explain smt, i m a lady rider myself but what irks me is that otr when spotted another lady rider, y the unfriendliness? im riding a fz6 i i often get ermm those guai lan faces from other lady rider EVEN those riding a bloody kupkia.. wassup with this?

Ok, i did saw some lady riders riding big bikes, during red light, i just feel uneasy when she's beside me. So i would just look in front. Not that I doesnt want to smile at her, just that if i look at her, she might think that I'm trying to disturb her?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 343

I wonder how it feels like to have a gf as a rider as well. Wah, then good sia. She can fetch you from work, go dating she can ride. Then can just sit behind relax only...

dude, my bf body size is like yours, only that he's shorter. i pillion him, rabak siol ! my kupchai like want to wheelie like that. pillion super4 , super cannot make it! hehehe

i salute ladies who are able to pillion guys/their boyfs. coz i am not confident of pillioning people ... maybe i'm just used to being a LONELY rider. hehe

btw, i am one of those who fall into that "stuck up" face category when it comes to bumping into fellow riders. not that i'm really stucked up, but i'm just not used to smiling at people i dont know. (=

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

dude, my bf body size is like yours, only that he's shorter. i pillion him, rabak siol ! my kupchai like want to wheelie like that. pillion super4 , super cannot make it! hehehe

i salute ladies who are able to pillion guys/their boyfs. coz i am not confident of pillioning people ... maybe i'm just used to being a LONELY rider. hehe

btw, i am one of those who fall into that "stuck up" face category when it comes to bumping into fellow riders. not that i'm really stucked up, but i'm just not used to smiling at people i dont know. (=

My gd have pillioned me only once. And that was i stopped on tpe and asked her to pillion me to generate confidence. Other that that. She does not pillion me. She meets me, she bring my helmet and i take over

I didn't know your bf got alot of muscles like me!!! Cool...

explain smt, i m a lady rider myself but what irks me is that otr when spotted another lady rider, y the unfriendliness? im riding a fz6 i i often get ermm those guai lan faces from other lady rider EVEN those riding a bloody kupkia.. wassup with this?

i'm riding for about a year but so far i have never encountered other female riders riding bigger cc bikes than mine. only vespa and kup kia those kind. personally for me i won't give guai lan face, just expressionless and wait for the green light. but i won't say hi either because like weird ma. same for the other lady riders at the same red light junction as i. ours also not angmoh culture. if you step into a lift full of strangers will you say "HI EVERYBODY!" lol. i've yet to see those with guai lan faces haha.

i have to bring this issue up. recently went to jb AGL to change $ and pump petrol. i'm just riding an s4 and my fiancee was pillion. at the money changer we saw abt 4 bikes all lady riders. 2 super 4 and 2 kup kia.. what irks me is the "look" that they give to women in general who are pillion.. like "i'm better than you, you're just a crappy pillion" that kinda look including the rolling eyes. seeeriously. don't judge a book by its cover leh. for all you know, the pillion also rides a bike maybe even bigger bike. no need to be so arrogant right? and yes fyi, my fiancee has a license and is a rider as well. even my friend who rides a busa, his wife pillions him. and yes she also rides a busa.

and yes, cut the arrogance and unfriendliness on the road. learn to smile and say hi to all other riders, not everyone is trying to get in your pants... not saying that some are not trying. HAHA

uh. you are right. sometimes i will think this way. depends on my mood ba. i will look down on those ah lian pillions. many of them like to talk loudly, act fierce act scary, etc. you can tell from the way they speak and body actions. then when i start my bike they just shut up and stare. i encounter many times liao. but i am very friendly towards all other kind of pillions. i know i'm that i'm riding a small cc bike, many bikers will think that its nothing. but those ah lians don't even know how to ride and they behave like they're so great, then when somebody who can do something that they can't appears in front of them, they become so meek. i'm talking about those who don't have the license, not rider pillions. all the time i mind my own business, didn't do anything guailan.

as for other lady riders, i think they have this kind of mentality cos maybe they feel that it's not easy to get the license/s, especially those who have class 2A/2. they feel independent and since some males feed them too much respect and admiration, their ego becomes too big. i was once a pillion for a long period of time so i don't discriminate. :)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Why this kinda thing only happen to women ah? If guys, we just talk if got something to talk. Just kick in neutral and talk at traffic light. If parking bike or going to bike, we just mind our own business.

Its the women who is like this. When i wear my formal wear, or full face or take out my padlock from my sprocket, they will stare like i am some weird specimen ah pek who thinks his bike is a freaking scrambler thats why need to lock the sprocket. Guys just dont care what other guys do lol.

I remember when i got my P-Plate, just got my bike, at traffic light, got girl rider, this big class 2 bike, she creep all the way behind just to see who am i. Haha. So funny. Don't think i cannot see you in my mirror!

Then another time, when i was talking to my gf's dad and my gf at the car park, got this chinese girl on a kapcai actually waited when i was done for 40 mins (pretended to open and close her box, check her bike, all that crap) and come and talk to me. Haha. So cute!

Women riders. Seriously. Don't give black face. Just be more friendly. If others give you black face, just ignore la. Haha, cute sia you girls.

Why this kinda thing only happen to women ah? If guys, we just talk if got something to talk. Just kick in neutral and talk at traffic light. If parking bike or going to bike, we just mind our own business.

Its the women who is like this. When i wear my formal wear, or full face or take out my padlock from my sprocket, they will stare like i am some weird specimen ah pek who thinks his bike is a freaking scrambler thats why need to lock the sprocket. Guys just dont care what other guys do lol.

I remember when i got my P-Plate, just got my bike, at traffic light, got girl rider, this big class 2 bike, she creep all the way behind just to see who am i. Haha. So funny. Don't think i cannot see you in my mirror!

Then another time, when i was talking to my gf's dad and my gf at the car park, got this chinese girl on a kapcai actually waited when i was done for 40 mins (pretended to open and close her box, check her bike, all that crap) and come and talk to me. Haha. So cute!

Women riders. Seriously. Don't give black face. Just be more friendly. If others give you black face, just ignore la. Haha, cute sia you girls.

http://media.giantbomb.com/uploads/1/16032/969638-cool_story__bro_super.jpg

Y YOU CSB YOURSELF!?

okok.

@crazydj so nice got girl talk to you. i remember this incident i had before, was riding behind this lady rider on her s4. back view jin swee. OL style. i quickly chase her until red light, then when turn to look at her.........

i took a knee to the arrow. no la. turns out she was an auntie! but ladies who can ride/drive manual cars, got my respect.

Y YOU CSB YOURSELF!?

okok.

@crazydj so nice got girl talk to you. i remember this incident i had before, was riding behind this lady rider on her s4. back view jin swee. OL style. i quickly chase her until red light, then when turn to look at her.........

i took a knee to the arrow. no la. turns out she was an auntie! but ladies who can ride/drive manual cars, got my respect.

I cool story bro myself better than other people cool story bro me...

The girl, i really dunno what to say la. I was there. With my gf and her dad. Still can wait for me. Wow. Even my gf realised that she was waiting there after at home i told my gf about it. Wow. Anyway, I still remember. She ride this kapcai, i think wave, and got this speaker at the box. She say her cousin flying overseas and she got the bike from him. Her licence was from CDC. She very nerdy, cue cue, wear spectacles. Maybe she just wanna make friends. I still see her bike at the carpark though. But i don't see her anymore. That was back in 2009.

The the other one where the kakak big bike, i was at the traffic light junction, waiting for light to turn green. It was at Geylang Serai before Tanjong Katong Complex. She stopped way, way behind. Then i saw, from my mirror, her eye caught my bike or me, (i was riding a YBR, half face helmet, with gloves and a large P-Plate), she creep up to me, beside me, still looking at me. All the time i could see her in my mirror, she think i cannot see her. Haha. In the end also, she never say hi to me, i just chill only. Happened in 2009 also.

I do not get all this when i started wearing a full face helmet. Haha. Remember guys, safety before chikkies! I know ladies like confident guys. So if i dare to ride a freaking ah pek YBR and dont feel so ashamed about it, perhaps that interests them on. Perhaps its my cool and relex demeanour, i don't know. Oh well... :)

......ladies who can ride/drive manual cars, got my respect.

Aiyo pls la... why you see women no up?? Its like saying women are not meant to drive/ride... and if they can... its beyond their normal capability.

You know back in the olden days, women who drove, drove manual because last time rarely got auto cars. So people like xXxRatedxXx mum and my mum and those mummies who drove back in the '90s, most can drive manual.

Respect for the older driving ladies!!!

saw a minah on a ducati hypermotard today, woowee.

The girl, i really dunno what to say la. I was there. With my gf and her dad. Still can wait for me. Wow. Even my gf realised that she was waiting there after at home i told my gf about it. Wow. Anyway, I still remember. She ride this kapcai, i think wave, and got this speaker at the box. She say her cousin flying overseas and she got the bike from him. Her licence was from CDC. She very nerdy, cue cue, wear spectacles. Maybe she just wanna make friends. I still see her bike at the carpark though. But i don't see her anymore. That was back in 2009.

The the other one where the kakak big bike, i was at the traffic light junction, waiting for light to turn green. It was at Geylang Serai before Tanjong Katong Complex. She stopped way, way behind. Then i saw, from my mirror, her eye caught my bike or me, (i was riding a YBR, half face helmet, with gloves and a large P-Plate), she creep up to me, beside me, still looking at me. All the time i could see her in my mirror, she think i cannot see her. Haha. In the end also, she never say hi to me, i just chill only. Happened in 2009 also.

I do not get all this when i started wearing a full face helmet. Haha. Remember guys, safety before chikkies! I know ladies like confident guys. So if i dare to ride a freaking ah pek YBR and dont feel so ashamed about it, perhaps that interests them on. Perhaps its my cool and relex demeanour, i don't know. Oh well... :)

Don't be shy. Just say it. Don't beat around the bush la.......

You're a

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_pGQdqHkgf5w/TFB1tWCtVsI/AAAAAAAAANw/Tr6s_dOR8JY/s1600/HandsomeDevil.jpg

haha, nice pic!

no la. not see women not up, just that a lot of ladies i know prefer to go auto because of the level of hand eye coordination required with manuals. so those who willing to make an effort to learn manual, i respekt la.

haha, nice pic!

no la. not see women not up, just that a lot of ladies i know prefer to go auto because of the level of hand eye coordination required with manuals. so those who willing to make an effort to learn manual, i respekt la.

type so long. just say u handsome la. wahlao.
i have to bring this issue up. recently went to jb AGL to change $ and pump petrol. i'm just riding an s4 and my fiancee was pillion. at the money changer we saw abt 4 bikes all lady riders. 2 super 4 and 2 kup kia.. what irks me is the "look" that they give to women in general who are pillion.. like "i'm better than you, you're just a crappy pillion" that kinda look including the rolling eyes. seeeriously. don't judge a book by its cover leh. for all you know, the pillion also rides a bike maybe even bigger bike. no need to be so arrogant right? and yes fyi, my fiancee has a license and is a rider as well. even my friend who rides a busa, his wife pillions him. and yes she also rides a busa.

and yes, cut the arrogance and unfriendliness on the road. learn to smile and say hi to all other riders, not everyone is trying to get in your pants... not saying that some are not trying. HAHA

i read this part , oh well ,its the same thinking for all

u ride your friend kupkia p plate when u yourselve got class 2 licence, u will see those guys/gals without p plate or riding bigger bike giving u the smug .

u sit a car with a female driver driving , u get the same smug or laughter...

but all this i dun care, i wish got a gal pillion me on a single seater bike then i can squeeze ..whew......

Ahhhh..... no wonder the cute girls only smile at me when I am at the traffic lights waiting for the lights to turn green. :shy:

Must be at other times, my flip up helmet was covering, my handsome face! :lol::lol::lol:

By the way Cool Story Bro! :lol:

know i'm that i'm riding a small cc bike, many bikers will think that its nothing. but those ah lians don't even know how to ride and they behave like they're so great, then when somebody who can do something that they can't appears in front of them, they become so meek. i'm talking about those who don't have the license, not rider pillions. all the time i mind my own business, didn't do anything guailan.

Waiting for the day when a girl biker, doesn't matter what bike, decide to play with my little 150cc. So far never got the chance. Carve corners alone lor.

Wouldn't you rather have her play your little 50cc? :p

i remember when i just got myself a bike.. almost everyday i saw this gal riding fino... and im a big fan of fino and i'll always see her at the same time same direction everyday, can even know what she wear... it's been like this for months... i wanted to know her so badly until i decided to tell some one about it...

when i finally know her, she told me that her bf thought im a guy.. LOL

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

i remember when i just got myself a bike.. almost everyday i saw this gal riding fino... and im a big fan of fino and i'll always see her at the same time same direction everyday, can even know what she wear... it's been like this for months... i wanted to know her so badly until i decided to tell some one about it...

when i finally know her, she told me that her bf thought im a guy.. LOL

Fail. :faint: