Hi all kr riders! Would like to know if there is any naked streetfighter mod kr around here. Rly like to see one,anyone who own or know of streetfighter kr pls help! Post some pics if possible.

TP passed: 3/3/11

Aprilia Tuono 125: 11/12/10 - 1/10/11

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/6537/20110720195411155null.jpg

i noob can enlighten me wad is streetfighter KR?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

Guys. lim ah boy still have farring and head farring? i mean they still have stock for it ?

got sure got lor even sp full fairing they also got,just went last week to buy the center piece but dun have my colour,then i ask them to order for me lor.if u want which parts juz ask them to order if they dun have..

Well there you go

hmm den i guess i nd to decarbonise le. lolx. aniwei. good to hear u're fine bro, a human life cant compare wid a bike life. human life = priceless. hahax. be more carefule nxt time. rest well bro. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wah sian. duno wad wrong aniwei. dis morning before moving off frm my hse i got check my oil tank still left a bit of petrol in it. den when i reach pie toward changi airport, going to exit to loyang tt time, my bike suddenly die off. den have to filter left to the side shoulder. den nvm, i try find the neutral again den start de bike. den travel for a few distance, my bike die off again. tt was de 2nd time it die off. den same th again, i find neutral n kick start my bike again, den reaching dua beh gong temple there, it die off again. dis time i check my oil tank, it completely empty. cud i ask is it bcus of petrol empty tt wad caused dis problem? or cud there be other reasons? cus normally i pump shell 98, with tt bit of petrol i still can last my journey, but however de petrol currently i have is pump frm jb, ting is esso 97, so fast drain away? :confused: hope your guy can enlighten me. thanks.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

cheapest will be to self spray lor

but seriously la, for the paintwork of fairing, etc... better to find a shop that will do a good job for you la

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

Streetfighter = naked looks of super 4(no fairings + round headlamp)

TP passed: 3/3/11

Aprilia Tuono 125: 11/12/10 - 1/10/11

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/6537/20110720195411155null.jpg

gd morning emperor k0r k0r

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

hmm tmr pump how ?

highly doubt so.. If Singapore chit chat mostly still ok.. but.. no yishun dam.. boring...

yeah.. i wan to know also.. I only know i'm a noob rider.. :(

Guys any idea how is hadi ?hmm

not sure.. but last information was he's ok but unable to react as fast as we do.. he takes around 10 seconds to absorb information and give reactions or conversation.

wah sian. duno wad wrong aniwei. dis morning before moving off frm my hse i got check my oil tank still left a bit of petrol in it. den when i reach pie toward changi airport, going to exit to loyang tt time, my bike suddenly die off. den have to filter left to the side shoulder. den nvm, i try find the neutral again den start de bike. den travel for a few distance, my bike die off again. tt was de 2nd time it die off. den same th again, i find neutral n kick start my bike again, den reaching dua beh gong temple there, it die off again. dis time i check my oil tank, it completely empty. cud i ask is it bcus of petrol empty tt wad caused dis problem? or cud there be other reasons? cus normally i pump shell 98, with tt bit of petrol i still can last my journey, but however de petrol currently i have is pump frm jb, ting is esso 97, so fast drain away? :confused: hope your guy can enlighten me. thanks.

left abit is how much? How many KM you went already? What's your bike FC and etc? just pump full petrol and try? If full petrol is ok.. means no petrol lor.. :sian:

You went in during friday night lei.. Today is tuesday already.. you know i pump twice already? :sian::dozed:

I've completed at least 300km for the past few days lei..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Shop will charge you several hundreds and take at least a week - self spray with a skilled friend: $50 including makan :), finish within a weekend.

Disassemble parts in the morning and spray, sun bake in the afternoon then clearcoat. A good job can last you more than 6 years (done before on my 125Z).

It pays to have planning.

2nite pump i ok.. tml pump i also ok.. manfred cfm call my hp.. i bringing passport out..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i usually at sg pump shell 98 can reach until 240km, but then nw my meter show 204km only. lolx. later i go pump petrol n see whether will de eng die off again. sianx.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

i usually at sg pump shell 98 can reach until 240km, but then nw my meter show 204km only. lolx. later i go pump petrol n see whether will de eng die off again. sianx.

lolx.. JB petrol so low priced.. can fetch you 200 can liaoz lah.. :) just go and pump petrol and try again.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. JB petrol so low priced.. can fetch you 200 can liaoz lah.. :) just go and pump petrol and try again.. :)

lol. ok. hahax. hope all goes well. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

btw, is there ani wash bike shop behind republic motorshop? if yes, wad is de shop name? thanks.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

lol. ok. hahax. hope all goes well. :cheeky:

should be fine after pumping petrol.. I nv kept my fuel less den 20% excluding reserve... Cuz petrol moves.. and it might not be able to absorb fast enough.. ;) Of cuz.. each of it's own..

btw, is there ani wash bike shop behind republic motorshop? if yes, wad is de shop name? thanks.

I heard so? But DIY wash and wax better ma?

its @ republic.. u just go to republic behind there where the mech is den u tell them u wan wash bike can liao

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

should be fine after pumping petrol.. I nv kept my fuel less den 20% excluding reserve... Cuz petrol moves.. and it might not be able to absorb fast enough.. ;) Of cuz.. each of it's own..

I heard so? But DIY wash and wax better ma?

lolx. asking on behalf of a fren. hahax. but den maybe sending my bike to shop wash for one time den eat some of their skill. hahax.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€