail also grey...must save money then do paintwork...my bike dun 1 take pic 1 very shy..if take comfirm bad luck...evey tym take pic 2morro comfirm drop...:cheeky:

siao boh air box how to lost sio... might as well say previous owner air box on top like bee hive too noisy for me

** i everytime also take pix of my bike but nth ever happened.. maybe cuz my baby sibeh hiao xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

siao boh air box how to lost sio... might as well say previous owner air box on top like bee hive too noisy for me

** i everytime also take pix of my bike but nth ever happened.. maybe cuz my baby sibeh hiao xD

hahah...my fren bike kena b4..tat y dun say(touch wood)...if ppl wan 2 steal ur bike surely gone 1....i tink my bike never wash propely tat y cannot take pic 1...:)

send bike shop nd money go there no nd money juz pay 4 inspection only..

wasted money 4 wat...save money can top up fuel...:smile:

haha , cause for me if i change back stock will die ,so i jsut send to shop do lol

speaking of which.. long time no take flower water wash vickii liao..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

lol artpark dun like that lei...hahaha

i know i haven been active for quite some time man...lots of things have been goin on man.

should be goin down tml night for awhile man... meanwhile... nights again!

8am classes ~~~

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

the cone filter i tink can pass they won check 1...juz say u lost ur stock airbox lor...:smile:

tat not my bike...mine stock grey...tail also grey...must save money then do paintwork...my bike dun 1 take pic 1 very shy..if take comfirm bad luck...evey tym take pic 2morro comfirm drop...:cheeky:

Got so sway meh? lol

:lol: vicky vicky!

of cos ur bike hiao la.. u everytime change the outlook..

vickii not hiao also let u make until hiao.. ahah

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

artpark tml going the outing ar i mayb going need to recomfirm after i end sch at 6pm if i going i meet u go can i duno how to go LOL.or any other west side riders going wan meet me go tgt if i going...

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Slacking Session/ Rounding on 13/11/09 [ 9PM ]

Most probably meet up location will be at Yishun Dam. After that then decide where to slack or go for rounding. Might be going JB as well, those interested bring along your PASSPORT!

Hope this outing will be a big one, make this a chance to gather as many KRR Pilots as possible. Sad to say this MIGHT be the last outing for Bro Andy for him to ride his bike, hope everyone can attend and make it a very memorable one.

Interested parties, kindly include your name as follows :

1. blueacidic
  2. Andy
  3. jiahong21(will be at yishun dam till 10 plus then going in jb)
  4. Artpark
  5. ChocolateJay (can come only after 2.30am due to work commitments)
  6. Azli
  7. Umar
  8. Chris
  9. Shamie

To be confirmed :

• Fabian (end work will contact again)
  • Manfred (work/ sch commitments)
  • Rwan (will try to come)
  • nash823 (got bday plans, might drop by awhile)
  • Kyrul
  • Kit (got sth to attend to, will come but might be very late)
  • wantongkol (confirm tmr)
  • 1a2a3a(cfm again)
  • hirmanstreet (will contact if can make it)

Kindly update the list here asap.

u all will be @ dam wat tym 2 wat tym...coz i maybe be there ard 11

If theres many riders, i think will hang out longer and wait for more ppl to come etc.. All will start coming 1 by 1, or in groups :angel:

Hopefully tmr will be happening :pray:

Slacking Session/ Rounding on 13/11/09 [ 9PM ]

Most probably meet up location will be at Yishun Dam. After that then decide where to slack or go for rounding. Might be going JB as well, those interested bring along your PASSPORT!

Hope this outing will be a big one, make this a chance to gather as many KRR Pilots as possible. Sad to say this MIGHT be the last outing for Bro Andy for him to ride his bike, hope everyone can attend and make it a very memorable one.

Interested parties, kindly include your name as follows :

1. blueacidic
  2. Andy
  3. jiahong21(will be at yishun dam till 10 plus then going in jb)
  4. Artpark
  5. ChocolateJay (can come only after 2.30am due to work commitments)
  6. Azli
  7. Umar
  8. Chris
  9. Shamie

To be confirmed :

• Fabian (end work will contact again)
  • Manfred (work/ sch commitments)
  • Rwan (will try to come)
  • nash823 (got bday plans, might drop by awhile)
  • Kyrul
  • Kit (got sth to attend to, will come but might be very late)
  • wantongkol (confirm tmr)
  • 1a2a3a(cfm again)
  • hirmanstreet (will contact if can make it)
  • Hanturaye (maybe)

Kindly update the list here asap.

If theres many riders, i think will hang out longer and wait for more ppl to come etc.. All will start coming 1 by 1, or in groups :angel:

dunno can break 18th june the record anot ah?

24 kr at kallang leisure park..

den suddenly something happen den 2tp came and chase us.. aaha..

think many riders here still remember tat memorable experience.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
reservist till about 5+.. den come back home bathe change eat.. any prog after that lemme know..

anyway recieved LTA letter.. thought i kana summon or wad.. scarly open is remind me go for inspection before jan.. nah beh.. anyway inspection sprayed exhaust racing footrest and no side fairings and leds but wirings not connected will pass @ kaki bukit vicom?

i went a mth back at there and was shocked la.dun even nid to on engine.he see see liddat,push bike to test brakes n alignment,my back brake i look at screen see fail den i push lyk mad till 50.5% pass,den headlight he ask on den realised must on engine,den he say dun nid on or else fail(wadever he means la),n dats it.

usualli leds r no problem.but,gd luck uh!

i went a mth back at there and was shocked la.dun even nid to on engine.he see see liddat,push bike to test brakes n alignment,my back brake i look at screen see fail den i push lyk mad till 50.5% pass,den headlight he ask on den realised must on engine,den he say dun nid on or else fail(wadever he means la),n dats it.

usualli leds r no problem.but,gd luck uh!

Kaki Bukit Vicom 1 Power!!!:cheeky:

Lol, wondering also. I want 2 seater sharp tail man! :(

Haha why leh? Met with him earlier on he say he end sch 7pm, confirm again..

HantuRaye: come dam outing tmr!

haha u dunno zheng hao well enough..he 99% not coming if he say that..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

artpark tml going the outing ar i mayb going need to recomfirm after i end sch at 6pm if i going i meet u go can i duno how to go LOL.or any other west side riders going wan meet me go tgt if i going...

those if wan go together frm west side, sms me ait.. :D

yeah!

hahahahahha...very much memorable liao... :cheeky:

yes, lets see if can break that record! :)

Don't think can.. 10 riders cfm, 10 riders unconfirmed.. still need another 5 more extra if that unconfirmed 10 can make it.. :eek:

anything is possible..

tat kallang outing is a very random outing..

but to our surprise.. so many turned up..

anything is possible..

tat kallang outing is a very random outing..

but to our surprise.. so many turned up..

haha ya lor!dat tym even b4 evryone come,we all lyk talking2 all amazed at how many krrs there were.