Not sure yet, maybe Friday or this weekend. I will sms you before I go down :)

no problem.. i'll try to come if possible.. unless i'm busy or what.. :)

if friday, after 7 den i can come..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Can. Glen u pm me I ask desmond.

Desmond u pm me I ask Alvin.

Alvin if you pm me I ask Glen.

then when i ask you you will ask who?

Will vibrate abit when riding, at least can see la, better than my previous mirrors.

Of course is breakfast la, what u guys thinking??? LOL

Candyziam is a gal ar?

Guys , when i riding in gear 6, my bike will produce a sound that don seem very nice to me leh.

how come? I thought gear 6 should be the most smooth and quiet de. Is something wrong with my engine?

ya. zam is a girl riding red kr.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

no problem.. i'll try to come if possible.. unless i'm busy or what.. :)

if friday, after 7 den i can come..

I going today at about 3 haha. THose who want to join me go planet can do so lol.

200km I guess. 61,284.1, You think your bike odometer mileage is 610k ah lol. Perhaps its the sound of the valve opening? I thought gear 6 is ideally 100km/hr and above.

Haha, i just realise this mistake yesterday night. Saw the last digit is in white colour not black. lol. Therefore my milage is actually 200km plus only nia la....scare me sia LOL.

Class 3 licence: Dec 2006

PSA Forklift licence: 2007

Class 2B licence: Oct 2010

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

haha !!! if 2000km ready 63000.0 the last digit dun care... from spore to kl is 300 km... go 10 times thn 3000km...

lol i noob la...

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

have to listen den i'll tell you wat "noise" / sound is that..

lolx.. just go for 1 month once is ok for you.. unless you working as dispatch, den you have to observe closely.. :)

main thing is what rpm you are riding den got this "sound"? btw, gear 6 cannot be at 60km/h.. dun you find your bike like going to die off anytime with gear 6 at 60km/h? lolx...

i can't remember.. have to see den i can tell you.. haha...

& maybe it's valve.. so have to see what rpm... :)QUOTE]

Oh gear 6 must be above 60km/hr ar? I thought as long ride smooth & long without stopping can use gear 6 all the way. lol. Normally u guys what speed than use gear 6? My rpm most of the time don go above 7 de.

Btw, what is valve?

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

have to listen den i'll tell you wat "noise" / sound is that..

lolx.. just go for 1 month once is ok for you.. unless you working as dispatch, den you have to observe closely.. :)

main thing is what rpm you are riding den got this "sound"? btw, gear 6 cannot be at 60km/h.. dun you find your bike like going to die off anytime with gear 6 at 60km/h? lolx...

i can't remember.. have to see den i can tell you.. haha...

& maybe it's valve.. so have to see what rpm... :)QUOTE]

Oh gear 6 must be above 60km/hr ar? I thought as long ride smooth & long without stopping can use gear 6 all the way. lol. Normally u guys what speed than use gear 6? My rpm most of the time don go above 7 de.

Btw, what is valve?

I normally go gear 6 at above 90-100km/hr. Then only can hit higher speed faster. If you drag, any gear also can go above 7. To save fuel, I dun drag so much. I normally hit rpm 7 at gear 4 or 5.

Want to learn more then go read this thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/282985-MOST-of-the-technical-term-on-KR150-(kawasaki-Kips)

eh eh. y the KRR outing thread in FB are being cancelled?

Now that you have mentioned, I just noticed. Seems like the organiser also awol.

good afternoon guys. :)

good evening to you and all of you guys and gals.. :)

Btw, what is valve?

gear 1 - 20km/h

2- 30~40km/h

3- 40~60km

4- 60-70

5- 70-90

6- 90 and above

*but.. still depending on sprocket size.. :) if dun wan to go above rpm 7.. just change gear at 6.5... :)

& just to adv.. your valve will jam if you ride w/o going to rpm 9 at least once a week...

valve is a "booster" that our bike have.. something like vtec? :)

I normally go gear 6 at above 90-100km/hr. Then only can hit higher speed faster. If you drag, any gear also can go above 7. To save fuel, I dun drag so much. I normally hit rpm 7 at gear 4 or 5.

Want to learn more then go read this thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/282985-MOST-of-the-technical-term-on-KR150-(kawasaki-Kips)

thanks bro... :)

eh eh. y the KRR outing thread in FB are being cancelled?

Now that you have mentioned, I just noticed. Seems like the organiser also awol.

dun worry.. just undergo some maintenance and etc.. :)

information unchanged...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

then when i ask you you will ask who?

3 choices. Pick one.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

3 choices. Pick one.

then i think i pm them personally it would be better. dont have to trouble you as a medium.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

anything juz post here lor im sure any1 who knows how to solve ur problem or ans ur question will help u 1 la

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

then i think i pm them personally it would be better. dont have to trouble you as a medium.

ya,post it here

think every1 will b glad to help u

no nid shy 1,haha

oh ok. can anyone help me in primary drive ratios and final drive ratios?

will carb's needle affect the jets in the carb?

when we inflate our tyres, wat psi shall we go inflate? with hot tyre or cold tyre?

can any good samaritan help me pls.? thanks.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

i'm a kr rider. i got caught for speeding, waiting for court letter. cause 70/km/h i ride 130km/h and i got need to deduct 18 point. but i'm still on p-plate. anyone know what the outcome?

CLASS 2B: 15 JUN 2006

CLASS 2A: 28 AUG 2007

CLASS 2: 14 OCT 2008

CLASS 3: 14 MAY 2008

i'm a kr rider. i got caught for speeding, waiting for court letter. cause 70/km/h i ride 130km/h and i got need to deduct 18 point. but i'm still on p-plate. anyone know what the outcome?

I believe it is 18points+ fine+ court prosecution. Since p-plate is 12pts only. License revoked lor. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/111669-FAQs-on-demerit-points-related

bro from your signature, it doesn't seem like you are P plate leh. your last license you passed in 2008 and now it is 2010. more than a year already.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

when we inflate our tyres, wat psi shall we go inflate? with hot tyre or cold tyre?

the wad ratio thingy i duno lol

wad affect do u mean abt the needle

best to pump ur tyre when its cold and PSI see u using wad rims sport rims i last time i pump 34/36 front back i tink if spooky 225 kpa which is abt i tink 30-32 psi?

if ur still p-plate most likely revoke. if heng mayb they give u suspension onli i tink over 60km/h i tink is GG

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

lolx.. chiam questions wor.. primary pick up and final top end i know.. ratios? which rotation you talking about? lolx..

yes.. carb's needle will affect the jets.. but is more into more petrol going in and etc...

if tyres inflated.. PSI will depending on your tyres sizes.. there's a button on the "air pump" for you to press.. den just put it in.. *no hot or cold air.. just one standard ones..

lolx..

mostly revoke.. if you only have 12 points... sad to say that.. but... the 130 is who tell you one? if your speedo.. den 130 is around 100~110 nia.. so maybe got chance.. if speed cam.. den you have to wait for letter.. if tp.. den no chance liaoz..

I believe it is 18points+ fine+ court prosecution. Since p-plate is 12pts only. License revoked lor. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/111669-FAQs-on-demerit-points-related

yeah.. mostly...

Final drive ratio is ur front & rear sproc size.

u shouldnt alter the primary drive ratio.

Carb jettings including the needle will affect ur performance & FC.

I dun use PSI, i use kPA, best advisable to pump wif cold tires, more accurate reading, hot tires will have pressure built in from riding thus readings will be inaccurate when u inflate.

there's a button on the "air pump" for you to press.. den just put it in.. *no hot or cold air.. just one standard ones....

from his post, dun seems like he dunno how to pump tires, he wanna know how much to pump in wif hot or cold tires

lolx.. chiam questions wor.. primary pick up and final top end i know.. ratios? which rotation you talking about? lolx..

yes.. carb's needle will affect the jets.. but is more into more petrol going in and etc...

if tyres inflated.. PSI will depending on your tyres sizes.. there's a button on the "air pump" for you to press.. den just put it in.. *no hot or cold air.. just one standard ones..

lolx..

so jet is to control the amount of air in the sense? since needle control fuel.

Final drive ratio is ur front & rear sproc size.

u shouldnt alter the primary drive ratio.

Carb jettings including the needle will affect ur performance & FC.

I dun use PSI, i use kPA, best advisable to pump wif cold tires, more accurate reading, hot tires will have pressure built in from riding thus readings will be inaccurate when u inflate.

from his post, dun seems like he dunno how to pump tires, he wanna know how much to pump in wif hot or cold tires

but if pump with cold tyres, then wouldnt the pressure increase due to prolong riding and thus affect tyres? since the air we pump are not inert gas like N2, cos its not easily available. i believe expansion of normal gas would be quite high.

and thanks for letting des know that i know how to pump tyre. lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.