$130

chain only ? got sprocket ? lol

1)If its moody....maybe u are just doing it wrongly. Otherwise get it checked.

2) I think many krr is also like that. I normally kick to neutral while the bike is still motion and then stop. Try it...eventually will become second nature. Or if u stop already...just move the bike forward abit while kicking to Neutral at the same time.

1) Hmmm i managed to lock it the first time around but subsequently (been 2 days) it no longer works.. will try again tonight.. thanks.. :)

Class 3: 2 June 2011

Class 2B: 16 May 2012

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/150x100q90/904/jE3ZOU.png

Twitter: @surgeinfitness

Instagram: @surgeinfitness

some kr u need to lock it with some pattern/skill.

try practicing more often.lol

haha! will keep trying.. tried for so long yesterday and today.. got frustrated and decided to jus leave it unlocked. hHAHA :p

By the way... today when i left home, i checked my 2T tank and it seemed pretty full to me.. after travelling 20KM, i realised my 2T light started to light up.. and turned off..... and light up again... That means i'm low on 2T right?

I don't have any 2T oil on hand with me so i'll need to buy it later at the nearest petrol station.. is it safe to travel (with the 2t light one) about 1.6KM to purchase the 2T? will it cause any damage to my bike engine?

sionbarzhad... how r u bro???

Im great. Just last week Andy and me talking about you. Miss you sia. PM me your new number k. Can calling calling lepak.

driver. hahaha you?

Sect com ah. Always ready, Ready to Strike.

兄弟的义气

chain only ? got sprocket ? lol

Ya one set.

1) Hmmm i managed to lock it the first time around but subsequently (been 2 days) it no longer works.. will try again tonight.. thanks.. :)

Lol. Steering full-lock left, push key in and out and turn left. Thats what I do for mine I think.

By the way... today when i left home, i checked my 2T tank and it seemed pretty full to me.. after travelling 20KM, i realised my 2T light started to light up.. and turned off..... and light up again... That means i'm low on 2T right?

I don't have any 2T oil on hand with me so i'll need to buy it later at the nearest petrol station.. is it safe to travel (with the 2t light one) about 1.6KM to purchase the 2T? will it cause any damage to my bike engine?

When my 2T light comes on, its hard to see the 2t. Anyway the container's shape is such that u will think it has less than what it really has. When my 2T light came on(flickering only just like yours) last time, I rode for almost 70-80km. Since u say it is flickering...the 2t level is low but not so low. You can always add 1 cap of 2t to the tank during every full tank top-up just for extra precaution.

I have used...I mean overused a cheap set before. $60 for chain and sprockets. I had to tighten my chain every month...then it became 3 weeks....down to 2 weeks. I wanted to see just how long it will last and how far I could push it. Managed to get 13 months out of it. One day when I was joyriding with some friends at Old Upper Thomson Road, the chain gave up and dropped out on a righty corner. I was lucky that it wasn't a left corner or the chain will drop and get stuck on the swingarm and sure buang. I am now using a DID O-ring instead....got a slightly better budget mah haha. Make your own decisions ;)

On a sidenote, my friend riding SP changed to a GPR X-ring set at Bikeworks- Kaki Bukit a few days ago for 100 bucks...reasonable price I think.

thanks! noted. a good one will be a better option. haha

anyone knows how come my RPM stuck at 0? when i turn on off. the needle will only move that few mms and before this, occasionally start bike the rpm wont move, but after awhile the needle shoots up to the exact number den it is normal again..

thanks for the tip dude!!! :)

Is it normal for our 2 stroke bike to lose coolant slowly over time, as in need to top up a bit every month.

Its perfectly normal. :) Good to know that its running low rather than stagnant!!

~ The Law is what I typed above

how long do you guys recommend to change coolant? I change like during full service only. My bike temperature I don't feel it heating up.

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

Im great. Just last week Andy and me talking about you. Miss you sia. PM me your new number k. Can calling calling lepak.

hahahaha...

u got mis me meh???

or u guys lan ciao me???

hahahahaha...

k2, pm u aleady...

Why is it when I hit 140km nia then the bike will like 'inside got something block', then cannot go up further. I thought probably valve not cleared so I put in neutral and throttle, then the rpm only can hit until 7 plus. After 7, the feeling like throttle not responsive etc, max only can hit 8 rpm. What seems to be the problem? Can't be card dirty cause just washed =/.

hi!! any one of you know where in JB/Singapore i can change my bike fairing for a good price? does it include the tank, if not how much will tank change/spray cost?

try looking for 2nd hand over here ?

Why is it when I hit 140km nia then the bike will like 'inside got something block', then cannot go up further. I thought probably valve not cleared so I put in neutral and throttle, then the rpm only can hit until 7 plus. After 7, the feeling like throttle not responsive etc, max only can hit 8 rpm. What seems to be the problem? Can't be card dirty cause just washed =/.

tuning problem, spark plug or valve.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Your valve is not throughly clean or you already starting to lose compression due to worn off piston rings

~ The Law is what I typed above

im great. Just last week andy and me talking about you. Miss you sia. Pm me your new number k. Can calling calling lepak.

Sect com ah. Always ready, ready to strike.

wah andy and you only!

hahahaha...

u got mis me meh???

or u guys lan ciao me???

hahahahaha...

k2, pm u aleady...

Ape nak buat semue da besar, ade yang main sial. Bile2 gua free gua masok carik lu ah.

wah andy and you only!

EH! haha I meant you and Justin as well. I think moderators edit your names out. lol.

兄弟的义气

I just pass my license and I am below 21 I wish to know how much is the insurance for krr150 now roughly. Cause a bike shop quote me 3k+

KRhao ... help me find 2-t pump, water pump and head casking lehz ... you always so free in this forum... :p hao want to overhual bike together ?? i thinking to go further down JB as is cheaper there ! :p wanna anot ?

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite

wat i noe 1 plus below 2k

Could it 2nd party insurance ?? for P plate they will "con" you to purchase 2nd party de ... 2b bike 3rd part more then enough ...

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite