[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Well, thanks for those who will show up (:

Looking forwrad to meeting new riders, making new friends, enjoying the rides more and having a great time as usual (:

Cheers and see ya later man

• Replies 5.5k

That was a fun 92km with Johnny the Power Ranger that truck drivers mistake for a TP.

Can't wait for the photos to turn up on my desk :3

Oh and only Phantoms are man enough to go adventuring in the rain. Of course, I got a bit carried away and raced the blue Sonata cabs from AMK to YCK... in heavy rain (: And no I don't use rain gear, ever :p

That was a fun 92km with Johnny the Power Ranger that truck drivers mistake for a TP.

Can't wait for the photos to turn up on my desk :3

Oh and only Phantoms are man enough to go adventuring in the rain. Of course, I got a bit carried away and raced the blue Sonata cabs from AMK to YCK... in heavy rain (: And no I don't use rain gear, ever :p

Well, thanks for those who will show up (:

Looking forwrad to meeting new riders, making new friends, enjoying the rides more and having a great time as usual (:

Cheers and see ya later man

Yeah I know, I am just crazy I post it all over sbf, even created a new thread, the turnup is not very good man these days for outings

anyways Friday night we can have one more outing too (:

Sincerely hope u guys post in the correct section, off topic abit still ok, but not to this extend hantam everywhere juz to get ppl to join in for rides....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

i hope so, cause im waiting haahaa. melaka right ?

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

i hope so, cause im waiting haahaa. melaka right ?

going to malacca for fno??? who suggested that? that is some crazy idea...

anyway... am waiting for someone to put up the template... haha!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

i'm out this week ;-D wahahaha

melaka for FNO for wad sia? By the time you reach there, there is nothing much to do... it is a historic & sleepy town... wahahaaa...

wan to go, must be earlier... :D

Weekly Friday Night Out

DATE: 16th April '10

MEETING VENUE: Jurong Bird Park

MEETING TIME: 2215-2230hrs

MOVE OFF: 2245hrs

Itinerary:

2nd link -> TBC (most probably Gelang Petah R&R) -> Gelang Petah R&R Shell -> Home via 2nd/1st link

Toll Charges:

• SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard
  • RM 1.60 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • White card (filled up)
  • Ringgit for food & petrol
  • Rain Gear

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES
  • Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

Name List:

1. ahcaibiker/ nine6eight0seven3eight6

Please Do Not Turn Up If You're.......

Deprived of sleep

Feeling very tired

Not feeling well

On Medication

Not comfortable

Not prepared

Others

Edited by ahcaibiker

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

Weekly Friday Night Out

DATE: 2 April '10

Itinerary:

2nd link -> TBC (most probably Gelang Petah R&R) -> Gelang Petah R&R Shell -> Home via 2nd/1st link

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • Rain Gear

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES

Name List:

1. ahcaibiker/ nine6eight0seventhreeeight6

2. zpjohnny/ nine1four6eight4four8

Deprived of sleep

Feeling very tired

Not feeling well

On Medication

Not comfortable

Not prepared

Others

the date u ned change to 16th, not 2nd april

Weekly Friday Night Out

DATE: 16th April '10

Itinerary:

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • White card (filled up)
  • Rain Gear

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES

Name List:

1. ahcaibiker/ nine6eight0seven3eight6

2. zpjohnny/ nine1four6eight4four8

Deprived of sleep

Feeling very tired

Not feeling well

On Medication

Not comfortable

Not prepared

Others

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

bo lang lai liao? o_O

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

not sure if you guys tio the bad jam.. it is quite bad at about from 945 till about 10pm there.. after that i not sure still the same or not..

nope, no jam at all... peanut butter got alot... hahaha... lame right?

just back from a small and swift fno...

it's thundering outside now, it's gonna be a night of good and shiok sleep! nitez!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

wow the rabbit burger damn tasty rofl ^_^ end up both became my supper. cant last till breakfast..........

as long as you don't mention the meat of that burger to a particular person here... you would be ok... :smile:

dun say I never warn you! :cheeky:

as long as you don't mention the meat of that burger to a particular person here... you would be ok... :smile:

dun say I never warn you! :cheeky:

very obvious who you are referring to... lol! :lol::lol:

cya later at the bbq!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

That is just PLAIN. CRUEL.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

That is just PLAIN. CRUEL.

awww I knew she would see the post sooner or later... :sweat:

cant imagine myself eating rabbit or my pet doggy =.='''

Rabbits may look cute and cuddly, but they are a pest to farmers. And are hunted with a vengence in other countries like Australia. You won't believe the amount of damages they cause yearly.

Too bad, rabbit meat is actually not really that good eating. So there isn't a demand for rabbit meat. Otherwise, it's problem solved.

So don't feel bad or say it's cruel. It's just the way things are.

chickens,lambs.goats,cows,pigs all also cute, but we also eat it.

juz because the foods are not consumed generally by publics doesnt mean that its cruel eating them.

im no racists so i treat all animals with respects and eat them all.....

wan play kind, be vegetarian. then again, plants also have life,

what gives us rights to think being a vegetarian = someone who is kind and compasionate and doesnt kills ?

if really wanna say, there are no such vegetarian in this world.

bacteria in the air, when breathing, tons of creatures goes in. and what makes ones thinks hes a vegetarian.

move to chit chat better =D god made us food to consume ;-D

his beautiful creations

Weekly Friday Night Out

DATE: 23rd April '10

Itinerary:

2nd link -> Gelang Petah R&R -> Gelang Petah R&R Petronas -> Home via 2nd

Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • White card (filled up)
  • Rain Gear

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES

Name List:

1. jtzx / 961 858 26

Deprived of sleep

Feeling very tired

Not feeling well

On Medication

Not comfortable

Not prepared

Others

Edited by jtzx
forget change timing