[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Weekly Friday Night Out

DATE: 4th December 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: Kallang KFC

MEETING TIME: 2000Hrs (08:00pm)

MOVE OFF: 2230Hrs (10.30pm).

Itinerary:

Dinner - SGP 2nd link - 312C - R&R - SGP 2nd link

• Toll Charges:
    SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;
    RM 1.60 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

• Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

• Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Dinner Name List:

1. devil.L

2. pureice68 9817 9068

M'sia Name List:

1. thenation 93380540

2. link

3. Wing1499 9752 3634 ( coming at 9+ )

Note this friday we shall be moving off at 1030pm sharp unless the majority of riders wish for a later move-off time. No waiting so please be on time!

Please Do Not Turn Up If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Venue changed! Address is 190 stadium boulevard for those who don't know

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

+++

Hope this work! Sorry if I've replied twice bros! Just need to get it right for future correspondence. Cheers and thanks for your patience.

Edited by Kev's

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

• Replies 5.5k

true. im not very active at night, so like i dont feel good organizing.. =x

well, nxt week wld be my last week out here alr..

going t tekong.. T-T

For u only, next week i orgynise the FNO at WCM, bet u the turn out will be :faint:

heheheee

Weekly Friday Night Out

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Only Dinner Name List:

1. devil.L

2. pureice68 9817 9068

KKFC + M'sia Name List:

1. thenation 93380540

2. link

4. Ham+1

Note this friday we shall be moving off at 1030pm sharp unless the majority of riders wish for a later move-off time. No waiting so please be on time!

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

+++

Thanks devil.L, but not as colourful as the original leh! Hehehehe... anyway, I've added.:cool:

colorful enuff???

not enuff tell me....

heheheee

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

+++

Hope this work! Sorry if I've replied twice bros! Just need to get it right for future correspondence. Cheers and thanks for your patience.

Edited & amended.

Weekly Friday Night Out

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Only Dinner Name List:

1. devil.L

2. pureice68 9817 9068

3. VidaK

4. nIx

KKFC + M'sia Name List:

1. thenation 93380540

2. link

4. Ham+1

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

lol, add the name urself guys for those who wan to come..

its work this way here, add urself so that its u urself say that u will not and not

other ppl put ur name say u will come ^^ later ppl say u fly kite.. hahha... jk jk.

*peace*

you are right, unless it's already authorized.

nobody is responsible for yourself other than yourself.

Weekly Friday Night Out

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Only Dinner Name List:

1. devil.L

2. pureice68 9817 9068

3. VidaK

4. nIx

KKFC + M'sia Name List:

1. thenation 93380540

2. link

4. Ham+1

5.jtzx

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

Edited by jtzx

vidak nt checking in to m'sia this friday?

ha... not this week... :sweat:

thanks ah ham.. but why turn out wld be :faint:..

too lil people? lol..

abit sian ah, nxt sat going tekong alr, at least 2 weeks cannot touch my throttle.. ):

Can take out the throttle grip and bring with you to camp, and install onto some shaft to get reminiscence.

lol omg... :cheeky:

thats freaking gay..

throttle..

shaft.............:dot:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

thats freaking gay..

throttle..

shaft.............:dot:

+++

You guys very funny lah! Hahaha....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

lol... must as well ask them go throttle the pull up bar right

i be going to kkfc ard 9plus.

so, in the meantime if i late abit, and some dude(s) came up to you guys and ask for me, jus say i late...

Weekly Friday Night Out

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Only Dinner Name List:

1. devil.L

2. pureice68 9817 9068

3. VidaK

4. nIx

KKFC + M'sia Name List:

1. thenation 93380540

2. link

4. Ham+1

5.jtzx

6. SNapEl

7. Magg

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

BTW, its 190 Stadium Road.. Tried to search for directions to 190 stadium boulevard but couldn't haha. Route seems quite straightforward for me. Hope I dun get lost later!!

go to goggle maps. have a nice 3d view photo too.

junction of mountbatten rd and stadium blvd.

wet weather day.

hopefully the skies clear up by then.

My Fridays in whole of December are screwed. Booked full, cept on the 18.

wet weather day.

hopefully the skies clear up by then.

*busy planting onions in farmville*

My Fridays in whole of December are screwed. Booked full, cept on the 18.

too many drinking sessions can't be good...

it's worse. none of them includes drinking.

oh no looks like you have evolved... :giddy:

woot.. today i'm the only ta200 going in malaysia;-)