You mean the duke we saw at Kallang?

It's kinda laughing matter when you see a duke with box you know.

Err..... scooter guy? Not too sure if you're refering to me.

Ladies included? I'd be an idiot if I reject such offer isn't it. Heh

there is a duke 848 with coocase rear box mounted, size should not be larger than it is sufficent to store the helmet only....i should say the looks is still a killer looks....

btw i wish to book a dinner appt with u soon ok???u and me, + the ladies only, not sure whether the other scooter guy up for it anot....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Dun worry Lun... you not my cup to tea...

I wont expect to be any GUY's cup of tea,

I'm the char siew bun for the gals.

You mean the duke we saw at Kallang?

It's kinda laughing matter when you see a duke with box you know.

Err..... scooter guy? Not too sure if you're refering to me.

Ladies included? I'd be an idiot if I reject such offer isn't it. Heh

yes boss thats the one....but at the very least the racing sculpture of the bike not tremendously broken up right???hahaa

errr....ya i suppose thats you ba....how say u???will sms u the details...

I wont expect to be any GUY's cup of tea,

I'm the char siew bun for the gals.

not ling rong pau???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

what char siew bun ? or ling rong pau ??

be sausage fest.... :thumb:

http://wubbahed.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/sausage.jpg

there is a duke 848 with coocase rear box mounted, size should not be larger than it is sufficent to store the helmet only....i should say the looks is still a killer looks....

Killer looks? Yea duke owners will have a heart attack on seeing it haha...

what char siew bun ? or ling rong pau ??

be sausage fest.... :thumb:

Ah...the best kind of festival :angel:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

hi, juz gt my ta200..saw this DID 428 120RB chain for sale...can this be install onto our bike?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

no' date=' cos my saying sounds like "[i']rear[/i]" of something else...

o nvm...

& for the record, i dunnoe hw to appreciate continental bikes...

woots... side panniners as spare tanks...!

& & & & termis!!!! :lovestruck:

pillion can share seat de ma... :angel:

lol.... wah piangz...

share seat uncomfy leh..

Saw a orange phantom just now along KJE heading woodlands... super cool looking.. the bike had 3 headlights, and colored LED all over it... but it doesnt make it look bad thou.. surely qualify for chingay... any of you guys seen it on the streets before??

i purposely slowed down to take a gd look at it...

FW 97x x

Hmm... i think i saw that bike somewhere before ;-) dun belong to any of The SBF ppl if im not wrong

hi, juz gt my ta200..saw this DID 428 120RB chain for sale...can this be install onto our bike?

hmmm... for phantoms usually riders would replace the sprockets and chain as a set...

I want to sleep but my hair hasn't dried yet... tml the garangguni man better not wake me up... :dozed:

cant think of what chain i used before :) but just normal one ftom bike shop can last for good 1~2 years.. phantom's tiny power plant wont drag and pull the chain so much..

I want to sleep but my hair hasn't dried yet... tml the garangguni man better not wake me up... :dozed:

start ur bike, tie landyard at throttle, put ur hair at exhaust tip and pull the landyard.. :thumb:

I have cruise control... i don't need the lanyard... but still... its not different from a hair dryer...

Vic why don't you use a hair dryer?

hair dryer is damaging to my hair... I will do my best to lessen the effects of early balding...

Really? I haven't heard that before...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Yap, those rascals with no sense of consideration for other people, every morning at 09:30am , 11:30am, 03:15pm will come to my carpark and horn and horn. I no need to buy clock or watches also can tell the time.

Only days they don't come is when got thunder storm and Chinese new year.

Don't know they do this for what, horn and horn and horn, nobody gives a dam also they come, must be on the way home from shift duty that's why so free.

Must yell the foulest, vilest vuglarities at them then they will stop, tell them nicely them pretend never hear. Shout louder, they still go on. Until curse their ancestors and descendents then they willing to stop for the day.

I have cruise control... i don't need the lanyard... but still... its not different from a hair dryer...

Really? I haven't heard that before...

yup.. using hair dryer is indeed bad for hair.. dry up hair and cause damage...

ask most of my saloon hairstylist and their ans is the same =)

Yap, those rascals with no sense of consideration for other people, every morning at 09:30am , 11:30am, 03:15pm will come to my carpark and horn and horn. I no need to buy clock or watches also can tell the time.

Only days they don't come is when got thunder storm and Chinese new year.

Don't know they do this for what, horn and horn and horn, nobody gives a dam also they come, must be on the way home from shift duty that's why so free.

Must yell the foulest, vilest vuglarities at them then they will stop, tell them nicely them pretend never hear. Shout louder, they still go on. Until curse their ancestors and descendents then they willing to stop for the day.

why they horn horn horn??

Kmax...so did you go and find out what Mr Chew is all about? :angel:

Haha move to chit chat thread k.

i tried to go in but block by MDA.. but u got the idea what Mr Chew is about :p

Hey guys..juz got myself a TA200 :D...oh boy..i miss the ride...

The last time i have this baby was in yr 2003...now come back again...lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hmmm... for phantoms usually riders would replace the sprockets and chain as a set...

ya..juz that someone sellin at cheap price...wonder if it can be use.:cheeky:

Like father like son

Hey guys..juz got myself a TA200 :D...oh boy..i miss the ride...

The last time i have this baby was in yr 2003...now come back again...lolx

ya..juz that someone sellin at cheap price...wonder if it can be use.:cheeky:

how come back to Ta200?

Is there any way to check the expiring date of your HDB season parking?

I applied for multi-month, however, I forgot the expiring date.

When I renew online, I may pay twice for the same months.:sian:

TA200 now.

why they horn horn horn??

The garunguni horn because lazy to shout mah.

Horning, 1 hand tired already can change hand.

Also much much much louder.

Called police they also lazy bird men, don't give a dam.

But the block the MP use for meet the people's session got sign not allowed to horn. How can like that one? Diff treatment. :(