• Replies 2k

Good Gathering/Outing...

so u gonna get back a "tua leng gong"??? :cheeky:

Yesterday so many left marina carpark maybe becoz not much activity there.

maybe next gathering can improve on this.

btw good job Co-ordinators :thumb:

yep,,,,,great turnout but unfortunately everyone start to split reaching marina....and left only that went yishun,jb and jopi session....

nice meeting yall....ride safe!!!

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

Alrite guys!

I would like to thank everyone who came down for the gathering on behalf of the organizing community :bow: :bow: :bow:

The outcome for the gathering was amazing..Over 100+ bikes turned up..Didn't get the chance to take a attendance on whoever is there at the meet up..

Would like to thank Andy (Administrator), Kushinagar (Senior Moderator), -Song- (s4 Moderator), Marvypower (s4 Moderator), Sino74;ZaX;Thomas (Organizing Team), Manz;Royston46 (ESR), WSR, S4M for making this Mass Gathering possible :bow: :bow: :bow:

Sorry if we did a lousy job & not being a gd host..

Pls give us ur feedbacks & suggestion so tat we can improve on the nxt Mass Gathering..

Thx,

Sh|nHwA- :thumb:

Alrite guys!

I would like to thank everyone who came down for the gathering on behalf of the organizing community :bow: :bow: :bow:

The outcome for the gathering was amazing..Over 100+ bikes turned up..Didn't get the chance to take a attendance on whoever is there at the meet up..

Would like to thank Andy (Administrator), Kushinagar (Senior Moderator), -Song- (s4 Moderator), Marvypower (s4 Moderator), Sino74;ZaX;Thomas (Organizing Team), Manz;Royston46 (ESR), WSR, S4M for making this Mass Gathering possible :bow: :bow: :bow:

Pls give us ur feedbacks & suggestion so tat we can improve on the nxt Mass Gathering..

Thx,

tsk tsk tsk ....never c me si bo... tsk tsk tsk :sian:

aceloh, babybiker, yeong59, mikalim, chlim, kenteo, andy220784, crazy, crusher, rockytree, vTech, hamster_feng, amano, smiley73, zax, ops_fd, gegegaga, xiaostorm, aboy9999, Vuitton, Palmer, kwkivan, biting_point, Euz, sunnyrxz, 4D~ToTo~Big Sweep, Fabian23, SMR, EXSPIRIT, sabbaha, Hellsfury, MarvyPower, ghost04, JXLEE82, falali, extequila, alvin...

nice meeting u all last night!!! :cheers:

wah! ur memory so good arh???still can remember my nick wahahaha....

Great outing and glad to see lots of familiar faces. Also a big thanks you for members who take the time to attend. :thumb:

:cheers: to the organising committee;-

Palmer, Marvypower, S4M for the foresight in coordinating & deploying the marker before the convoy moves off from KKFC

ESR, S4M, Uncle Yeong & grp for being the marker for convoying to MS

S4vtec, Shinhwa, zax, Palmer, zorom for being the marker/sweeper for convoying to Yishun Dam

Of note, the main body in the convoy has to have the discipline to keep within the convoy and keep up and not to fall behind the last bike. The last bike will ensure that the trafiic is "slowed down" for the main body when changing lane, filtering and signalling to the marker that the convoy has cleared.

Hope each outing in the future more experienced bikers will step forward and help out to ensure the safety of the convoy ride and though briefing is a must, can try to make it less regimental as all participants are in for a fun but not so restricted outing.

Andrew

The last bike will ensure that the trafiic is "slowed down" for the main body when changing lane, filtering and signalling to the marker that the convoy has cleared.

yes,tat is important.enjoy doing tat last nite :lol: although a few incident which is not a good thing to do on the road while on the way there

but practise make prefect..keep up the good work :cool:

yes,tat is important.enjoy doing tat last nite :lol: although a few incident which is not a good thing to do on the road while on the way there

but practise make prefect..keep up the good work :cool:

Thank you bro for taking the time to come and help out. :angel:

finally some1 spotted me!!!! :faint: o_O :lol:

is ok...meet up wif some friends oso

Sorry guys...cannot turn up yesterday as got something on...lolx..next time i will try to go....:cheeky:

ya lah i spotted u too ok.. hehe :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

wah! ur memory so good arh???still can remember my nick wahahaha....

eh... i remember some, not all... cos too many liao... :giddy:

so for those not in the list, i know u guys are there...... :cheer:

end of the day, its a great outing!!! :cheers:

tsk tsk tsk ....never c me si bo... tsk tsk tsk :sian:

huh? who r u huh? do i noe u? :confused:

Great outing and glad to see lots of familiar faces. Also a big thanks you for members who take the time to attend. :thumb:

:cheers: to the organising committee;-

Palmer, Marvypower, S4M for the foresight in coordinating & deploying the marker before the convoy moves off from KKFC

ESR, S4M, Uncle Yeong & grp for being the marker for convoying to MS

S4vtec, Shinhwa, zax, Palmer, zorom for being the marker/sweeper for convoying to Yishun Dam

Of note, the main body in the convoy has to have the discipline to keep within the convoy and keep up and not to fall behind the last bike. The last bike will ensure that the trafiic is "slowed down" for the main body when changing lane, filtering and signalling to the marker that the convoy has cleared.

Hope each outing in the future more experienced bikers will step forward and help out to ensure the safety of the convoy ride and though briefing is a must, can try to make it less regimental as all participants are in for a fun but not so restricted outing.

Andrew

Looks like i'm the only marker when convoying to yishun dam sia..the rest all aeroplane mi :sian: but afterall still a great nite yest :thumb:

Who r u lah!? come in ka jiao izzit!?!? o_O :angel:

ya lah i spotted u too ok.. hehe :D

u r spotted too :cheeky:

Alrite guys!

Thx,

well, all i saw was a big group of CB400s and a flying Honda CB400 S4 Spec II.3 (Type R)!!! :cheeky: :angel:

so, next month's gathering we should see each other in the polo tee!!!!! :thumb:

Remember that SP who kept going up and down the dam and purposely blow at us? I was told that he later crashed into a van.

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/accde.jpg

That's wad u get for being an ass!

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/accde.jpg

i was told tat he tried to "siam" a spare tyre tat drop off from the under brackets of a mini van at the hump and kalang kabok and fell... :giddy:

wah izzit .. wat an irony .. yr friends' friend ?

Seems bad ..

hi sOnG, nice meeting u through Kushinagar last night!!! :cheer:

tip of the day : if u dun like ppl to blow at you, dun blow at ppl. :faint:

hi friend nice meeting u .... u saw and take pic of it??

My friend sent me the pic and told me what happened.. nice meeting u too bro, upz for ur pb1!