how can make our clutch harder when we clutch in and out? to avoid clutch slip i think cuz mine now kind of soft..thanks for the reply!

just ur biting point lor, adjust it further

What u mean by more distance? U mean higher speed? But the planet uncle told me mine 36 will have lost of power when at gear 6 leh. Currently pick up from red light, i win most of the time la...compare to other vehicles. Kub sometime can win me in first 2 sec, then i overtake him...

I don know. I don ride more than 120km/hr. Somemore now working place quite near, no need go expressway, i only speed at 70 to 90 km/hr only.

Bro, your FC how much now? Does it mean bigger spocket mean faster pick up but slower top speed? Btw, my FC now about 21km/l +/-.

Ya loh, sport bike can FC 32km/l is like WTF. It can run 100km more than me in full tank sia...wa kao...life unfair, i mean bike unfair...lol

Bro, What u mean by clear meter? What is the mod u did for your bike?

Ur bike still stock tats y 36 is too small for ur bike, at gear 6 ur bike will stuck at arnd rpm 6-7 n cant go up anymore coz ur bike not mod yet. Also smaller sprocket means lower rpm at a certain speed. Example a 36 will be at 120-130km/h at rpm 7 but only ~110km/h on size 39.

Juz mod block, carb n pipe.

hihi bros me again! something i want to learn from you guys..how can make our clutch harder when we clutch in and out? to avoid clutch slip i think cuz mine now kind of soft..thanks for the reply!

Furthur ur biting point, atleast more den half, change new clutch plates n springs

Yes very shiok. I once piston jam when reach km/h. Hahah luckily nothing happens. Opened up engine. Conrod block piston gone. Overheat plus the wheather plays a part. It was in malaysia aniway.

U drag too far?? Our bikes can only drag 2km at the most more than that high chance u'll damage ur bike. Not enugh 2t goin in might also cause this

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Ur bike still stock tats y 36 is too small for ur bike, at gear 6 ur bike will stuck at arnd rpm 6-7 n cant go up anymore coz ur bike not mod yet. Also smaller sprocket means lower rpm at a certain speed. Example a 36 will be at 120-130km/h at rpm 7 but only ~110km/h on size 39.

My bike still stock meh? Already 10 year old bike. Some more my FC only max 22km/l. If mine is stock bike should be at least 30km/l, right? How can my bike is stock and yet drink more petrol than u guys de? I think the previous owners of my bike did alot of thing leh. Next time i go expressway i try and see whether it can go over rpm 7....if my bike can go over rpm 7 mean it modded right?

Class 3 licence: Dec 2006

PSA Forklift licence: 2007

Class 2B licence: Oct 2010

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

My bike still stock meh? Already 10 year old bike. Some more my FC only max 22km/l. If mine is stock bike should be at least 30km/l, right? How can my bike is stock and yet drink more petrol than u guys de? I think the previous owners of my bike did alot of thing leh. Next time i go expressway i try and see whether it can go over rpm 7....if my bike can go over rpm 7 mean it modded right?

stock meaning no modification done to the bike like porting etc .... bike old liao doesnt means not stock my bike FS plate oldest KR liao .... like kyrul said might be setting problem. going over rpm 7 doesnt mean modded if say like this every1's bike is modded

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

If ur bike can hit rpm 12 or more at gear 6 using 15/36 sprocket den means that ur bike have been mod if not den ur bike setting isnt gd and ur bike still stock

Edited by Kyrul

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

wow the last time i was here is like errr LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

smooth convoy, desmond took so much effort in making it a success, thanks to those who contributed too.

Too bad i needa rush back cos needa go out in the morning, needa go home use toilet also, haha :p

As a reminder, always ride safe to ride another day :D

Due to poor lighting & my lousy cam, these are the edited pics available.

P1020632a.jpg

P1020629a.jpg

P1020621a.jpg

smooth convoy, desmond took so much effort in making it a success, thanks to those who contributed too.

Too bad i needa rush back cos needa go out in the morning, needa go home use toilet also, haha :p

As a reminder, always ride safe to ride another day :D

thanks for making your way down and assist also.. sorry didn't talk to you much as I'm busy with other stuff.. :(

Due to poor lighting & my lousy cam, these are the edited pics available.

thanks for the update of the pictures!! :)

everyone post post post!

yeah.. post~~ :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

My rim just got sprayed all black by shop after accident claim. I wanna chrome the side of the rim. Any shop can do it? How much? Just the side only. I know can do ownself but kinda lazy n dunnoe hw long it takes for paint remover

What u mean by more distance? U mean higher speed? But the planet uncle told me mine 36 will have lost of power when at gear 6 leh. Currently pick up from red light, i win most of the time la...compare to other vehicles. Kub sometime can win me in first 2 sec, then i overtake him...

Bro, What u mean by clear meter? What is the mod u did for your bike?

how do you calculate your fc btw?

wow. fast bike.

just ur biting point lor, adjust it further

i think he meant like his clutch lever when compressing it its like very soft. cos mine quite hard and mine soft. but then planet mech say mine ok. althought some ppl say if clutch hard to compress means cable going to snap or wat. but i just changed. like 2months ago. lol.

wow the last time i was here is like errr LOL

hei there. why never come outing? i wanna see your tail lea.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

wow. fast bike.

after pumping full tank reset ur mileage clocker ... then when u go pump again use the mileage u clock divided by the number of liters of petrol u pump ... example u clock 300 click then u go pump around 9 lit 300/9 = 33.33 km / lit

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

wow. fast bike.

i think he meant like his clutch lever when compressing it its like very soft. cos mine quite hard and mine soft. but then planet mech say mine ok. althought some ppl say if clutch hard to compress means cable going to snap or wat. but i just changed. like 2months ago. lol.

whats nice about my tail LOL nth nice lo

lol!!!!!!!!!!

hey fish uncle :D

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

Anyone know hw much to change fork oil seal? Plus workmanship..i was quote $85. Expensive? Kinda urgrnt so just go random shop..

85 bucks in rm or sing? for a single fork or both? if in sing for a single fork 85 is expensive if for both ok ok ....

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

wow. fast bike.

Clutch hard can also mean using harder clutch springs which is gd

Anyone know hw much to change fork oil seal? Plus workmanship..i was quote $85. Expensive? Kinda urgrnt so just go random shop..

85 bucks in rm or sing? for a single fork or both? if in sing for a single fork 85 is expensive if for both ok ok ....

Go jb can get the same price but in rm

wow. fast bike.

Clutch hard can also mean using harder clutch springs which is gd

Go jb can get the same price but in rm

Bros, when i apply my front brake, i didnt get a smooth braking . Instead its kinda jerking when i press it lightly. Anyone knows the possible reason ? Discbrake dented? or ? anyone...

what fish uncle sia?

when we play mj u can sit there can watch the fish :D