heard from who?? no lah my bike still at hospital.. she have a pretty make over..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 16 2006, 02:54 AM

heard from who?? no lah my bike still at hospital.. she have a pretty make over..

den u now can walk le mahz?

hope u recover fast le wor.. :smile:

think u can **** like last time le...

wahahahhaa...

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 16 2006, 01:51 AM

2nd KRR 150 hand left side tailboard @ $20. Grey in colour. Condition 7.5/10.

hw cum left side only? haha.. if i buy,will it sell full set or piece by piece??

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

You want to buy what helmet? Why not go to Chong Aik or Chiap Lee? The rim tape when you wanna paste? Can paste togethergether..Dunno which one I wanna get..Either the wordings or the normal strip..But then my rim must wipe first..Very the dirty/dusty..

compfused..no problem..when i got the geez than i'll ring ya up..what rim?whose rim?rim tape got wordings one meh??i think mine i put the orange one quite alright leh..coz if put red very common..thats why tot of buying those striking one..but not too obiang or out of range from my paintwork la..

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by gendut18@Aug 16 2006, 09:23 AM

compfused..no problem..when i got the geez than i'll ring ya up..what rim?whose rim?rim tape got wordings one meh??i think mine i put the orange one quite alright leh..coz if put red very common..thats why tot of buying those striking one..but not too obiang or out of range from my paintwork la..

Got wordings one..The wordings "atomic industries"..Unfortunately that day I buy rim tape from a friend..He haven't use coz he sold bike already..And another friend whom I told him to get me rim tape (wordings) if he ever goes to Auntie shop also got me rim tape (wordings one)..So if you are interested I can sell it to you at no profit..The colour is orangey red..So should match what you're looking for..I keep extra also no use..A strip is 7 bucks and 4 for all sides total is 28..For you special 25 only ahaha..How? :sweat: Can view first if you want..

Originally posted by freestyler@Aug 16 2006, 03:15 AM

so post some pics after she came out ok? :cheer:

cool no problem..next mth go tama garden to eat.but i haven put up the outing list

Originally posted by Dee@Aug 16 2006, 07:05 AM

hw cum left side only? haha.. if i buy,will it sell full set or piece by piece??

its 2nd hand and that is the only side i have.. wat u mean by full set? the meaning of FULL SET come with fuel tank also for yur infor.

hmm..can lor..when we meet up just bring the tape along lor..than can exchange there and then..

tot of meeting up during the weekends for bike washing and gathering..was talking about this with Eric but he not confirm yet..any of you all wanna do so?meet up to wash/maintain/do up bike?

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by gendut18@Aug 16 2006, 01:09 PM

hmm..can lor..when we meet up just bring the tape along lor..than can exchange there and then..

tot of meeting up during the weekends for bike washing and gathering..was talking about this with Eric but he not confirm yet..any of you all wanna do so?meet up to wash/maintain/do up bike?

mmm...gendut, sounds ok to me...can put wd40 on our clutch cable, can spray lube on our chain..do the maintaning stuffs and wash bike...but at where?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 16 2006, 12:57 PM

cool no problem..next mth go tama garden to eat.but i haven put up the outing list

tama garden? voodoo, tama garden at where?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 15 2006, 12:41 PM

ya lor..try wat? go and try wif xafiq...he racer...a very good racer until his license kena revoke last time...hahahahaha

:confused: Wat did I do? Wat?

Ride with me..

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Aug 16 2006, 06:34 AM

wahahahhaa...

yup can walk liao. so touch u so caring.whahaha i can **** better then last time,more bigger more longer

anyway lets show of hand who want to go tama and eat? the place is in malaysia. outing list haven make but my and blurz confirm going. freestyler u stay near jb? can bring us go rounding too after makan..

Originally posted by gendut18+Aug 16 2006, 01:09 PM-->
QUOTE (gendut18 @ Aug 16 2006, 01:09 PM)

tot of meeting up during the weekends for bike washing and gathering..was talking about this with Eric but he not confirm yet..any of you all wanna do so?meet up to wash/maintain/do up bike?[/b]

Sure..Tell me when and I'll bring it..Then can paste for you even..Ahaha..

Best if can find somewhere central and not so many people..

Originally posted by krazyfist@Aug 16 2006, 01:28 PM

tama garden? voodoo, tama garden at where?

hope i spell the place right. is at malaysia with great seafood.

sian....

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 16 2006, 01:08 PM

its 2nd hand and that is the only side i have.. wat u mean by full set? the meaning of FULL SET come with fuel tank also for yur infor.

no,i mean when shop sell, left,right & the small centrepiece all in 1 set izzit?? got sell seperately??

aniweis u guys got go outings 1 ah?? kewl... usually abt hw many ppl??

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Originally posted by darkboy85@Aug 16 2006, 03:42 PM

hahz..wad is the rim tape u guys refering to? i oso wanna put lehz, my rim white colour veri easy to gt dirty lehz..

If you all want the rim tape I can sell you at no profit..Coz my friend go and buy so many..He scared later not enough for the rims..Anyone interested can PM me..too bad only got red colour..But nice..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Aug 16 2006, 02:49 PM

hope i spell the place right. is at malaysia with great seafood.

mmm...i think xeon ever brought me and compfused go there before..izzit the place where near holiday inn plaza? outing is all possible guys but the timing is always the stupid problem...a lot of us got timing crash...

some got work lah, some got reservice lah...a lot lah...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Dee@Aug 16 2006, 04:16 PM

no,i mean when shop sell, left,right & the small centrepiece all in 1 set izzit?? got sell seperately??

aniweis u guys got go outings 1 ah?? kewl... usually abt hw many ppl??

yah...we do organise outings but we dont go for the outings...hahaha...nah just joking..what bike u riding anyway?? sure of coz can join...we are all one big kawa family...very friendly one..hehheheh

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Aug 16 2006, 06:34 AM

wahahahhaa...

hey voodoo, **** means what? i wanna noe leh....hehehe...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM