• Replies 3.9k

guess i will meet you there.

i will be riding a fscked up G4. ^_^

ohh, which one is you?? Never see you lei.. btw, pai sei.. I dunno how does G4 looks like... But I guess you saw me? black KR with Box with a guy quite big sized... :D

haha i went juz now n wa it was oso packed but lucky one hour of waiting it mine turn

ohhh... you there? :D

lol must sayang ure bike spai duhz...if not she give u more trouble=p

You there also?? :giddy:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

finally fixed my shaky exhaust. needed to weld another tube to the end can. the dude told me which shop to send it for welding, and i did the simple task of fixing the exhaust myself.

no charge.

but it doesnt feel good to leech off the guys. gave them all a little treat. air-bunga on a hot day. :)

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

lol must sayang ure bike spai duhz...if not she give u more trouble=p

i love my cat too. and i always call her names.

names like Gemok and Bodoh. :D

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

finally fixed my shaky exhaust. needed to weld another tube to the end can. the dude told me which shop to send it for welding, and i did the simple task of fixing the exhaust myself.

no charge.

but it doesnt feel good to leech off the guys. gave them all a little treat. air-bunga on a hot day. :)

haha.. i think i saw you with a BIG pipe walking up and down to ah chiong right?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha.. i think i saw you with a BIG pipe walking up and down to ah chiong right?

Big? i suppose so.

I love this man. Wish i have a mech whos closer to home though, who is as generous with his knowledge as he is.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Big? i suppose so.

I love this man. Wish i have a mech whos closer to home though, who is as generous with his knowledge as he is.

You're only a phonecall away..:cheeky:

he like cannot recognize me liao, he see i change bike, he like stunned there, trying to remember wat i riding previously:lol: :lol:

lolx... den just tell him lor...

i not there la adesmond2...going down there 2mr.. =)

oic... okok... tml.. working... anyway, take care den.. :D

lolx... den just tell him lor...

of cos got tell him lah, but he still stun there

hm..never see icez coolant, think unique only carry that brand.
Engine ice you mean? Can get it at MW..Think bikeworks also have..There are ther places too..Just need to recce around..:cool:

22/07/2008

05:20pm

Don't know whether to put as 20th time to Planet or the 21st time.

Because 20th go there didn't do anything, except get some advise from Ah Chong on tightening the footrest.

At first I wanted to weld the footrest, because the threads for the nut broke, but that time, Ah Chong told me to go and buy washer first, and devised a way for me to DIY.

Didn't charge me a single cent.

Really honest guy! :thumb:

Other people would have been happy to just weld and charge accordingly.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Went there today for engine oil change, Ah Chong suddenly ask me where I go tour.

Hear liao I Blur. :giddy:

Told him only went K.L last time.

Later then saw That1one having dinner inside the shop then know they went Cameron Highland couple of days back. No wonder lah... ...:cheeky:

Then the ZhongGuoRen (ChinaMan) Mechanic helped me changed the Engine oil and also lub the chain.

Did quite a good job too. :smile:

Only part not happy was he cover back the dip stick with his oily hands, and left a layer of oil on the cap.

When about to leave that time saw Ah Chong cutting a pair of rubber handle grips so asked him why need to cut, Ah Chong told me, " It's for a Malay Customer, Malay need to cut skin one. Tell you, you also won't understand one lah!" Hahaha! Really funny guy! :lol:

Certainly going back there for servicing next time! :smile:

planet got carry engine icez coolant??

Maxima brands, others i'm not too sure.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

use maxima coolaide is good enough liao, its very good in fact

lol cut skin...sunat ar...

=p

Circumcision..:cool:

is chong good with yammie Tps throttle position sensor problems ?

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

dear reg of planet bros, may i ask when is the best time and day to go down to planet such that i have the shortest waiting time?

been wanting to go down eversince i gotten my bike.. please let me know thank you!!!