• Replies 228

today at unique I saw a FR plate spec1 with lots of goodies

ho ho..at least any few Ks to do up this much..:angel:

today at unique I saw a FR plate spec1 with lots of goodies

brembo brake levers and master pump

bitubo rear suspension with canister

yoshimura cyclone fullsystem

dyno jet

fork brace

scram bar (i think it was sunline)

rectangle mirrors

spec 3 carbon fibre tail

integrated signal and rear brake lights

racing footrest

pillion handle bar cover

sliders

heavy chrome balancers

carbon fibre front fender

Hmmm. Sounds like my bike... FR8***R rite?

But mine's not yoshi cyclone.. Maybe another bike like mine. hepco topbox?

no la... my bike normal black s4.. simple simple only. gonna take some photos tomorrow after spraying some minor parts. saw a red white color s4, think is spec1/2 one at Teck Whye. Parked on the small side road outside former Teck Whye Primary. Very nice colors matching. Red and white.

fyi, theres riders who had already installed haya headlites on their s4. saw 2 - 3 of them. and I have 1 of the pics of this s4 with haya headlites in my hp.

i think you've mistaken with sonic/katana those kup chia head lights for hayabusa..

Just took a pic of my bike. Dont think it qualify to be SG's most done up S4, but I like the simplicity of it.

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/SeHnGD55ElI/AAAAAAAABrE/lO7FyumFdIY/s400/YZ128877-Edit.jpg

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/SeHnNK8qkzI/AAAAAAAABrI/ZdiLJKQqOVU/s400/YZ128897-Edit.jpg

Just took a pic of my bike. Dont think it qualify to be SG's most done up S4, but I like the simplicity of it.

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/SeHnGD55ElI/AAAAAAAABrE/lO7FyumFdIY/s400/YZ128877-Edit.jpg

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/SeHnNK8qkzI/AAAAAAAABrI/ZdiLJKQqOVU/s400/YZ128897-Edit.jpg

wow.. simple but nice bike u got. mind taking from proper side views?

Bro Zesture what windshield ek u using?

think he's using e same shield as u are.. e so called gsr mask that can be fitted on s4.

Nice camera angles and effects ! :thumb:

Thanks all. I'm not using predator face mask. I'm using skidmarx flyscreen.

http://www.skidmarx.co.uk/section/screens/fly/intro.html

someone from the forum imported some into Singapore and I bought it.

Hmm, proper side views? Means what? eye level huh? then my bike dont look so nice liao. Haa. Maybe I will take another shoot during day next time.

These are taken with 3 camera flashes. :D

Owh...anyway i knew ur facemask is a totally different from mine...nice...

Nice night shoot...i totally sucks on night shoot...haha...bro btw u use what Lens for this kinda shoot...me a newbie on photography....:p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

headlight? windshield u mean. haa

btw Khai, any lens also can use la. its the lightings. For night shoot, need additional strobes lights for such effects, if not, need to put camera on tripod for long exposure.

Hmmm. Sounds like my bike... FR8***R rite?

But mine's not yoshi cyclone.. Maybe another bike like mine. hepco topbox?

alamak its yours. hmm i thot its cyclone full system(the older model)? definitely not tri-oval mah...

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

zesture i oso visit unique one haha outing must identify yourself so i can say hello!

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

haha. ok man. next time say hi to me if u see me at unique again~

haha actually that day I was asking ah kee wheres the owner:cheeky: after looking at ur bike, i really miss my s4.... intend to downgrade next yr then slowly do it up. in fact my previous bike had most of ur mods except the brembo and bitubos and h&b rack.

just a couple of days back i saw a spec 3 at amk ave 5 with lots of mods.. the one that caught my eye was his samco hose

anyway zesture is ur clutch lever also brembo?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

haha actually that day I was asking ah kee wheres the owner:cheeky: after looking at ur bike, i really miss my s4.... intend to downgrade next yr then slowly do it up. in fact my previous bike had most of ur mods except the brembo and bitubos and h&b rack.

just a couple of days back i saw a spec 3 at amk ave 5 with lots of mods.. the one that caught my eye was his samco hose

anyway zesture is ur clutch lever also brembo?

if i'm not wrong, his clutch lever is titax..

cant use brembo unless you change to hydraulic clutch..

headlight? windshield u mean. haa

btw Khai, any lens also can use la. its the lightings. For night shoot, need additional strobes lights for such effects, if not, need to put camera on tripod for long exposure.

i meant windshield. =D

i found a contact for ABS tank from KOREA.

but not gonna be cheap sia....

The unpainted tank's gonna cost more than $400 for sure.... maybe will bring in one test test.... hehe...

gonna get the rearsets fixed later if I have the time. post pix if have time. :)

rearsets pic

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3409/3447266374_f65e76c272.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3538/3446452735_a714d3e7cf.jpg

slightly raised profile

but i ever fixed the other side. Anyone can offer me advice on how to brake side works? If not then i gotta go shop to do liao... :sian: