BMW Motorcycles

Drawmer

Hi bro, has been awhile.

Actually, all depends on who running the show.

PML slowly got better and better.

Harley slowly getting from bad to worst ... :lol:

If you would to F them abit and knock them some senses, they can be on the ball ... :lol:

They got it from me big time. :p

yo john..yup been awhile..:p

lucky hd are simple engines and there are now enough local shops that are able to service them that you dont have to depend on our local agent after the warranty is up.

let see if your meet-up schedule suit my off days and we chat up again ya

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

If really got chio chio big malaysian women club I don't mind ...

I will be there every weekends. :p :p :p

Our monthly BMW Riders meet up is usually falls on Friday evening after 2100hrs.

You try to come lah ... late nevermind, there are a few will be willing to wait for you. :p

how about 6th may then? Just before the election?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=90&pictureid=3431

I believe in Value for My HaRD EARN MOOlah

kittosoft:

I thought you're in Phuket? How's business doing?

i am in phuket but have to be back for the election.... Tour business, John aka NormalAspirated is my one and only customer from 10/04 till now....

Food wise it will open on 1st of may.

Yeah, i am awaiting for you to engage me else have to eat air soon :cheeky:

Aiyooo bro, that is month of May leh ...

In May, can you do 13th instead of 6th ?

So you back already huh ?

Thank you for your great service, bringing 12 chio-bu to my suite.

John i will be back on the 4th or the 5th. should fly back by the 9th or 10th may.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=90&pictureid=3431

I believe in Value for My HaRD EARN MOOlah

Anyone has a rough idea on how much a new GSA cost otr? My fren was quoted $48k wit side panniers brackets only, no side panniers... Is there any package that comes wit the side panniers?

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

Anyone has a rough idea on how much a new GSA cost otr? My fren was quoted $48k wit side panniers brackets only, no side panniers... Is there any package that comes wit the side panniers?

yep..

panniers is $1k per piece.

why? because got the BMW emboss.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

yep..

panniers is $1k per piece.

why? because got the BMW emboss.

Bro, go eBay buy 4 BMW logo diameter 6cm US$5 free shipping... Can increase the value of any boxes.

91-92: 84 Yam LC125

95-97: 88 Suz GSX400R & 88 GSX400FW

97-01: 95 Suz Bandit400

01-04: 96 Suz DR650SE

04-11: 99 Suz SV650S

05-05: 94 Suz DR200SE

06-16: 06 Kia Rio 1.4(M) Sedan

11-12: 02 BMW F650GS

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??