Nice story there. Haha. V long never see you Liao hor.

I thought just go down only lol

How do they sell ar? I don't want the whole footrest leh. Just the part where you rest the arch of your feet. And I need the right side..

$4RM in JB

sg dunno

lol.so cheap ah

gd anot?

Broke my clutch handle today. Roughly know how much would one cost? I'm looking for a KR stock one. Thanks in advance.

i bought mine last time from LAB, drop by to check it out

Proper PPE saves skin and life. i believe all season riders know this law. i always believe in riding in minimal shoes and jeans(i force my gf to do so too), would wear a glove if i had one(going to get one soon) and a mesh jacket if i had one too. lastly get a FF to protect ur dear chin and ultimately ur face.

Check this thread out on the accident impact area of a helmet and you be surprised that it is the chin area.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/298274-Accident-impact-areas-of-a-helmet

i dunno about you guys why u always wear berms and slippers to ride but whatever your reasons maybe, head my advice ATGATT(All The Gears, All The Time) whenever possible.

Ride Safe!

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

how slow is slow?

How fast is fast? >100km/h?

Depends on the road. When u hit north-south expressway, is 100km/h fast? :p

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Proper PPE saves skin and life. i believe all season riders know this law. i always believe in riding in minimal shoes and jeans(i force my gf to do so too), would wear a glove if i had one(going to get one soon) and a mesh jacket if i had one too. lastly get a FF to protect ur dear chin and ultimately ur face.

Check this thread out on the accident impact area of a helmet and you be surprised that it is the chin area.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/298274-Accident-impact-areas-of-a-helmet

i dunno about you guys why u always wear berms and slippers to ride but whatever your reasons maybe, head my advice ATGATT(All The Gears, All The Time) whenever possible.

Ride Safe!

random sia u.hahas

anyway :thumb:

Ride Safe!

lol go near by eat also wear like that ? lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

sian sia. my iu unit spoilt. wtf. no money to get new iu unit liao. :cry:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

How near by is nearby? If it is not walking distance i will ride and definitely when riding sure minimal shoe and jeans which is my personal riding law. If it is walking distance then shorts and slipper walk there.. Cos i am too lazy to wear a jeans and shoe..

Like the jb incident where the guy just went for a test ride, a very short distance and u know what happened eh?

End of the day it is up to individual. If they wanna follow ATGATT.

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

random sia u.hahas

anyway :thumb:

No la nt random mah, cos u all talking about the jb accidrnt without helmet, so share some PPE facts. =)

-------------

why spoilt? I have spare one IU.. charge you $20? :) but transfer fees and etc, you pay for yourself?

*not sure if any fees involve anot..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hw spoil ?

wear n tear ah ? LOLs

No la nt random mah, cos u all talking about the jb accidrnt without helmet, so share some PPE facts. =)

oh chey,ic

dan not random le.hehe

btw,iphone canot multi quote rite ?

try until dulan sia

why spoilt? I have spare one IU.. charge you $20? :) but transfer fees and etc, you pay for yourself?

haf meh ..

hahas

bro den u noe how to connect? n btw wad transfer fee? :)

i oso duno how come spoilt. got one morning i try to insert card den no detection sia. den went dwn planet ask ah chong help, den he plug in plug out de connector, yet cant function. T.T no money liao. broke broke. :cry:

hw spoil ?

wear n tear ah ? LOLs

oh chey,ic

dan not random le.hehe

btw,iphone canot multi quote rite ?

try until dulan sia

haf meh ..

hahas

oso duno. got one morning discover tt it spolit le. sian. todae go dwn vicom n see how. :(

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

Depends on the road. When u hit north-south expressway, is 100km/h fast? :p

We talking about SG, NSHW 100-120km/h is average speed for convoy riding.

yes, u nv know wat will happen even for a short distance, nv take for granted

Fat IU or slim IU? I might need an IU also. Go carpark and got stuck at barrier while cars behind me horning haha.

We talking about SG, NSHW 100-120km/h is average speed for convoy riding.

In SG, if you want convoy riding, it should be around 50-60km/h on minor road while expressway should be 80km/h.

It also depends on road conditions and bikes. If congested, have to go slower. If not, u can go faster provided everyone catches up.

Anyway, what's your point?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

i oso duno how come spoilt. got one morning i try to insert card den no detection sia. den went dwn planet ask ah chong help, den he plug in plug out de connector, yet cant function. T.T no money liao. broke broke. :cry:

oso duno. got one morning discover tt it spolit le. sian. todae go dwn vicom n see how. :(

u got check card got expiry ??

Fat IU or slim IU? I might need an IU also. Go carpark and got stuck at barrier while cars behind me horning haha.

In SG, if you want convoy riding, it should be around 50-60km/h on minor road while expressway should be 80km/h.

It also depends on road conditions and bikes. If congested, have to go slower. If not, u can go faster provided everyone catches up.

u got check card got expiry ??

i gotta get a slim iu unti le ba cus it confirm spoilt liao. kena rain water. inside my screen where is show de value of ur cash card, got water. i jus came back frm vicom. he said bcus of tt bloody water, n oso bcus of my bracket is 180 degree flat, tt y water will trap inside, den rust the wiring, den tt y spoilt. **** sia. so damn unlucky. :cry:

uncle alvin, my card haven expire. still got few yr to go. further more my fren try his cash card into my iu, oso no detection. sad. haix. guess no choice have to spend money again. :( haix.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

infinity. saw your bike at planet and heard about your sad story. btw nice tail and tail light. lol. i no money to do that.

anyway. wat arch? behind part of the leg is it. not the one you need to step to press to change gear or break right? cos i think uncle alvin is refering to that. i also need right side. lol. but i think left and right same ba. interchangable.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Loool how you know that's my bike when you never see before? Not bad sia you. Now my bike looks like raspberry ripple ice-cream. ^^

Her pink throttle don't match the rest of the pink on her. :( where to buy pink grips? I see orange purple but no pink. :(

Oh yes that's right. I think is not just 1 bar leh. The thing is like.. Wielded onto the other part. So hard to explain here. Next time see you I mention again. Haha.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

haf meh ..

hahas

not sure..

that means still under warranty wat..

only one.. sorry bro.. fat one..

i gotta get a slim iu unti le ba cus it confirm spoilt liao. kena rain water. inside my screen where is show de value of ur cash card, got water. i jus came back frm vicom. he said bcus of tt bloody water, n oso bcus of my bracket is 180 degree flat, tt y water will trap inside, den rust the wiring, den tt y spoilt. **** sia. so damn unlucky. :cry:

uncle alvin, my card haven expire. still got few yr to go. further more my fren try his cash card into my iu, oso no detection. sad. haix. guess no choice have to spend money again. :( haix.

Loool how you know that's my bike when you never see before? Not bad sia you. Now my bike looks like raspberry ripple ice-cream. ^^

Her pink throttle don't match the rest of the pink on her. :( where to buy pink grips? I see orange purple but no pink. :(

Oh yes that's right. I think is not just 1 bar leh. The thing is like.. Wielded onto the other part. So hard to explain here. Next time see you I mention again. Haha.

oo... why your bike at planet?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hi People!! which part of my bike spoil which make my gearbox there de transparent hole become Milky and white ah!? shagg sia!!

coolant mixed with engine oil.. lolx..