how does frangipani flowers smells like...? hmm

Sickeningly sweet... :giddy: :faint:

• Replies 3.6k

u encounter before...?

i nv smell anything of such before. hmmm!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

its is so sweet dan it almost makes me puke... super er xin those type... now it gives me the goosebumps even when i am thinking of it

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
True encounter that happen 2 me. Last week came back home pretty late and thus i have to parked my car at the most ulu part of the car park. When i came out of my car (i normally only ride on weekends) there was this flower smell.. it was extremly heavy n its choking.. I was cursing underneath where the fish did this smell come from.. Ignore the smell and continue walking to the life but the funny thing is that from the car park to my lift is around 50 meters and i can smell the flowery smell through out and its like following me.

When i reached the lift, the smell became a smelly and rotting smell. It was so overpowering that i kept coughing non stop and i had to cover my nose and my mouth. I ran inside the lift and pressed my the storey tat i desired. When i reached and came out off the lift the smell was still there. I immediately ran back to my home and from there the smell completely sort of got cut off when i reached my home. When i asked my mum about this, she said that its the smell of pontianaks

What they say is that when the smell is so nice and fragrant it is actually near you and vice versa or somethin like that..I forgot..Ahaha..Only remember that when it "laughs" and the sound is near its actually far and if the sound is from a distant it might just be beside you..

u encounter before...?

i nv smell anything of such before. hmmm!

Don't worry la..There's always a first for anythin..:cheeky:

yea... smelt b4, it can be sickening sweet sometimes.... but ive nvr smelt those sweet smell turn into rotting churning stomache smell, but in seperate occasions. wat i smelt b4 is not rot, but abit like rubbish abit like.... duno how to explain... serious n it lingers ard mi thru-out e day... but when i ask others ard mi they didnt smell anything like tat....

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

how does frangipani flowers smells like...? hmm

The frangipani flower looks like this... :smile:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/87/Plumeria_alba_flowers.jpg

last time i use to work at cinema.. which one i shld nt say..

erm.. since the day i start working late nites those older staff(old bird)will tell me tat the biggest cinema which is hall 6 will always will have a little gal running ard and play hide & seek de..

as i was so busy tat nite i forgot about this and i clear the hall alone, while i was clearing the hall the screen and everything was turn off.. so its like no sound at all.. den i start to hear foot steps running around... den i tot was my friend so i dint care much.. after awhile i hear a little gal luffing from the screen area so i start looking towards the screen..

there i saw this little gal in red dress hiding.. like trying to play wit me.. den i jus remember what those old bird said to me.. just dont care and continue after awhile she will go away.. so i did as what they told me, and after awhile she really went off.. i told my friend who was working with me tat nite.. he say he saw the little gal everytime he wrk mid nite.. jus dun care can liao.. scary...

i really wonder what will happen if someone actually play with her

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

last time i use to work at cinema.. which one i shld nt say..

erm.. since the day i start working late nites those older staff(old bird)will tell me tat the biggest cinema which is hall 6 will always will have a little gal running ard and play hide & seek de..

as i was so busy tat nite i forgot about this and i clear the hall alone, while i was clearing the hall the screen and everything was turn off.. so its like no sound at all.. den i start to hear foot steps running around... den i tot was my friend so i dint care much.. after awhile i hear a little gal luffing from the screen area so i start looking towards the screen..

there i saw this little gal in red dress hiding.. like trying to play wit me.. den i jus remember what those old bird said to me.. just dont care and continue after awhile she will go away.. so i did as what they told me, and after awhile she really went off.. i told my friend who was working with me tat nite.. he say he saw the little gal everytime he wrk mid nite.. jus dun care can liao.. scary...

remind of the movie my date with a vampire III, they played this game "catch ghost"....

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Maybe she'll give that person a 4D number that will confirm tio one??? :confused:

hahaha, but luckily the gal is not those long hair, dress in white, etc. the typical description of a female ghost.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

But I thougth if dress in Red for chinese means they looking for revenge rite? please enlighten me...

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Hahahaha last year people was saying wanted to organise a ghost viewing trip. If now organise got who interested ah??? Put names le

1) XrS!N

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Hahahaha last year people was saying wanted to organise a ghost viewing trip. If now organise got who interested ah??? Put names le

1) XrS!N

2)Hondaman!!!!

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

if dress in red maybe goin NDP

Oh...thank u ah Bloody Kutrax...now I know...next time if I saw one I ask if they got NDP goodie bags or not. o_O

if dress in red maybe goin NDP

Like that, if dressed in white means going for parliament session liao... :faint:

Wah Like that in the Parliament session there will be one Cik Pon; MP for Bidadari RC. :faint:

well, juz bac frm KL

i dun wan to mention about the hotel i stayed

but on the 2nd night of the trip

I was sleeping soundly, when suddenly i feel someone 's foot is knocking against my foot, in inital, i tot is my bf, but he claimed that he din.

So i woke up and to my horror, i saw his foot is far away from mine.

So who is the thing that keep knocking against my foot

not 1 or 2 times, but many times , that make me feel awake enuff to realise it.

not my imagination, for sure. :p

hey whats a fatimah rocker??? wads tt!!!! anyway been to old tamp road with fren riding side by side..nth much happen.

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

hey whats a fatimah rocker??? wads tt!!!! anyway been to old tamp road with fren riding side by side..nth much happen.

Haha.. usually nothing happens when u expect it. :cheeky:

IT happens when u least expect it... :thumb:

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

1) XrS!N

2)Hondaman!!!!

got spooky trips again wor. july 13th. waiting 4 u 2 tell stories leh.