its kinda troublesome to take out the led light and fix it on the other bike, cos i fix it from a guy name rabbit at yishun

aww its oke. nvm then :D

guys. looking for these stuffs. pm me if have.

-stock endcan

-mirrors both right and left

-stock tailight including mudguard and right and left rear signal

recently kena caught by lta =( have 7 days to change everything.

how u get caught by LTA?

i have the big sidemirrors, mickey mouse ears one. One is cracked though.

guys. looking for these stuffs. pm me if have.

-stock endcan

-mirrors both right and left

-stock tailight including mudguard and right and left rear signal

recently kena caught by lta =( have 7 days to change everything.

i got x1 tail lite. interested?

how u get caught by LTA?

i have the big sidemirrors, mickey mouse ears one. One is cracked though.

got from my friend alr. thanks anw. kena stopped when i was riding.

i got x1 tail lite. interested?

Im currently using x1 tailight then the inspection guy say must change back to stock..

ya lor,x1 tail lite can 1 leh

u suey la,e inspector dun lyk u

ya lor,x1 tail lite can 1 leh

u suey la,e inspector dun lyk u

normal inspection n TP inspection got different wan!

haha ya hor,i forgot his special.lol

hi.. im thinking of changing to r6 tail for my kr.. anyone knows how much is the fine if get caught?

Bro @Barnabas~~ it my 2cent for u.. no offence, not worth to change.. remain the same as what u have X1R tail light or stock tail light~~ when inspection sure failed, and tp caught fine too~~ maxwell save the money buy R6 better~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Hi Guys, had some KRR parts to let go. All in good working condition...

Krr Rear Shock

Denso CDI (Made in Malaysia)

Front and rear seat

Stock Carb

Meter with white yellow LED

Interested can contact me at Nine Three Eight Seven Zero Six Three Three :cool:

hi bros, anyone know any place can do paintwork for out bikes? good quality? jb or spore dont mind..

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

sorry wun be able to assist you guys until 1 month later.. Hospitalize.. cya soon...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hi guys anyone encounter any ringing sound at the engine itself when it is on. i wonder what was that. anyone encounter tht before?

hi bros, anyone know any place can do paintwork for out bikes? good quality? jb or spore dont mind..

yo, from what I know in SG, this http://www.replicaspraypainting.com/, they can do almost any design u desire. The pricing is abit EX though.

Or you can just do at 'Global Motorsport' in Ubi like me. My bike has been there for almost a week now. I found that this is the cheapest after doing countless surveys and visits on other shop. And I have no idea of the quality coz mine have not finish yet.

sorry wun be able to assist you guys until 1 month later.. Hospitalize.. cya soon...

Get well soon pro. You help us alot already, including me. :D

hi guys anyone encounter any ringing sound at the engine itself when it is on. i wonder what was that. anyone encounter tht before?

Try slowly browsing thru the previous pages. There is a similar question asked. I forgot the answer.

What happened bro? Recover soon...

Edited by RainKR

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

yo, from what I know in SG, this http://www.replicaspraypainting.com/, they can do almost any design u desire. The pricing is abit EX though.

Or you can just do at 'Global Motorsport' in Ubi like me. My bike has been there for almost a week now. I found that this is the cheapest after doing countless surveys and visits on other shop. And I have no idea of the quality coz mine have not finish yet.

Try slowly browsing thru the previous pages. There is a similar question asked. I forgot the answer.

Bro, Global Motorsport is a.k.a Everbright Motors back then, dun wanna say anything much. Please go check it out why they had to change their name and spurning for 2nd chance in the motor trading business.

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

Bro, Global Motorsport is a.k.a Everbright Motors back then, dun wanna say anything much. Please go check it out why they had to change their name and spurning for 2nd chance in the motor trading business.

Yeah I know alot ppl say. Hopefully, they dont use some stupid spray on my bike. I was quoted 300+ by them whereas other shops quoted 400+ n 500+. Sounds quite ridiculous for me, bt still, I just go ahead with it. Think they see one 'p plate' wanna do paint job sure they will try to chop.

Anw, can enlighten me on some other stories u heard or even encouter it yourself on the shop?

back problem again?takecare"..wish u recover fast!

des, wat appen 2 u sia??

get well soon man...

abg2 racer wishing a fellow rider...

hehehehe