Anyone tried the height increase supplement? Does it works ? I would love to increase my height if possible. Anyone can recommend any form of diet or exercises ? And also any height increase supplement which have the best effect...

• Replies 44

Is ter such a thing as height supplement?

How old are you? You can't grow if you are an adult.

But then again adults probably won't believe the height supplement's claims. :lol:

And if you are a kid, you don't need to take extra supplement to grow. :lol:

When you grow taller by using height supplements you will be shorter when lying down. :lol:

Hang onto a pull up bar with weights tied down to your feet. It works in cartoons. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

when you lay flat on the bed, height differences doesnt matter..

Wth!! I expected this to come out sooner or later.

There's this chinese medicine or herb, not sure what its called, you can go find out. Said to help increase ur height while growing I guess? My mom gave my bro and not me, he's taller than everyone in my family line now.

Only works, if it works when you are still a growing boy. After 18 eat anything also no use. Only can grow sideways. :sweat:

who say? im already 24 and i find it so hard to grow sideways. hahahaha

I give u my fats ?? Pretty please.

Haha, anw TS, wats ur height now? Y so determined?

As for me, wen i was young , i was normally d tall one and i felt out of place. Now i wal wit a slight hunch as i tend to hunch wen i was younger to look like normal. Hahhahha

Im 22. My height is 159cm. I did lose some weight. Drink milk and also fruits but havent try any supplements yet. Any chinese herb for recommendation?

Sorry to hear that dyude.

No need to try, 22 is too late liao, unless you are a medical abnormally, 22 years old the epiphyseal plate haven't fused at 22.

Never heard 21 still can grow. My classmate super late developer, sec 4 still 1.5m tall, by 19 also stop growing already.

Im 22. My height is 159cm. I did lose some weight. Drink milk and also fruits but havent try any supplements yet. Any chinese herb for recommendation?

go china n stay a year for height operation.

they break ur thigh n shin bones then slowly extend it with metal rigs/supports.

u will grow 4 inches....100%, saw this documentary on TV.

watever u eat r useless.

Edited by stsoh

2 of my primary school friends were slightly shorter than me. 20 years later we met, and both of them are above 175.

One plays basketball, and both plays soccer.

In short, picking the right sports would help, and you don't grow tall overnight.

it's too late, ts is already 22 yr old, pass the stage of growth.

human body max growth at 20 yr, human body won't grow after tat.

after 25 yr, human body initial to deteriorate.

exercise will only turn fats into muscles.

stop exercise will reverse, turning muscles into fats.

tat's y it's important to maintain ones health.

B like the Females loh; wear Heels or Platform. Ez, Safe, anytime nt Happy can alwayz revert back 2 Old Height, Win-Win Situation Bro.

Seriously Bro Heigh nt that Important la, Dun waste ur precious $$$ on Craps that U c Online, mostly juz wanna ur eat ur $$$ :faint: Dun kena Carrot. But if U wanna Impress Girls Build Body, WashBoard ABs :thumb: even U the Shortest in the Crowd, ppl will sumhow notice U :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015