anyone knows where can i customize tank pad/ protector/ watever you want to call it?

my friend checked at 219. but its just a sticker. i want those like normal ones. not just a piece of sticker. thanks.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Bro for Kr if brake seems to be fading must change wat ??? Change the brake disc is it ??

check brake pad. brake disc. brake fluid. see if there is a require to bleed the brake hose or not.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

gss discount ah.. pathetic sia.. but ok la at least u saved 2 full tanks..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Bro for Kr if brake seems to be fading must change wat ??? Change the brake disc is it ??

mayb brake pump kit?

Oh,I got it from Juzz wheels, Anak Auntie shop, Wing Yap Motor and 219 !!!

oh..

wads e price range lyk ?

check brake pad. brake disc. brake fluid. see if there is a require to bleed the brake hose or not.

mayb brake pump kit?

Still gt brakes. just that not as firm as last time. (take longer time to stop).

Any idea how much a brake pad cost ???

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

Still gt brakes. just that not as firm as last time. (take longer time to stop).

10+ to 50+?

check if your brake pads still have or not lor. or maybe got dust. use air gun blow off the dust can alr.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

For krr...should be about $15-$20.

saw a kr at redhill shell there...FW8XX7P ...the guy was wearing ns singlet shirt...haha happened to b anyone here?

Edited by garrickchoww
http://www.flickr.com/photos/66458115@N05/
saw a kr at redhill shell there...FW89xxP ...the guy was wearing ns singlet shirt...haha happened to b anyone here?

bro.. don't type in the full number plates.. quite alot of people dun really like it.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro.. don't type in the full number plates.. quite alot of people dun really like it.. :)

why will dont like?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

why will dont like?

lolx..

1) suay

2) dun wan to tio aim..

3) not nice for your number plate to be able to goggle.. LOL...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx..

1) suay

2) dun wan to tio aim..

3) not nice for your number plate to be able to goggle.. LOL...

oh i see. ok. i still thought of posting your plate number. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Garrick,why u choose to buy a KRR bike?

Cos got tank to grip..to me i feel more stable...Looks nice and not bad i like.Actually in first place like SP. But after researching facts about them i tot KR would be better .Cos FC and all that..but more or less same ah..

I die die dont want SP cos ppl always say beng take..den if take KR ppl wont say beng or what ma.

Ya lor.Actually ur question quite general so i dont know what else to say.

KRR is a powerful bike... can u handle the power? :p

Haha bro well this i'm not v sure..i've only tried riding friend's KR prev once...and for 5-10 mins in a secured compound for a while.Yes got to say it felt quite powerful maybe? Throttle little go far alr.

But anyway what type of question is this? every bike is powerful imo. No offence yeah :)

Haha..yeah lor..got wave ride really help to bring down e desire to get a bike so soon... like at least i alr got a bit of road experience alr..den when get bike will nt be super duper noob at least?

Hm yeah bro but i think e 1k for maintenance for a year ...cn slowly save up ma..

actually, it is the exact OPPOSITE :cheeky:

buy bike can use installments, renew COE can also slowly save up BUT...

maintain & repairs cannot wait until you have money, right? touch wood but if bike got problems, you will need cash to solve it...

in addition, for your safety, tyres & brakes CANNOT wait, tyres / brakes "old"...jia-lat :faint: last time when i was younger i learnt my lessons the hard way cause i was too "stingy" on tyres & brakes. :cry:

somemore kr all 2nd hand now, no one even an experienced lao jiao can guarentee the one you buy sure 100% nice nice no problem, right?...my 2 cents...

Edited by bukitmerah

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

Cos got tank to grip..to me i feel more stable...Looks nice and not bad i like.Actually in first place like SP. But after researching facts about them i tot KR would be better .Cos FC and all that..but more or less same ah..

I die die dont want SP cos ppl always say beng take..den if take KR ppl wont say beng or what ma.

Hahaha...Most bikes got tank to grip :p Both SP and KRR are rode by mats, bengs, minas, ah nehs and people of various backgrounds. I got even see an old uncle pillioning his old wife on his SP hor! In general, ya those "fierce" bikers like to ride sportsbikes I guess. If you go across the border...you will see many krr riders and mat rempits. So I don't think a bike can be attributed to a certain profile of a person. KRR is a good bike. SP is also a good bike. But I like the KRR "soundtrack" better and its noisier...wahahaha!

Haha bro well this i'm not v sure..i've only tried riding friend's KR prev once...and for 5-10 mins in a secured compound for a while.Yes got to say it felt quite powerful maybe? Throttle little go far alr.

But anyway what type of question is this? every bike is powerful imo. No offence yeah :)

KRR is a 2-stroke bike. You try a 4-stroke bike of a similar cc and you will know the power difference :p Any bike outside of riding school will "feel" powerful. Don't worry...you will get used to the power and learn how to handle it. We all started somewhere. I wasn't born riding a krr either. A lot of riders eventually come to the day when they think their krr is under-powered and get a class 2 bike ;)

Edited by gutripper
oh i see. ok. i still thought of posting your plate number. haha.

:lol::lol:

let ppl sae wad they wan..

nvm,u aso decide to get kr le

KRR is a powerful bike... can u handle the power? :p

u litat sae lyk kr v powerful litat,haha

Hahaha...Most bikes got tank to grip :p Both SP and KRR are rode by mats, bengs, minas, ah nehs and people of various backgrounds. I got even see an old uncle pillioning his old wife on his SP hor! In general, ya those "fierce" bikers like to ride sportsbikes I guess. If you go across the border...you will see many krr riders and mat rempits. So I don't think a bike can be attributed to a certain profile of a person. KRR is a good bike. SP is also a good bike. But I like the KRR "soundtrack" better and its noisier...wahahaha!

KRR is a 2-stroke bike. You try a 4-stroke bike of a similar cc and you will know the power difference :p Any bike outside of riding school will "feel" powerful. Don't worry...you will get used to the power and learn how to handle it. We all started somewhere. I wasn't born riding a krr either. A lot of riders eventually come to the day when they think their krr is under-powered and get a class 2 bike ;)

aiyo,hw to compare a 2 stroke wif a 4 stroke.