• Replies 446

petrol price go up still can buy bike wat. just that cannot ride. hee.

Anyway, this week quite boring. anyone keen to meet up this sat evening?

its not quite boring. Its super duper boring. I don't mind meeting up provided it doesnt rain. I'm bored stiff

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

with the style, mindset u have, how many TP test u wanna go for before u "wake up"?

and my my... how this thread have evolved into. something like a +1 thread. :lol:

whats a 1+ thread??

me got to repeat my lesson 2 for the 3rd time! arhx!!

seems like i tend to go to fast when going ard the circuit and yet when going up the slope i dont dare to open throttle enough so always stall on the slope...

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

petrol price go up still can buy bike wat. just that cannot ride. hee.

Anyway, this week quite boring. anyone keen to meet up this sat evening?

y not we all meet up? can go for kopi or something. keke...but must let me know in advance where u guys going so that i can check what buses to take. :weep:

need take bus 1 meH? so many crocs here.. ask them for ride la! :angel::angel:

hinting for ppl to pillion u ar?

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

need take bus 1 meH? so many crocs here.. ask them for ride la! :angel::angel:

merlino can send u...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

petrol increase ar ???

wah it seems to me i very long nvr pump in sg ar .....

still not end yet?

paperger wanna come in here con u all buy insurac from her muhahaha...

anyway paper.dont give up ok:)jia you

still not end yet?

paperger wanna come in here con u all buy insurac from her muhahaha...

anyway paper.dont give up ok:)jia you

i not here to psycho ppl de lor. its not as if i earn a comission or anything...

i pillon u loh:cheeky:

petrol increase ar ???

wah it seems to me i very long nvr pump in sg ar .....

very ex now, i pump jb once a month bah

lol. girl asking to be pillioned sure easy one lah.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ya but mostly if a good looking guy wont need to come here to bunya for girl :)

so the rider must be HANDSOME:)

you no bike, no license... no lobang for insurance...

meet you for what?

you no bike, no license... no lobang for insurance...

meet you for what?

no bike no lic nvm.

got lot of super handsome guys waiting to pillon her^^

no lobang for insurance.....

maybe she have some u just donno lol

Aiya... still got lobang right?

Just ride la.

lobang as in?? :angel: