Originally posted by R3sistor@Sep 25 2005, 08:11 PM

As far as i know.. bridgestone doesn't come out with a 110/70-17 profile Rear for bt039SS...

the manual that i passed to you guys is a 110/80-17 profile tyre (Rear IRC).. as for bridgestone, i've checked their site, BT039SS doesn't have a Rear profile..

hmm.. i could be wrong. maybe they have made 110/70-17 tyres for rear now..

http://mc.bridgestone.co.jp/en/products/battlax/bt39ss.html

thanks for the link dude, helped me alot. :thumb:

living legend??? who else but the welsh wizard...

hey every1.... am thinking of doing an MO for the KRR removable single seater.... like rvf's removable single seater like..... i noe sum1 that can mould the thing.... any1 here interested... if got many ppl interested may i will do lah.... if not then i forget about it lah... :smile:

1. Jayz_sg

Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Sep 28 2005, 08:27 PM

hey every1.... am thinking of doing an MO for the KRR removable single seater.... like rvf's removable single seater like..... i noe sum1 that can mould the thing.... any1 here interested... if got many ppl interested may i will do lah.... if not then i forget about it lah... :smile:

1. Jayz_sg

hey Jay,

do u mean like this? if u r, then i'm interested.. posted about lobangs for the single seater too a few days ago...

hey every1.... am thinking of doing an MO for the KRR removable single seater.... like rvf's removable single seater like..... i noe sum1 that can mould the thing.... any1 here interested... if got many ppl interested may i will do lah.... if not then i forget about it lah... icon-smile.gif

1. Jayz_sg

hey is the mod legal anot ? somemore must do paint job rite to suit the bike colour. How much is it roughly ?

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Sep 28 2005, 10:40 PM

hey is the mod legal anot ? somemore must do paint job rite to suit the bike colour. How much is it roughly ?

1stly fortyash i had this idea for a long time... but i tot onli i wanted this.... but since got more ppl that 1... we can share the cost and it'll be cheaper for every1.... and yes it will look like that picture..... removable....

and angeldog i dun noe if the mod is legal.... but i'am guessing it is much "legaller" then moulding a single sitter... coz we just change the rear seat not the whole thing.... same like rvf lah.... yes must do a paint job... but that 1 also can settle if u want 1 single colour..... price dunno yet.... coz finding out if ppl really want or not... if response not good will drop the idea..... so those interested add in yr name 1st lor....

hey .. I went to fix the monorack ..and the mech cut away some of my number plate(but still can see the number) to make it smaller to fix it back..

will my plate become illegal??

i am very worry :cheeky:

Originally posted by patrick1131@Sep 29 2005, 03:51 AM

hey .. I went to fix the monorack ..and the mech cut away some of my number plate(but still can see the number) to make it smaller to fix it back..

will my plate become illegal??

i am very worry :cheeky:

as long as the font is the approved 1... and the background is correct colour(black/black or white/yellow) and no additional names or design, u are safe...

Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Sep 29 2005, 05:13 AM

as long as the font is the approved 1... and the background is correct colour(black/black or white/yellow) and no additional names or design, u are safe...

thanks Jayz_sg ... :cheer:

i am safe ^^

Originally posted by Zullu@Sep 30 2005, 05:18 AM

anyone know what is the latest plate number i can get for KR? issit FU, FS, FT or what?

SOrry im new so :blur:

FZ starting with number 7 as the 1st digit

i.e FZ 7xxx x

Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Sep 30 2005, 12:15 AM

:slapforehead: not here fortyash.... post yr nick here....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry2231522

it maybe confusing for ppl to see in 2 places...

anyway those KRR riders that want to have the removable single sitter... if u have a design of how u want it to be.... u can PM...... if no1 sends any design... we will use a simple 1 to come up with.....

eh, pai seh.. i paste at wrong window.. hahaha... muz be the lack of sleep...

Guest thief`-

Anione tried maxima EO or 2t b4?

where can i get it?

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by thief`-@Oct 1 2005, 11:13 AM

where can i get it?

race werks

Originally posted by thief`-@Oct 1 2005, 11:13 AM

where can i get it?

i changed mine at racewerks also.... can feel the difference...... anyway i think u mean gear oil rite???

Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Oct 1 2005, 11:27 PM

any1 else interested in the KRR removable single seat? how come the KRR guru's like mr firespitter and all, dun 1.... more ppl will be cheaper leh..... :sweat:

cause gurus like him are more into performance than cosmetics

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 2 2005, 05:33 AM

cause idiots like him are more into performance than cosmetics

Because I'm looking for a sticker that will add 20BHP after I paste it onto my fairing....

Wanna ask how much is a krr 2nd bike.. Can anyone quote the price? Or how much u get it last time.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M