err.. did you ask the bike shops? because normally they have a way or other to patch back one wor.. :)

Buy new one doesn't means better also.. *just my 2 cents of comment.. :)

Yapz, i ask one of this shop, if dey do it cost me abt $300++

Cheyyyy!!!! The old bird is back!

yo bro, nice to see u around

Beware!

The liar is back!!!!

Nice of u to join in the "fun", Sarcasm of yours is certainly not appreciated, specially when nobody knows u

whahaha.. that's your previous KR lei... :p

sorry bro.. so far none of us replied to you, i guess i'm the only one.. you must be one of the forumer here but using another nick as when someone came in and you wan to reply using another nick.. why not use your real nick? lolx.. anyway, it's ok.. i'm just speaking from my thoughts.. because it's just weird that someone whom we know or seen before, like using another nick and "flame" people.. lolx..

yea, my previous bike, nv seen it for many yrs liao.

That kinda people are just key board warriors who wanna drive those helpful forumers away, resulting in me MIA all the while

Cheyyyy!!!! The old bird is back!

yo bro, nice to see u around

Beware!

The liar is back!!!!

Nice of u to join in the "fun", Sarcasm of yours is certainly not appreciated, specially when nobody knows u

whahaha.. that's your previous KR lei... :p

sorry bro.. so far none of us replied to you, i guess i'm the only one.. you must be one of the forumer here but using another nick as when someone came in and you wan to reply using another nick.. why not use your real nick? lolx.. anyway, it's ok.. i'm just speaking from my thoughts.. because it's just weird that someone whom we know or seen before, like using another nick and "flame" people.. lolx..

That kinda people are just key board warriors who wanna drive those helpful forumers away, resulting in me MIA all the while

Yapz, i ask one of this shop, if dey do it cost me abt $300++

300++ hmmm.. price around the same.. but.. you can bargain.. + get the colour you wan.. if new fairing.. only stock colour wor..

lolx.. den look for it lor.. it will be somewhere.. whahaha... like my bike, previous owner found me.. den we have a good chat.. but.. it has changed at least 5 person before arriving to me..

whahaha... ya.. this thread is died very very long time already ma.. just some Q&A, den i'll pop in and reply here and there lor..

key board warrior - long time never use liaoz wor.. whahaha.. most of us come out den say de.. :p

dun MIA lah.. aiyo... oh ya.. when getting married? heehee... :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha, got meetup can jio me, no problem at all.

can come i sure come

haha, got meetup can jio me, no problem at all.

can come i sure come

np.. :)

i know you will come.. if you not working.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest IceLkipz

Desmond : Hi bro!! Yup,now riding R15 :)

lolx... okok... meet up with us when you are free.. :)

Guest IceLkipz
lolx... okok... meet up with us when you are free.. :)

Thats for sure! Once I complete my running in period,I will call u up!! Thou my body is R15,my blood is KRR!~!

yawn,,,, bored bored bored XD

Class 2B 26/01/2011

Kawasaki KR150 Jan 2011- May 2012

Class 2A 23/05/2013

Honda Super 4 Spec III Powered By (Yoshimura Titianium Full System) May 2013-????

Class 3 02/11/2011

Mitsubishi Lancer GLX Powered By (Drift Racing) April 2012- Oct 2012

Class 4 02/11/2011

Bro u do new paintwork??

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Btw any1 here knows how much for a full new stock coverset?

(mudguard, head, side n center fairing, tank, tailboard)

Also new headlight set, stock signals, rear mudguard + rear susp. cover, (ignition+tankcap+underseat key) n head fairing metal bracket?

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Thats for sure! Once I complete my running in period,I will call u up!! Thou my body is R15,my blood is KRR!~!

haha.. no prob.. :)

organize a outing! I'll definitely join.. :)

DAM* GROSS!!! YUCKS!

IceLKipz since u have rode krr and r15 mind sharing some info, cas my friend is planning to get bike he was considering kr and r15.

since r15 is 4stroke can it get to 120km/h quickly..as in gt power nt ??

fuel consumption i assume r15 better since it 4stroke.

Edited by boi_17
spelling error

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

Btw any1 here knows how much for a full new stock coverset?

(mudguard, head, side n center fairing, tank, tailboard)

Also new headlight set, stock signals, rear mudguard + rear susp. cover, (ignition+tankcap+underseat key) n head fairing metal bracket?

Bro Y dont u go , JB bapok lane, confirm cheaper then SG.

My friend also said at sungi kadut also can get second hand fairing (not really sure though) u might consider.

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

I think cannot. Me n my bike fall then scratches, the metal inside broken. My left side all jialat. Beyond patch :) so i want to chg the whole fairing.

metal ?

frame ah ?

Doesn't include tank. According to the uncle at Ah boy....tank itself will cost almost 200.

wa tank so exp ah

IceLKipz since u have rode krr and r15 mind sharing some info, cas my friend is planning to get bike he was considering kr and r15.

since r15 is 4stroke can it get to 120km/h quickly..as in gt power nt ??

fuel consumption i assume r15 better since it 4stroke.

lolx.. 4 stroke is easier to maintain as no need 2T, but to get to 120km/h quicker den kr? I doubt so... *not in terms of bike "dispute or anything.. but.. technically.

2 stroke takes 2 rounds to complete a cycle but 4 strokes takes 4 rounds to complete a cycle..

Power wise. i would say KR is the one..

FC wise, both should be similar if you know which jets to use and your riding style.. :)

IceLkipz: please comment also ok? let me know if i'm wrong also? never ride a r15 so not very sure also.. :)

just base on technical terms and etc.. :)

metal ?

frame ah ?

wa tank so exp ah

SO expensive!

Remember u say $60 t LAB only!!:)

so is $60 or $200 now?

may b economy go up

all thing price also go up lor!!

my lanjio also go up in the morning!!

hahahahaha!

joking ......

haha.. no prob.. :)

organize a outing! I'll definitely join.. :)

DAM* GROSS!!! YUCKS!

i really dun believe it!!

may b i not renew the COE

thinking to drive taxi next yrs!

so no point keeping the bike!

thinking....stilll thinking.....

Bro Y dont u go , JB bapok lane, confirm cheaper then SG.

My friend also said at sungi kadut also can get second hand fairing (not really sure though) u might consider.

I want all new original stock green thats y asking in sg how much..

I'm cool. is this bugger knn sibei guai lan.

Everytime people post something, wrong or right nvm, but he think he very cool, must reply with some sarcasm, MUST.

I remember got one post, Manfred talks about kr got 2 valve.

This bloody joker must reply with a 'BRO YOU SURE ANOT 2 VALVË'.

pui!

Bro u got problem with me isit?! I think u know sh*t abt bikes. U got problem come n find me dont just talk behind a screen. So typical...

just read all this happen!

1a2a3a@you really very cute n brave(like Hougang ppl) to say out what u feel(TRUE or not TRUE)!

i know many ppl not dare to do as what u did!:thumb:

normally most ppl r hypocrite will say good word even there not AGREE or hate the person.

infront the person n behind the person their talking r totally different!

if i got done anything wrong just say it out or let me know

i wont angry and will very happy got such person/true friend can point out my bad/weak point.

(BUT THIS CALL BRAVE SOMETIME WILL MAKE U IN DEEP TROUBLE)

kyrul@u got nothing wrong, my b the way u reply make ppl misunderstand only!we all know u here to help new rider:thumb:but in future dun say"U got problem come n find me dont just talk behind a screen"look like u got no EQ n want to fight(say easy action very hrd!i also same like you:cheeky:)but u r young study more thn me,u can slove it in better way or talk in better tone!

finally.......

this no big deal

just misunderstanding only!

can b frz is good!

if cant thn jus dun talk to each other ok lor!

metal ?

frame ah ?

Ahh i tink so, donno wat is called. Mayb i can take pix den let u c. Still considering whether to patch n respray (if can) or buyin new fairing. Like Des said if buy new fairing, all stock colour.

just read all this happen!

1a2a3a@you really very cute n brave(like Hougang ppl) to say out what u feel(TRUE or not TRUE)!

i know many ppl not dare to do as what u did!:thumb:

normally most ppl r hypocrite will say good word even there not AGREE or hate the person.

infront the person n behind the person their talking r totally different!

if i got done anything wrong just say it out or let me know

i wont angry and will very happy got such person/true friend can point out my bad/weak point.

(BUT THIS CALL BRAVE SOMETIME WILL MAKE U IN DEEP TROUBLE)

kyrul@u got nothing wrong, my b the way u reply make ppl misunderstand only!we all know u here to help new rider:thumb:but in future dun say"U got problem come n find me dont just talk behind a screen"look like u got no EQ n want to fight(say easy action very hrd!i also same like you:cheeky:)but u r young study more thn me,u can slove it in better way or talk in better tone!

finally.......

this no big deal

just misunderstanding only!

can b frz is good!

if cant thn jus dun talk to each other ok lor!

whahaha... uncle alvin arhh..

you huh.. I guess some is in their own character one.. like me.. always anything de ma.. back stabber is definitely not my way of life.. cuz.. i sorta of dislike them.. I prefer to confront them directly if anything unhappy.. like sms them directly and etc.. :)