ya, i sometimes also got take the vcd and replay again.. hehez..

215km corner . that one famous.. the board still can shake de..

rubbish lor

waste la.. next time fix again lor.. no choice

yeah.. actually i got watch the "making of full throttle" before.. most of the stunts is one pro racer do one.. andy lau only did some of the acting only.. and the bike is actually modified to fix behind one lorry.. the camara crew all on the lorry.. den andy lau and the bike is behind the lorry.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
yeah.. actually i got watch the "making of full throttle" before.. most of the stunts is one pro racer do one.. andy lau only did some of the acting only.. and the bike is actually modified to fix behind one lorry.. the camara crew all on the lorry.. den andy lau and the bike is behind the lorry.. ahah..

haha. but overall its still truly the first singapore biker movie..

find one day free then arrange those rider never watch before de come watch together.. back to the old days..

haha. but overall its still truly the first singapore biker movie..

find one day free then arrange those rider never watch before de come watch together.. back to the old days..

eh i only how old only? wat back to the old days? ahaha..

the movie only the racing scenes nice.. the rest is love love romance.. ahah..

my favourite part is actually the jiale pillion andy lau riding kawasaki zxr250 or dunno wat bike.. go highway test bike.. den they squeeze through in between many container trucks.. damn cool!

ok la.. i going to sleep already.. see u guys when im out and got back my bike already..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
my home downstair the carpark lot i got paint NUM 1 for u.. lolz

ahah.. for who?

my house the multi storey carpark also have number 1.. but no use one..

u at yishun dam and spray number 1 parking lot la.. ahah..

ya.. then the stupid andy scare lor, no balls, hug until like cai like that.. haiz..

btw its zxr4 (kawasaki 400) now very hard to find.. i many years ago wanna buy de.. went to ask, only selling at 2000 ..+ spray+coe.. how to buy.. too cheap le la.. fat and slow bike..hehez

anyway good night..

ahah.. for who?

actually i like the NUM 2 betta,jaile kinda my idol.. cos my pattern more like jiale.. cannot tahan fren say i slower than who who who..hehez..

hope i wont be thirsty:cheeky:

gd nite pilot. gonna koon liao. or else tml cant wake up, den late, kena niao by boss. damn.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

gd nite pilot. gonna koon liao. or else tml cant wake up, den late, kena niao by boss. damn.

no choice. life is hard.. haha..

sleep well and SwE3T dReAmMmmssss

****!

weda no stock for boyesen reed($39-$40) for kr

i go LAB 4got to say boyesen

he give me MY made wan($25)

i also never see

cos rush to other place

reach hm thn know:faint:

but i think is ok

just fix liao!

cons?

no good huh?

hm...hm....

u try thn tell me!

i got do abit other thing on this

dun no how to say....

thickness cut to half

i remember you say about it on that outing.. :)

But only weda ar?

yes.. its great

a must for racer.. no change valve, don say racer:cheeky:

i got the vcd.. andy riding pgm4 Jiale riding TZRR250..

no cons.. only pro, i change many years on many own bike le, no cons..my wife de i also change for her.. my one i change when i get the bike le..

no worries.

lolx.. okok.. den i go planet and ask them change.. keke..

i at home ah.. got mc for 3days.. but even if i in camp i also can use my hp use internet.. ahah..

ooo.. shoick... MC 3 days... soon.. MC king.. OOC.. den go back recourse.. haha...

ya.. then the stupid andy scare lor, no balls, hug until like cai like that.. haiz..

btw its zxr4 (kawasaki 400) now very hard to find.. i many years ago wanna buy de.. went to ask, only selling at 2000 ..+ spray+coe.. how to buy.. too cheap le la.. fat and slow bike..hehez

anyway good night..

lolx.. cheap lei.. buy lah.. den slowly do up.. :)

niao back lah.. haha..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

kit, u selling your bike?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=287346

haha. look like same sia, if without the tamiya.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

kit will only trade with r1 leii! where got vespa onee! haha

r1 or x1r ?

LOLs

reed valve infront the carb.

carbon-fiber(cos is light weight) reed valve petals has excellent response characteristics that provide even quicker acceleration, stronger throttle response, and more over-rev than our standard reed valve petals

bro if change boysen reed valve the topspeed will go up? and the rpm go up too? and btw how much is the reed valve? sorri hor one time ask so many thing,cuz new to this thing:).thanks for replying!

i like pgm, but i wan get something i can bring into the jungle to play.. =\

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

kit will only trade with r1 leii! where got vespa onee! haha

if ah kit take r1 we kr rider short of 1 good rider le..

haha then in that case get a KTM400.. super mota super super:cheeky:

chris, coz of u, ytd i sleep late watch full throttle.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

my bike sick :(

'something' :lol:

he thought we ah hai.

wait for me.. friday night i run with u..

wa racer ar LOL

ahah.. for who?

if u wan i on tell me only i sure spray for u

kit, u selling your bike?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=287346

haha. look like same sia, if without the tamiya.

HAHA WTF

pgm together la cb

if ah kit take r1 we kr rider short of 1 good rider le..

haha then in that case get a KTM400.. super mota super super:cheeky:

Ktm look nicce !

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

bro if change boysen reed valve the topspeed will go up? and the rpm go up too? and btw how much is the reed valve? sorri hor one time ask so many thing,cuz new to this thing:).thanks for replying!

top dunno

throttle respone better is the sure

u try lah

$39 only:P

porting sure top speed go up

put champer also can rise the top..........

also rise $ for TP

****!

weda no stock for boyesen reed($39-$40) for kr

i go LAB 4got to say boyesen

he give me MY made wan($25)

i also never see

cos rush to other place

reach hm thn know:faint:

but i think is ok

just fix liao!

cons?

no good huh?

hm...hm....

u try thn tell me!

i got do abit other thing on this

dun no how to say....

thickness cut to half

weda no have then ah boy have? boyesen one ar?

i at home ah.. got mc for 3days.. but even if i in camp i also can use my hp use internet.. ahah..

so good? wat phone you using?

i remember you say about it on that outing.. :)

But only weda ar?

lolx.. okok.. den i go planet and ask them change.. keke..

planet will change for you? as in they will have the boyesen reed mea?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

weda no have then ah boy have? boyesen one ar?

so good? wat phone you using?

planet will change for you? as in they will have the boyesen reed mea?

dunno

u nid to call n ask them

u must say boyesen

if not like me

nid to rush to IOI building to buy airbrush

thn 4got say n look the brand name.....he give me MY made wan:(

no choice. life is hard.. haha..

sleep well and SwE3T dReAmMmmssss

ytd bad dream sia. :cheeky: lolx. thanks aniwei. :)

niao back lah.. haha..

lolx. if niao back sure jobless le. den no bike to take care of 2 babes. lolx.

dunno

u nid to call n ask them

u must say boyesen

if not like me

nid to rush to IOI building to buy airbrush

thn 4got say n look the brand name.....he give me MY made wan:(

how much is de boyesen reed valve ah? lolx...

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

I recommend KTM 200. KTM400 heavy to play in jungle..

I used to ride KTM50 (yes, 50cc) when I was small.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif