Same mentality as me.

Don't buy local. Always go for original. Original disc brake $120 in SG.

Dunlop TT900(Thailand) RM105-115 depending on the tyre size. (1 tyre only)

kk thanks for rhe infor bro,hmm think the tyre price is about the same here in sg,....btw the dunlop tt900 thailand made wan can use or not?

bros i think we all here are 2stroke bike fans right?for me i always a die hard 2stroke fan.but read from a bike magazine by 2012 or 2013 these 2stroke bike will be wipe out of motogp.i think is a great ape monkey crap lor,will miss those pipe sound badly!...want to know how u guys feel about this news.

I think shuld hv tube.. If not cant inflate the tyres. Viva tubeless size 60/80 isit?? Im using that on my wave, look damn low profile n nice!

yea i tink so got tube...yea 60/80...damn small..prefer slightly bigger tyres

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIVES

If your brake caliper kinda loose, what actually happen ah ? as in i can hold the caliper and shake2. But not too loose, just a little bit. is it due to not screw properly or wear and tear in the thread ?

dont know y like that. Its difficult to press my brake, its not shakey. If i not wrong something to do with my brake pump. its very hard to press.

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

bros i think we all here are 2stroke bike fans right?for me i always a die hard 2stroke fan.but read from a bike magazine by 2012 or 2013 these 2stroke bike will be wipe out of motogp.i think is a great ape monkey crap lor,will miss those pipe sound badly!...want to know how u guys feel about this news.

haha.. I guess most people like fast bikes.. so not really 2 stroke fan.. :p

for mine, I'll be sticking with my kr for another 10 years? ahaha... I intend to renew my COE thru.. it's 1.5~1.6.. but compare with car? haha.. big diff..

2A bikes - 4 bottles of EO 4 spark plug, speed? depending on which 2A bike you getting.. lolx..

So.. I'm stick to KR lor.. fast, nice, and affordable... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Yeahhh bro I change at sg planet@ubi.. I change to white light lo. Don't like yellowy light..

HID even better

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

bro~~ u change in sg or jb? and u change headlight bulb?

I think its a sis not a bro. =P

kk thanks for rhe infor bro,hmm think the tyre price is about the same here in sg,....btw the dunlop tt900 thailand made wan can use or not?

Of course can use. If cannot use I would have tell u. =)

for mine, I'll be sticking with my kr for another 10 years? ahaha... I intend to renew my COE thru.. it's 1.5~1.6.. but compare with car? haha.. big diff..

2A bikes - 4 bottles of EO 4 spark plug, speed? depending on which 2A bike you getting.. lolx..

*Eno likes this*

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hahhahaha. notty ah kit. when change big boys toys ?

ahah.. nice pillion rest u have there.. i wont change toy.. i will get another toy! ahaha.. how to change? i still under p-plate sia..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
raining for so many days already! damn.

which part of sg sia

2day n ytd rain at west side

bro think i stick to kr for now till coe expire,next time got money jitao buy class 2 bike..and i guess the motogp do this for the money and marketing..cuz now 250cc 2stroke bike so less on the market lao,now the cat is..125cc replace by 250cc..250cc replace by 600cc,haha cuz this are the most common cc bike on the market now so they can boost the bike sale.but i have to amid that these new 4stroke machine are more powerful!

lolx.. even if 4 stroke in the future "might" be more powerful.. what's the point if your max is only 90km/h at expressway? hahaha.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha yea im content with i have now ...

des add 1 infront of the 9 then u can go faster =xxx

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

haha yea im content with i have now ...

des add 1 infront of the 9 then u can go faster =xxx

hahaa.. nah.. when TP see you.. even if your bike can clear meter(no matter which class 2B/2A/2).. you LL have to stick below 90.. whahaha... :p

lolx.. even if 4 stroke in the future "might" be more powerful.. what's the point if your max is only 90km/h at expressway? hahaha.. :p

wave can hit 100kph.

hahaa.. nah.. when TP see you.. even if your bike can clear meter(no matter which class 2B/2A/2).. you LL have to stick below 90.. whahaha... :p

imo. busa open and run. tp lazy to go chase also.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

wave can hit 100kph.

imo. busa open and run. tp lazy to go chase also.

The limit that's being set by laws * 90km/h no matter what class.. :)

whahaha.. TP where will lazy de? haha..

double post again~~~ :(

wooo long no come in here , still got so many post

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hey peeps when i free hand during riding, my bike tends to move to the left. is it alignment prob ? what shld i do to make it straight again ? jus ask mechanic check can already ? i change my wheel bearing and suddenly the bike cannot go straight when i free hand -.-

Try check your pump pressure. Might be too low for your tyre. Well my first solution was to change wheel bearing because might be worn out already and causes you bike to lean to the left but since you've change them, try check ur alignment. Might not be really straight. Or you're just not use to a new wheel bearing so feel a little bit weird.

hmmm might be tyre pressure low, i don know. but i have jus changed my wheel bearing shldn't be a prob, how do i check my alignment?? anyway thanks for your help!

zzz the rain cant stop man finish raining already the sky still so dark going for second round third round

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

zzz the rain cant stop man finish raining already the sky still so dark going for second round third round

ya sian sia..

i tot e rainy season gone liao..

c rainy day aso sian,dunno wan ride anot.

do ur carry/haf raincoat ?