Vibrating? Shouldn't the pillion feel some sort of vibration unless its loose?

dun know leh just find out yesterday leh next time i pillion i ask them,you guys tryout when riding alone 1 hand go and touch the pillion seat see got vibrating or not,but the rider seat ok leh no vibrating leh.

New block and piston plus porting for block cost me $700.Reasonable?

wa, like heartpain lei... 70 pieces of ten dollars note just give motorshop like that :cheeky:

but okay la, really quite cheap le.. but must see the porting skill good or not also hor, later he anyhow anyhole... overport then the whole block wasted:thumb:

wah, clutch plates can wear off super fast:faint:

beware of clutch slip:dozed:

so this method of changing gear (close throttle half way - clutch in - kick up gear - open throttle and release clutch at de same time) is not good ah?

ytd i just tried it out, but hardly manage to do it everytime. the pick up indeed quite fast. there will have sudden power when you release de clutch and open throttle after changing up to gear 2. but ytd rode my bike kind of have weird feeling. feeling like duno will my bike piston kena jam anot. ride through PIE den feel my bike got some jerking. duno is it the road not flat or wad. den sometime will hear knock knock sound, some time wun. duno is it from my bike or from other vehicle cus de surrounding and wind sound too noisy le. den when up to gear 5, got a deep "ho ho" sound. cus tt time went overhaul, i only overhaul my gear 6 cus under budget, and ah chong from planet said gear 6 most jia lat den ask me to change. so leaving gear 5 untouched. now gear 6 is fine liao, no more tt stickening sound. went quite smooth, but now come de gear 5 tt irriating sound. lolx. last wed went dwn to planet and let ah chong to test my bike, he said my bike engine ok. but duno y whenever i ride my bike, got dis weird feeling like not in a good condition to ride ah? is it i'm tinging too much? i try to reach 90km/h using gear 6 ytd, de bike like veri noisy lei. i can hear de gear sound (ting shud be de gear sound ba, not veri sure) rotating quite clearly. is it shud be like dis? lolx. reali a noob in kr. sian. :faint:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

new block use to do porting? :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
so this method of changing gear (close throttle half way - clutch in - kick up gear - open throttle and release clutch at de same time) is not good ah?

ytd i just tried it out, but hardly manage to do it everytime.

do it wrongly, higher rate of clutch wear n slip

wa, like heartpain lei... 70 pieces of ten dollars note just give motorshop like that :cheeky:

but okay la, really quite cheap le.. but must see the porting skill good or not also hor, later he anyhow anyhole... overport then the whole block wasted:thumb:

Ya loh.Damn heartpain.Almost forget how to celebrate chinese new year.Haha.

new block use to do porting? :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Yup.Better that way isn't it?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Ya loh.Damn heartpain.Almost forget how to celebrate chinese new year.Haha.

Yup.Better that way isn't it?

ahaha.. if me my heart bleed liao.. new block take and port.. damn pain.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
ahaha.. if me my heart bleed liao.. new block take and port.. damn pain.. ahah..

yup. my fren oso say like tat. coz new one mah. "untouched".

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

yup. my fren oso say like tat. coz new one mah. "untouched".

new block dun port 1st.. mayb use abit more? hahas.. cus compression is gud using new block.. if port like abit wasted sia. cus new.. or u gif mi urs lo, i gif u mine, u go port . wahaha! jk

krr pilots. where are u? why so quiet sia? all study UT uh?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

all bz pcc la...

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

u bz digging la.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

fall in dam!

really meh? i can go.. ahha.. can't slp.. cuz just now evening slp til 9~10plus.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hihi me again! everytime i online so late cause of my work,anyone know wat is the stock size of the rear tire? thanks for replying!

the stock size for kr is big, my suggestion is not to fix the stock size 120. most of the racer pilot here use rear 110/70 and front 90/80\.

so far been using this combine for alot of years, so far so good. i tried 120/60,...100/80....all still not as good as 110/70

front fix 90/80, BT39SS

rear fix 110/70, 090 or GPR70SP

POWER:cheeky:

You were nowhere in sight!

haha... i slp at morning 6am? no one sms me.. no one call me.. no one confirm dam.. how i know sia? :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

sian. park my bike at slope, den when kick start, bike fall. :sian: bike visor top corner chip off. :cry: anione noe whr can get a new bike visor? and how much de price?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

haha... i slp at morning 6am? no one sms me.. no one call me.. no one confirm dam.. how i know sia? :(

haha. saw u at lavender food centre, so how ur outing last nite?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

visor or bubble -.-

bubble buy @ lim ah boy cheaper..

mew?