Tyre dunlop t900gp roughly how much at ah boys SG? Front and bck. Back tyre botak alrd.lol.

Call up and ask. Shud be below $250 for one set(fr and rear).

[ATTACH=CONFIG]268234[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=CONFIG]268234[/ATTACH] done full matte black wrap at auntie shop two days. Impressive. Affordable prize. They are friendly too.

Nice.. How's the workmanship? Seen too many bubbles and peeling on those full wrap bikes.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]268234[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=CONFIG]268234[/ATTACH] done full matte black wrap at auntie shop two days. Impressive. Affordable prize. They are friendly too.

any colour same izzit? hw long do it take? n still can c right the kawasaki sticker after wrap?

Nice.. How's the workmanship? Seen too many bubbles and peeling on those full wrap bikes.

The thing about wrapping. U dun wash or wet the bike, avoid rain for few days. Must let it stand under the sun for sometime to let all the sticker to fully contact with the fairing. Then bubbles or what will not appear

Personally, I think they have re-tune your carb.. Thus the diff in sound.. :)

haha.. Long time no see bro.. when coming out sia? yishun dam also close liaoz.. Sianz.. :(

yishun dam close liao?

why close?

i more sianz!

no much time after b taxi driver!

beside sleep still seelp...left abit time for wife n son only....!!

lucky never upgrade R1

where got time to ride?

1-2 months then pump petrol one time!

price? :)

yishun dam close liao?

why close?

i more sianz!

no much time after b taxi driver!

beside sleep still seelp...left abit time for wife n son only....!!

lucky never upgrade R1

where got time to ride?

1-2 months then pump petrol one time!

Ya..

road works.. haha..

LOL.. upgrade R1.. still riding KR? or sell liaoz?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

engine oil has got nothing to do with exhaust sound. spark plug change could result in better combustion but i dont see a reason for a exhaust sound change. describe the sound how much louder, high pitch or low pitch or rattling sound and all.

I guess is not important anymore cause I just accident last week. Fairing cracked and bike now no power anymore. Just send to planet and let ah chong rescue. Gonna cost a bomb. Anyway thanks to those who provide me with info.

what happened?

any serious injuries ?

what happened?

any serious injuries ?

About to enter yishun dam from jalan kayu the small road going too fast at about 120 last min saw a bend jam my rear brake cause on coming got a car then skid fall down fly inside bushes -.- lucky not much injuries only my feet knee cap and hand kena jialat and sprain my leg . And noone bother helping me unti my friends arrive .

i see. do take care

bend should go slower abit ma

lucky got bush

About to enter yishun dam from jalan kayu the small road going too fast at about 120 last min saw a bend jam my rear brake cause on coming got a car then skid fall down fly inside bushes -.- lucky not much injuries only my feet knee cap and hand kena jialat and sprain my leg . And noone bother helping me unti my friends arrive .

wish you fast recovery. do take care of yourself. dont speed unnecessarily. :)

price? :)

Ya..

road works.. haha..

LOL.. upgrade R1.. still riding KR? or sell liaoz?

still with my big boobs girl KR!

Swee la.. :p

that's the most unique design.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Deleted post

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite

Just wanna ask u guys. When to bapok lane, ask for front signal lights+fix for me 45RM. I dunno if sg cheaper, ah boy. What do you guys think? Accident uh, left signal gone. So troublesome

just get left side lah

45rm abit exp

Just wanna ask u guys. When to bapok lane, ask for front signal lights+fix for me 45RM. I dunno if sg cheaper, ah boy. What do you guys think? Accident uh, left signal gone. So troublesome

i might have extra set. you are using what type?

Is tis 2t good for our bike?? Motorex*Cross Power 2T*

Yet to try it.. Isit fully synthetic?

Btw off topic abit, i tried and so far the worst FC i've gotten. For 1 full tank, occasionally drag gears before changing, going for top speed full throttle on few occasions, FC 21km/l

Is tis 2t good for our bike?? Motorex*Cross Power 2T*
BTW! make sure to open up the valves! If u're using premix better open up or you'll have carbon soot sticking to ur valves resulting in the valves getting jammed! =)