Yup. Kena turned down flat... :cry:

Wa brother, you trying to "tao chia" outside si bo? Dangerous leh... ha ha.. just kidding!!! Come to 深圳, i show you around...

• Replies 272

Wa brother, you trying to "tao chia" outside si bo? Dangerous leh... ha ha.. just kidding!!! Come to 深圳, i show you around...

Don't get me wrong, bro. What is a lim kopi session between friends??? :cheeky:

hmm.... dont see you jio-ing me for kopiiiii... ha ha..

You somewhere overseas, right? How to jio you? Tio boh??? :cheeky:

Lunloon,

If its Newbie, I sure support you 100% :thumb: :angel:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

actually lunloon quite brave to confess his feeling for tag.27

hope that u got the chance to meet her again, be frds as well :D

I don't consider confessing his feelings online as being brave. If he had dared to approached her in the first place and made his intentions known to her, now that would be brave, in my book... :thumb:

-.-

it's not TAG 27 la

aiyo eh

let's move on from TAG 27 ?

Perhaps you should consider getting a life?

Perhaps you dunno i've got one oredi.

To my late dearly beloved..

Loved u but cant keep u,

U were taken away in the blink of an eye

I will always remember u.

Deep in my heart,

Shall i lock the love i have for u

And definately its irreplaceable.

Forever Always,

FuLL of SoRRoW [25]

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

wow.. nt tag 27.. got someone else...

fast ................... change target ??? hahaha

never change target la~~~~~~~

no target at all~~~~~~~~~~~

Whoever said that woman is two years mature than man better kill himself. The one i got to know is an Immature little FLIRT!

Walao eh... lunloon,

You sibeh flirt leh..

Everytime you saw a someone special you'll miss her, fall for her, want her.. etc etc...

You the powerterima...

If it's not TAG 27 what is it now?

I believe we bro/sis here can help you looking for what you're looking for.

Fat wan, skinny wan, bak chai wan, bak geh wan, kana sai wan.. all can be found wan lar.

Come on.. let the rats out.. who is it this time and where you see her/him?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I don't consider confessing his feelings online as being brave. If he had dared to approached her in the first place and made his intentions known to her, now that would be brave, in my book... :thumb:
I saw this girl..Once when I was takin a bend that leads me to my house carpark..Almost went out of course..Coz eyepoint also out obviously focusin on somethin else..Ahaha..Second time was from my kitchen window..So I stood there admirin her beauty from afar..Like that how to approach her? :cheeky:

Whoever said that woman is two years mature than man better kill himself. The one i got to know is an Immature little FLIRT!

Girls your age still dunno what they want la..Just study hard..Get good job..Earn big bucks..Then can organise BBQ for SBF..:cheeky:

O.. so u are the special person ar? :cheeky:

psst... I'm gonna pick his pockets while pretending to hug the fella :lol:

diam diam har... dun tell :lol:

wow.. u make us confused liao... :confused:

so now, who is the special one??? heheheeh.

someone from LONG ago

Walao eh... lunloon,

You sibeh flirt leh..

Everytime you saw a someone special you'll miss her, fall for her, want her.. etc etc...

You the powerterima...

If it's not TAG 27 what is it now?

I believe we bro/sis here can help you looking for what you're looking for.

Fat wan, skinny wan, bak chai wan, bak geh wan, kana sai wan.. all can be found wan lar.

Come on.. let the rats out.. who is it this time and where you see her/him?

just someone from long ago