WaRRioR83 said:
Polo tees in the making!!

Might be making polo tees for our r1ders.

Came up with this idea after Rex suggested it.

So just wanna see a list of who is interested..

Please list down ur hp number as well so tat once its cfm maybe will meet up or mms show u all de design or wad

1) kaii69 1 piece 9664 1416

2) warrior83 aka Rex 3 piece 9271 8918 + 2 more for my Friend he also riding R1

3) duperman 1 piece 90709800

4) damienneo 2 piece

5) MI_R1 1 piece

6) muskal 1 piece 81503270

7) TinyTanic 1 piece

8) lo-on 1 piece

9) ironhide 2 pieces 90067344

10) pum9kin 1 piece 96638983

11) maxbg 1 piece

12) AEROR1DER 1 piece

13)

14)

15)

16)

17) RYSK 1 piece XL 9 1 8 8 5 5 3 9

18) fufu 1 piece 9 0 2 1 4 3 8 5

19) LeonHaslam 1 piece 9069xxxx

20)

21)

22)

23)

24) Fly24 x 1 piece 98450937

25) Terence(xiao_monkey) x 1 piece 90288579

Just added 1 more piece for gf... :)

hi bro.. can give mi the name of the shop?

cuz i went to HKL 2 check the price of termi, they quote mi $3100 wif y pipe.

but i feel like changing termi cuz look nicer on my R1 2011..

den i am done wif my running in.. den wan change pipe & PC 2gether.

thanx..

Staying Alive To Ride Longer!!!:cheers:

• Replies 8.5k

anybody any opinions on Broquet? i'm tempted by it but I'm not very convinced because a few mechanics i've spoke to before has said before they used to sell it but alot of customers said it doesn't work so they stopped selling it...

ND

  kaii69 said:
WTF?! 6points sia!!

safe rider but unsafe driver...

wenxiong64 said:
I was stop on the way to jb at ard 1am. Still duno wats the fine yet. The tp just ask me wait for letter to come. The Hid we won't put it on sale so fast. As we need to test it ourself 1st. Whether ther r any problems like heat issue etc. If we r not using on our bike myself how am I gng to convince ppl to buy. Hope u can understand abt the delay.

waa... the silencer chuan......

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

is the r1 tee still avail?? anyway. i know that r1 heats up really easily. is there any way to solve or mininise this problem? and one more thing. how regularly do you guys service your bike? and is there any recommended shop? sorry for all these noob questions. been out of this bike world for quite long. just scrape my car recently and got my bike. forgive me guys =) cheers!!

  fly24leo said:
safe rider but unsafe driver...

waa... the silencer chuan......

Lol unsafe driver will risk

Killing bikers higher! Lols.

Silencer de think minimum oso $500?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

  wengz said:
is the r1 tee still avail?? anyway. i know that r1 heats up really easily. is there any way to solve or mininise this problem? and one more thing. how regularly do you guys service your bike? and is there any recommended shop? sorry for all these noob questions. been out of this bike world for quite long. just scrape my car recently and got my bike. forgive me guys =) cheers!!

R1 Bo bian de is lidat hot de

Most u can do is wear jeans , change y-pipe flush coolant lo.

When service depends on how much you travel lo.

Or howuch you love your bike Los. All depends de bro n all pple different de

As for shop you see u stay near where lo then go to tat area dr famous shop lo :)

I'm a boy !

  kaii69 said:
R1 Bo bian de is lidat hot de

Most u can do is wear jeans , change y-pipe flush coolant lo.

When service depends on how much you travel lo.

Or howuch you love your bike Los. All depends de bro n all pple different de

As for shop you see u stay near where lo then go to tat area dr famous shop lo :)

THANKS bro for the info =) anyway i stay amk area. so got any shop that is good in servicing? hehe

  lo-on said:
hey thats a nice effort there :smile: but too bad i injured my knee last week during a minor accident .... so wont be able to join u guys temporary ... enjoy :smile:

So sorry to hear tat...

Hope u r ok...

Yr R1 or wave?

Speedy recovery for u :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
  ex-vtec said:
Morning guys. My heart still paint after 6 days collecting my R1

Isit u sick or ur bike??? :angel: dont pain pain lah bro... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

  xiao_monkey said:
hi bro.. can give mi the name of the shop?

cuz i went to HKL 2 check the price of termi, they quote mi $3100 wif y pipe.

but i feel like changing termi cuz look nicer on my R1 2011..

den i am done wif my running in.. den wan change pipe & PC 2gether.

thanx..

Bro Raceworks :)

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

  wengz said:
THANKS bro for the info =) anyway i stay amk area. so got any shop that is good in servicing? hehe

Bro try hkl? If east side oso okay cos quite a few good shop

I'm a boy !

  kaii69 said:
Lol unsafe driver will risk

Killing bikers higher! Lols.

Silencer de think minimum oso $500?

LUCKY i today cruzing on ECP... abt 100km/hr on 2nd lane.... den 2 TP overtake me on 1st lane ....

look look at me den speed off...

if not i 100% will tell u how much the fine for without silencer is....

lo-on said:
hey thats a nice effort there :smile: but too bad i injured my knee last week during a minor accident .... so wont be able to join u guys temporary ... enjoy :smile:

OMG are u okay??

wan i organize a meeting and bring a hamper to yr house visit see how are u???

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
  Slize said:
anyway if you guys dun mind meeting with other class 2 bikes. I have regular meet ups on saturdays with them. A mix of, R6, R1, cbr 1k, cbr 6, K's.

This sat we are organising a meet up. quite a few of them are using products I have sold them ( Bazzaz , headers and seat cowl, rearset). If you are keen pls list down your name. We mostly meet up tok, discuss, ride around. If keen put your name and number for this SAT. meeting time will be about 11pm.

1. Slize / 90666411

I'll msg you the details of where to meet up. Hope to see you!

bro i need your advice, i'm a little big size so i have problem sharing seats with my pillions, in fact, i can't even share seat. I was thinking of getting a seat cowl but from what i see on your site,there's a small piece of cushion jutting out on the front of the seat cowl. I was thinking if there's a seat cowl where the plastic cowl seats just perfectly. In other words, I think without the extra cushion jutting out, i think i can solve my pillion sharing seat issues. Do you have a cowl where it's only the plastic?

ND

actually the pad is to prevent your pillion from putting too much weight on the seat cowl and also acts more like a cushion rather den your pillion pressing against the ABS plastic which may be uncomfortable for your pillion.

  ex-vtec said:
My micron exhaust missing the baffle. Bikeshop claimed that previous owner never give.

Even never explain to me that this don't have that don't have.

  AEROR1DER said:
So sorry to hear tat...

Hope u r ok...

Yr R1 or wave?

Speedy recovery for u :angel:

thanks on my wave :angel:

fly24leo said:

OMG are u okay??

ya ok already thanks ... HELP the lion wants to come my place!!!! HELP!!!! HELP!!!!!!

duperman said:
bro i need your advice, i'm a little big size so i have problem sharing seats with my pillions, in fact, i can't even share seat. I was thinking of getting a seat cowl but from what i see on your site,there's a small piece of cushion jutting out on the front of the seat cowl. I was thinking if there's a seat cowl where the plastic cowl seats just perfectly. In other words, I think without the extra cushion jutting out, i think i can solve my pillion sharing seat issues. Do you have a cowl where it's only the plastic?

actually u can get the seat cowl, remove the cushion, carbon fibre the part to make it even and nice looking and respray the whole seal cowl again.

I know its troublesome and waste of money but well it works fine for me :smile:

ex-vtec said:
Even never explain to me that this don't have that don't have.

well looks like there is only a way out ... go to micron agent and buy just a silencer back ... its much cheaper and better than getting caught right?

Edited by lo-on

What say u :angel:

  fly24leo said:
LUCKY i today cruzing on ECP... abt 100km/hr on 2nd lane.... den 2 TP overtake me on 1st lane ....

look look at me den speed off...

if not i 100% will tell u how much the fine for without silencer is....

OMG are u okay??

Lucky fella ar u. Haha

I'm a boy !