haha! Padan muka!!! :cheeky:

translation ---> Serves u rite!!! :offtopic: though

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

• Replies 2k

i agreed with that.should have individual representative to list down those

who r there n to have a mass photo taking first @ a well-lit location before

movin off for e convoy.

I agree with that...but...hmmm but still wondering..how u noe where i park my bike..while u stay in sembawang.....?????

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

It was totally a great outing. At last after years of riding S4 manage to get to see faces. Kushinagar...glad we met. Clear some old times crisis.

Wat i can say is...Great Mods, Organisers, outing and Riders but destination and separation after KKFC was the main prob. to me. Though maybe too much S4...But watever it is...when i got home..take the polo-tee out...and saw the tee was well done!!! Nice HONDA wing at the back!!!! POWERLAH!!!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

100 over bike ar.. wah, if all come down to DAM, that sure will be veri Beautiful.... hope next event, we can have a record, 100 over bike riding around DAM, or over singapore.. haha.. that will be cool.. will be joining u guys.. :thumb:

then there will be a jam. then ERP gantry will come up

Hahahah! That's a gd one!!

hey bro..sorry abt it..so did ur fren manage to find back his wallet & hp? he left it there when playing izzit? o_O

do join us for outing nxt time :thumb:

nope.... cant find back liao, i tink let ppl take liao.... after tat he go n make a police report.....

http://www.motorcycle.kuarto4.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/2011-yamaha-fz1-motorcycle1.jpg
nope.... cant find back liao, i tink let ppl take liao.... after tat he go n make a police report.....

sino74: next point to note maybe??

try and check your belongings frequently..

I also lost my wallet during the last charity ride.. I understands how your friend feel.. do keep the police report properly as whoever pick up your friend's wallet can do anything with all the identity card, licenses etc etc..

Guest simpleme

it is a nice outing. been there and i would say it is pretty well organise for the 1st time for a few. apologies that i was late for the outing, lucky manage to reach before the move off from kallang kfc.

good job to all.

gd ma.. haha.. maybe we will appeal in the new paper.. haha..

*-+-* Only The Strong Survive *-+-*

Treasure Or Regret ..

:clapping:就算爱的很累我å´ä¸ä¼šåŽæ‚”

tip of the day : if u dun like ppl to blow at you, dun blow at ppl. :faint:

This tip of the day make me feel very irritated for a sudden. Please this tip u wrote is very sensitive. You dont know the whole story that night pls dont put this type of tip. This is just my $1.00 advise to you

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

chill guys 1st mass gathering must happy happy.

how about next we try a mass short tour. :thumb:

this mite need good planning..anyways just a suggestion.

This tip of the day make me feel very irritated for a sudden. Please this tip u wrote is very sensitive. You dont know the whole story that night pls dont put this type of tip. This is just my $1.00 advise to you

wah..1st time c crusher so fierce lehz!! hahaha :cheeky:

chill chill bro :thumb:

Orite..cool off. I saw the incident bro. It happens infront of me otw to marina south till reached...AND it HAPPENS.....Relax...Chill :thumb:

chill guys 1st mass gathering must happy happy.

how about next we try a mass short tour. :thumb:

this mite need good planning..anyways just a suggestion.

Goodie Goodie Suggestion!!! :thumb:

as agreed with e co-ordinators n few of e forumers, CB4 Mass Gatherin/Outin

only be done 3-6mths once so it wont be dull n borin.So as for now , bro s4vtec ,

do continue with what u've been doin...that is organising e CB400 Monthly Outin/Gatherin. :goodluck:

pls enlighten me... i'm confused... :dot:

Well, It simply means the Mass Monthly Gathering will only b held every 3 or 6 mths..while the rest of the months we'll continue with the usual outing we used to do..But the prog & activities will have to b able to accommodate everybody including our s4m bros..

I believe nxt mth - Dec will not haf any monthly outing due to festive season..Busy month.

But i would like to gathering everybody for the SBF anniversary held on 29th Dec..Pls check out the announcement at the top of the forum page..Thx

Will post more info here when I've got the time :thumb:

next month all convoy n jam orchard road.

mass gathering (new era) = 3 to 6 mths, quarterly or half yearly.

monthly gathering = 1 mth, monthly.

yup yup..this is the ans our s4vtec is looking for :thumb:

sorry tats not...

Sh|nHwA, i think u need to talk to him... he dun get the meaning of it.

i also wana talk to you. preferably in person. when u free? la kopi? :smile:

come on man take it easy! we r all riders wit own riding style n attitude.

i also wana talk to you. preferably in person. when u free? la kopi? :smile:

i had already told u my ans b4... its still the same...